At two years old, he reads, plays the piano and writes poems

post-title

Claudia Aranda is barely two years old but already knows how to read, recognizes more than 300 paintings, plays the piano and has already written her first book of poems; has an Intellectual Coefficient of 146 points in the Wechsler Intelligence Scale for children.

Born in Almuñécar, Granada, Spain, this gifted little girl began to manifest her special abilities when she was one year old; her mom remembers that her interest in reading began with a book of the princess tale Frozen.

Today, the little girl has already written her own poems called Calliope, which was discovered by his parents and taken to the printer to make copies with Claudia's own letter.



Sandra González and Francisco Aranda, parents of the girl, went to Isep Clínic de Granada, an institution specialized in counseling, evaluation and treatment of emotional, learning and health problems when detecting in the child the precocity to internalize the information that she received.

Laura González, psycho-pedagogue of the counseling center to which this family went, assures that the little one has a highly developed cognitive and language capacity, at the same time that she has outstanding maturity in aspects such as memory, logic, perception and cognitive development. .



The specialist stressed that the early detection of Claudia's abilities has been a very important factor that should continue to be stimulated properly, since she will face some challenges such as adapting to her chronological age when living with other children.

An 84 Year Old Man Wrote This About His Wife (January 2021)


Top

Mit zwei Jahren liest er, spielt Klavier und schreibt Gedichte

post-title

Claudia Aranda ist kaum zwei Jahre alt, kann aber schon lesen, erkennt mehr als 300 Gemälde, spielt Klavier und hat bereits ihr erstes Gedichtbuch geschrieben; hat einen intellektuellen Koeffizienten von 146 Punkten in der Wechsler-Intelligenzskala für Kinder.

Dieses begabte kleine Mädchen, geboren in Almuñécar, Granada, Spanien, begann im Alter von einem Jahr, seine besonderen Fähigkeiten zu entfalten. Ihre Mutter erinnert sich, dass ihr Interesse am Lesen mit einem Buch der Prinzessin begann Gefroren.

Heute hat das kleine Mädchen bereits ihre eigenen Gedichte geschrieben Calliope, das von seinen Eltern entdeckt und zum Drucker gebracht wurde, um mit Claudias eigenem Brief Kopien anzufertigen.

Sandra González und Francisco Aranda, die Eltern des Mädchens, gingen zu Isep Clínic de Granada, einer Einrichtung, die auf die Beratung, Bewertung und Behandlung von emotionalen, Lern- und Gesundheitsproblemen spezialisiert ist, wenn sie beim Kind die Frühreife der Internalisierung der erhaltenen Informationen feststellen.

Laura González, Psychopädagogin der Beratungsstelle, zu der diese Familie gegangen ist, versichert, dass die Kleine über eine hochentwickelte kognitive und sprachliche Leistungsfähigkeit verfügt und gleichzeitig eine herausragende Reife in Bezug auf Aspekte wie Gedächtnis, Logik, Wahrnehmung und kognitive Entwicklung aufweist. .

Die Fachärztin betonte, dass die Früherkennung von Claudias Fähigkeiten ein sehr wichtiger Faktor gewesen sei, der weiterhin angemessen stimuliert werden sollte, da sie einige Herausforderungen wie die Anpassung an ihr chronologisches Alter beim Zusammenleben mit anderen Kindern bewältigen muss.

Vierjährige Moskauerin spricht sechs Fremdsprachen (November 2019)


Top