Ariana Grande returns home after the attack during her concert in Manchester

post-title

So far no news of the singer Ariana Grande had been heard after the terrible terrorist attack that lived at the Manchester Arena in England, where several attendees were injured by a detonation believed to be a terrorist attack by the radical Islamic group ISIS

The singer said she was devastated by the bloodthirsty attack; Today, when she returned to her home in Boca Raton, Florida, United States, she looked like a woman who was more than destroyed. Her face was sad, tired and of course, she was really dismayed by what happened.

Ariana was completely devastated



The 23-year-old artist, who emerged unscathed from the attack, arrived accompanied by her mother Joan Grande and her dog Toulouse, in a private plane that landed at the Boca Raton airport, where Ariana currently resides.

At the airport, her boyfriend was already waiting for her

According to the information that appeared on the website of ENews, the American rapper Mac Miller received her with a long hug followed by a kiss. The couple had an emotional encounter, although they spoke for a few minutes before boarding a vehicle.

A source close to the star told People magazine that Ariana loves her fans and that is completely dismayed. She still can not believe what happened, now she just wants to be with her family and loved ones.



A tragedy that can destroy anyone

At least 22 people died, including children and another 119, were injured in the attack that occurred at the end of the singer's concert. pop. Police identified Salman Abedi, 22, as the cause of the explosion.

Due to the attack, Ariana postponed her tour Dangerous Woman throughout Europe until further notice.

Ariana Grande speaks out on Manchester concert attack (September 2020)


Top

Ariana Grande kehrt nach dem Anschlag während ihres Konzerts in Manchester nach Hause zurück

post-title

Nach dem schrecklichen Terroranschlag in der Manchester Arena in England, bei dem mehrere Teilnehmer durch eine Detonation verletzt wurden, die als Terroranschlag der radikalislamischen Gruppe galt, war bisher keine Nachricht von der Sängerin Ariana Grande zu hören ISIS

Die Sängerin sagte, sie sei durch den blutrünstigen Angriff am Boden zerstört worden. Als sie heute in ihr Haus in Boca Raton, Florida, USA, zurückkehrte, sah sie aus wie eine Frau, die mehr als zerstört war. Ihr Gesicht war traurig, müde und natürlich war sie wirklich bestürzt über das, was passiert ist.

Ariana war völlig am Boden zerstört

Die 23-jährige Künstlerin, die unversehrt aus dem Anschlag hervorging, kam in Begleitung ihrer Mutter Joan Grande und ihres Hundes an Toulousein einem Privatflugzeug, das auf dem Flughafen Boca Raton gelandet ist, auf dem Ariana derzeit wohnt.

Am Flughafen wartete ihr Freund bereits auf sie

Den Informationen auf der Website von ENews zufolge empfing der amerikanische Rapper Mac Miller sie mit einer langen Umarmung, gefolgt von einem Kuss. Das Paar hatte eine emotionale Begegnung, obwohl es einige Minuten sprach, bevor es in ein Fahrzeug stieg.

Eine Quelle in der Nähe des Stars sagte der Zeitschrift People, dass Ariana sie liebt Fans und das ist völlig bestürzt. Sie kann immer noch nicht glauben, was passiert ist, jetzt will sie nur noch mit ihrer Familie und ihren Lieben zusammen sein.

Eine Tragödie, die jeden zerstören kann

Bei dem Anschlag am Ende des Konzerts des Sängers kamen mindestens 22 Menschen ums Leben, darunter Kinder und 119 weitere. Pop. Die Polizei identifizierte den 22-jährigen Salman Abedi als Ursache der Explosion.

Wegen des Angriffs verschob Ariana ihre Tour Gefährliche Frau europaweit bis auf weiteres.

Syrien: Anschlag auf Militärzentrale (August 2019)


Top