Barbie launches doll inspired by Wonder Woman; and it's almost as epic as the movie

post-title

The premiere in Latin America of Wonder Woman, directed by Patty Jenkis, has been a success thanks to the good reviews received by the film starring the actress Gal Gadot, and even, it is considered the best film in the universe of DC Comics that produces the Warner Bros.

To celebrate the success of the superheroine, the toy company, Mattel, beside Barbie, they launched a doll inspired by the warrior of mythological origin and it is identical to the real Wonder Woman! Know her

An incredible doll to celebrate an epic movie



The movie of Wonder Woman it's entertaining, different, and as many have qualified it, it's epic! So your doll Barbie could not be the exception, the toy has the costume identical to the superhero in the film: the famous truth tie, shield, crown, cape and bulletproof armbands.

Let's take a second to admire those boots!

Wonder Woman does not come alone, her collection includes two more Amazons, who will also help defeat evil: Queen Hippolyta, with a cloak worthy of mythological royalty, and Antiope, with her shield and bow.

Each of the dolls has a cost around 45 dollars and they seem to be worth every penny, because the details of these Barbies They are perfect, which makes them objects of desire for a collector.



If you loved it Wonder Woman Now you can have a replica inspired by the character played by the 32-year-old Israeli actress, Gal Gadot. And if you have not seen the movie, leave everything at this moment and run to the nearest cinema, because this will be the superhero film that every girl needs to see.

Disney Top 10 First Kisses (September 2020)


Top

Barbie bringt eine Puppe heraus, die von Wonder Woman inspiriert ist. und es ist fast so episch wie der Film

post-title

Die Premiere in Lateinamerika von Wonder Woman Früher Der von Patty Jenkis inszenierte Film war dank der guten Kritiken, die der Film mit der Schauspielerin Gal Gadot erhalten hat, ein Erfolg und gilt sogar als der beste Film im Universum von DC Comics das erzeugt die Warner Bros.

Um den Erfolg der Superheldin, der Spielzeugfirma, zu feiern, Mattel, neben BarbieSie haben eine Puppe herausgebracht, die vom Krieger mythologischen Ursprungs inspiriert ist und mit der echten Wonder Woman identisch ist! Kenne sie

Eine unglaubliche Puppe, um einen epischen Film zu feiern

Der Film von Die Wunderfrau es ist unterhaltsam, anders und wie viele es qualifiziert haben, es ist episch! Also deine Puppe Barbie Das Spielzeug hat das Kostüm, das mit dem Superhelden im Film identisch ist: die berühmte Wahrheitsbindung, Schild, Krone, Umhang und kugelsichere Armbinden.

Lassen Sie uns eine Sekunde dauern, um diese Stiefel zu bewundern!

Wonder Woman ist nicht allein, sondern hat zwei weitere Amazonen in ihrer Sammlung, die ebenfalls dazu beitragen werden, das Böse zu besiegen: Königin Hippolyta mit einem Mantel, der der mythologischen Könige würdig ist, und Antiope mit ihrem Schild und ihrer Schleife.

Jede der Puppen hat einen Preis von rund 45 Dollar und sie scheinen jeden Cent wert zu sein, weil die Details dieser Barbies Sie sind perfekt, was sie zu begehrenswerten Objekten für einen Sammler macht.

Wenn du es geliebt hast Die Wunderfrau Jetzt können Sie eine Replik haben, die von der Figur der 32-jährigen israelischen Schauspielerin Gal Gadot inspiriert ist. Und wenn Sie den Film nicht gesehen haben, lassen Sie alles in diesem Moment und laufen Sie zum nächsten Kino, denn dies wird der Superheldenfilm sein, den jedes Mädchen sehen muss.

Dr. Maja Götz: Geschlechterdarstellung in Film und Fernsehen (August 2019)


Top