Artist takes movie scenes and changes the look of the protagonists with the latest fashion

post-title

Benjamin Seidler is an architect by profession, designer of accessories and London illustrator, and one of his favorite hobbies is putting together collages for your Instagram account. This man has enchanted magazines like Vogue, Harpers Bazaar And till The New York Times with his fun photomontages. Benjamin takes the most representative scenes from some movies and television series and dresses the characters with clothes from the latest fashion collections.

My style is romantic and festive, I celebrate the variety. I can do fun things but never to make fun of me. Maybe I can look like that because I have no interest in technical perfection. I know that my collages They do not look good, but that's exactly what I want. My montages are funny little jokes and they need to be expressed rudely and quickly. If it tried to falsify reality it would only make it seem forced.



Apparently everything started as a Hobbie, and now these images have become the obsession of the entire sector fashion. Seidler is an accessory designer and has worked for Prada, Anna Sui, Smythson and Anya Hindmarch. Despite his work he refuses to abandon his passion, continues to illustrate and do his collages that give the characters a new style and personality, we show you something of their work.

1. Legally blonde: Elle Woods wearing Gucci

2. Elle Woods wearing Comme des Garcons



3. Bridget Jones wearing Balmain

4. Bridget and Daniel Cleaver in Dolce and Gabbana

5. The squad Sex and the City using Gucci, Rodarte, Louis Vuitton and Coach

6. Samantha, Carrie and Charlotte, wearing Stella McCartney

7. Marie Antoinette with a Marc Jacobs



8. Mean Girls: Regina using Dior

9. Mean girls wearing Moschino

10. Diary of a passion: Allie and Noah using Jacquemus

11. Noah wearing Dries Van Noten

12. Bridesmaids using Balenciaga

13. James Bond wearing Sacai

14. The Hunger Games: Katniss and Peeta in Balenciaga

15. Titanic: Jack wearing Stella McCartney

16. Black Swan: Nina Sayers using Gucci

17. Brockeback Mountain: Ennis wearing Valentino

18. Clueless: Cher and Dionne wearing Prada

19. Harry and Hermione using JW Anderson

20. Merlina Addams wearing Miu miu

10 Transgender Celebrities We All Admire (September 2020)


Top

Der Künstler nimmt Filmszenen auf und verändert das Aussehen der Protagonisten mit der neuesten Mode

post-title

Benjamin Seidler ist Architekt von Beruf, Designer von Accessoires und Londoner Illustrator. Eines seiner Lieblingshobbys ist das Zusammenstellen Collagen für deinen Instagram Account. Dieser Mann hat Zeitschriften wie verzaubert Vogue, Harpers Bazaar und auf Die New York Times mit seinen lustigen Fotomontagen. Benjamin nimmt die repräsentativsten Szenen aus einigen Filmen und Fernsehserien und kleidet die Figuren mit Kleidern aus den neuesten Modekollektionen.

Mein Stil ist romantisch und festlich, ich zelebriere die Abwechslung. Ich kann lustige Dinge tun, aber mich niemals über mich lustig machen. Vielleicht kann ich so aussehen, weil ich kein Interesse an technischer Perfektion habe. Ich weiß, dass mein Collagen Sie sehen nicht gut aus, aber genau das will ich. Meine Montagen sind lustige kleine Witze und sie müssen grob und schnell ausgedrückt werden. Wenn es versucht hätte, die Realität zu verfälschen, hätte es sie nur gezwungen erscheinen lassen.

Anscheinend begann alles als hobbie, und nun sind diese bilder zur obsession der gesamten branche geworden Mode. Seidler ist Accessoire-Designer und hat für gearbeitet Prada, Anna Sui, Smythson und Anya Hindmarch. Trotz seiner Arbeit weigert er sich, seine Leidenschaft aufzugeben, weiterhin zu illustrieren und seine zu tun Collagen Damit die Charaktere einen neuen Stil und eine neue Persönlichkeit bekommen, zeigen wir Ihnen etwas von ihrer Arbeit.

1. Natürlich blond: Elle Woods trägt Gucci

2. Elle Woods trägt Comme des Garcons

3. Bridget Jones trägt Balmain

4. Bridget und Daniel Cleaver in Dolce & Gabbana

5. Die Kader Sex und die Stadt mit Gucci, Rodarte, Louis Vuitton und Coach

6. Samantha, Carrie und Charlotte tragen Stella McCartney

7. Marie Antoinette mit einem Marc Jacobs

8. Mittlere Mädchen: Regina mit Dior

9. Gemeine Mädchen tragen Moschino

10. Tagebuch einer Leidenschaft: Allie und Noah mit Jacquemus

11. Noah trägt Dries Van Noten

12. Brautjungfern mit Balenciaga

13. James Bond trägt Sacai

14. Die Tribute von Panem: Katniss und Peeta in Balenciaga

15. Titanic: Jack trägt Stella McCartney

16. Schwarzer Schwan: Nina Sayers benutzt Gucci

17. Brockeback Berg: Ennis tragen Valentino

18. Ahnungslos: Cher und Dionne tragen Prada

19. Harry und Hermine benutzen JW Anderson

20. Merlina Addams trägt Miu Miu

Earthbound (SNES) Angry Video Game Nerd: Episode 156 (August 2019)


Top