Ariana Grande will return to Manchester; Miley Cyrus, Coldplay and other celebrities will accompany her

post-title

Just a few days after the terrible attack that occurred at the end of Ariana Grande's presentation at the Manchester Arena, in which unfortunately 22 people died and at least 60 others were injured, the singer of 23 years returns with more force to give a concert for the benefit of the victims, so he announced in a statement through his Twitter account .

One Love Manchester (Un Amor Manchester) is the name of this concert that will take place on June 4 in the Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground , right there, with the aim of helping those affected, but also to fight against hatred and racism.

Your message is strong



We will not leave, we will not live with fear. We will not let this divide us. We will not let hatred triumph. Our response to violence must be to be more united, to help each other.

A concert full of love

According to the organizers, the concert will be a tribute to the victims and their families; In addition, it seeks to raise funds to support them in these critical moments. Free tickets have been offered to those followers of Ariana who were present at the Arena the night of the attack.

I will return to the amazing and brave city of Manchester to be able to spend time with my fans and to make a concert for the benefit of the victims and their families.

Many want to help

Ariana will head the concert and will be accompanied by other internationally famous stars such as Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Niall Horan, Miley Cyrus, Usher, Pharrell Williams, Coldplay and Take That, among others.

I want to thank my fellow musicians and friends for being part of this expression of love for Manchester.

A beautiful tribute

The families of the victims are in favor of the concert being held and the police have stated that there is no risk to be done in a calm manner.



We will continue to honor those we lost, their loved ones, my fans and to all those affected by the tragedy.



An act of union

Various tributes have been held in the city since the day of the attack. Despite the rain, hundreds of people have gathered every night to observe a minute of silence in memory of the deceased, converting to the square Saint Ann in a mourning center, full of balloons, flowers and messages for the victims and their relatives.

There is not much information about the attack

As for the attack carried out by the kamikaze Salman Abedi, 22 years old, has so far arrested 16 people who may be involved, although the police have not provided further details.

Miley Cyrus Opens The Tonight Show with Moving Performance of "No Freedom" (September 2020)


Top

Ariana Grande wird nach Manchester zurückkehren; Miley Cyrus, Coldplay und andere Prominente werden sie begleiten

post-title

Nur ein paar Tage nach dem schrecklichen Anschlag, der am Ende von Ariana Grandes Präsentation auf der Messe stattfand Manchester Arena, bei dem leider 22 Menschen starben und mindestens 60 weitere verletzt wurden, kehrt der 23-jährige Sänger mit größerer Kraft zurück, um ein Konzert zum Wohle der Opfer zu geben, teilte er in einer Erklärung über seinen Twitter-Account mit .

One Love Manchester (Un Amor Manchester) heißt dieses Konzert, das am 4. Juni im Emirates Alter Trafford-Kricketplatz Genau dort, mit dem Ziel, den Betroffenen zu helfen, aber auch Hass und Rassismus zu bekämpfen.

Ihre Botschaft ist stark

Wir werden nicht gehen, wir werden nicht mit Angst leben, wir werden nicht zulassen, dass dies uns trennt. Wir werden den Hass nicht siegen lassen. Unsere Antwort auf Gewalt muss sein, einig zu sein, sich gegenseitig zu helfen.

Ein Konzert voller Liebe

Nach Angaben der Veranstalter wird das Konzert eine Hommage an die Opfer und ihre Familien sein; Darüber hinaus wird versucht, Mittel aufzubringen, um sie in diesen kritischen Momenten zu unterstützen. Den Anhängern von Ariana, die in der Nacht des Angriffs in der Arena anwesend waren, wurden Freikarten angeboten.

Ich werde in die wundervolle und mutige Stadt Manchester zurückkehren, um Zeit mit mir zu verbringen Fans und ein Konzert zum Wohle der Opfer und ihrer Familien zu machen.

Viele möchten helfen

Ariana wird das Konzert leiten und unter anderem von anderen international bekannten Stars wie Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Niall Horan, Miley Cyrus, Usher, Pharrell Williams, Coldplay und Take That begleitet.

Ich möchte meinen Mitmusikern und Freunden dafür danken, dass sie Teil dieses Ausdrucks der Liebe zu Manchester sind.

Eine schöne Hommage

Die Angehörigen der Opfer befürworten das Konzert, und die Polizei hat erklärt, dass keine Gefahr besteht, ruhig zu handeln.

Wir werden weiterhin diejenigen ehren, die wir verloren haben, ihre Lieben, meine Fans und an alle, die von der Tragödie betroffen sind.

Ein Akt der Vereinigung

Seit dem Tag des Angriffs wurden in der Stadt verschiedene Ehrungen abgehalten. Trotz des Regens haben sich jede Nacht Hunderte von Menschen versammelt, um eine Schweigeminute zum Gedenken an den Verstorbenen einzulegen, der zum Platz konvertiert ist Saint Ann In einem Trauerzentrum voller Luftballons, Blumen und Botschaften für die Opfer und ihre Angehörigen.

Es gibt nicht viele Informationen über den Angriff

Wie für den Angriff durch die Kamikaze Der 22-jährige Salman Abedi hat bisher 16 Personen festgenommen, die möglicherweise beteiligt sind, obwohl die Polizei keine weiteren Angaben gemacht hat.

Ariana Grande gibt Benefiz-Konzert (August 2019)


Top