Ariana Grande publishes medical study on Instagram; his fans are worried

post-title

No one can question the great talent of the singer Ariana Grande, who at his young age has proven to have one of the most solid careers in the music industry, not to mention which song he releases becomes a resounding success. But not everything has been easy, because his life has been shaken by tragic events such as the death of his ex-boyfriend Mac Miller and the attack of his concert in Manchester.

Now, Ariana revealed to the public the impact that has been suffering from Posttraumatic Stress Disorder with some images of her tomographies that show how her brain was affected by this mental illness.

It is not a joke



Ariana shared a photograph through her Instagram account, which shows a couple of scans of her brain showing the high levels of PTSD (Posttraumatic Stress Disorder) she has been suffering for some time. In addition, it included the message: Funny and scary. It is not a joke, and showed the comparison between a normal brain and one affected by the condition to then add their own scanners that show the progress of the disease.

PTSD is a mental illness that occurs in people who have witnessed some traumatic experience; in the case of Ari it seems that he has suffered enough stressful moments in his personal life.

The attack in Manchester



The singer of thank u, next He has not had it easy because in May of 2017 he lived something he will never forget: it was the objective of a terrorist attack right after his show, which cost the lives of 22 people, most of them were teenage fans.

After taking a few days off, Grande continued with the tour and organized a charity concert for the city that raised funds for the families of the victims who suffered such a horrible event. But it was not easy to overcome the loss of his beloved fans.

Miller's life ends

To make matters worse, Ariana separated from rapper Mac Miller in May 2018, after a year and a half of a conflictive relationship that covered his problems with his addictions. A few months later Miller was found dead from an overdose.



The singer was very affected and it did not make it easier for the public to attack her in networks, blaming her for the death of the rapper.

He is trying to improve

Ariana also added another story in which she wrote that she is trying to give the best of herself, in addition to posting the message: Life is wild, my brain is tired.

The singer's personal life has been a roller coaster in recent years, but we know that thanks to the work, the help of family, friends and fans will keep going. For this reason his followers have flooded social networks with messages of both support and concern for it.

The fans share their concern





DON'T WORRY! They Fixed Game Of Thrones, Riot Games Walkout, Liza Koshy, Myanmar's "Good News" (April 2021)


Top

Ariana Grande veröffentlicht medizinische Studie auf Instagram; Seine Fans sind besorgt

post-title

Keiner kann das große Talent der Sängerin Ariana Grande in Frage stellen, die sich in jungen Jahren als eine der solidesten Karrieren in der Musikindustrie erwiesen hat. Ganz zu schweigen davon, welcher Song von ihm veröffentlicht wird. Aber nicht alles war einfach, denn sein Leben wurde von tragischen Ereignissen wie dem Tod seines Ex-Freundes Mac Miller und dem Angriff seines Konzerts in Manchester erschüttert.

Jetzt zeigte Ariana der Öffentlichkeit die Auswirkungen der posttraumatischen Belastungsstörung mit einigen Bildern ihrer Tomographien, die zeigen, wie ihr Gehirn von dieser Geisteskrankheit betroffen war.

Es ist kein Scherz



Ariana hat über ihren Instagram-Account ein Foto geteilt, auf dem ein paar Scans ihres Gehirns zeigen, dass sie seit einiger Zeit unter einer hohen PTBS (Posttraumatic Stress Disorder) leidet. Darüber hinaus enthielt es die Meldung: Witzig und beängstigend. Es ist kein Scherz und zeigte den Vergleich zwischen einem normalen Gehirn und einem von der Krankheit betroffenen, um dann ihre eigenen Scanner hinzuzufügen, die den Fortschritt der Krankheit anzeigen.

PTBS ist eine psychische Erkrankung, die bei Menschen auftritt, die eine traumatische Erfahrung erlebt haben. im Fall von Ari scheint er genug stressige Momente in seinem persönlichen Leben erlebt zu haben.

Der Angriff in Manchester



Der Sänger von Vielen Dank, als nächstes Er hatte es nicht leicht, weil er im Mai 2017 etwas erlebt hat, das er nie vergessen wird: Es war das Ziel eines Terroranschlags direkt nach seiner Show, der 22 Menschen das Leben kostete, die meisten von ihnen waren Teenager-Fans.

Nach ein paar Tagen Pause setzte Grande die Tour fort und organisierte ein Benefizkonzert für die Stadt, bei dem Spenden für die Familien der Opfer gesammelt wurden, die ein so schreckliches Ereignis erlitten hatten. Aber es war nicht leicht, den Verlust seiner geliebten Fans zu überwinden.

Millers Leben endet

Um die Sache noch schlimmer zu machen, trennte sich Ariana im Mai 2018 von Rapper Mac Miller, nach anderthalb Jahren einer Konfliktbeziehung, die seine Probleme mit seinen Abhängigkeiten abdeckte. Einige Monate später wurde Miller nach einer Überdosis tot aufgefunden.



Die Sängerin war sehr betroffen und es machte es der Öffentlichkeit nicht leichter, sie in Netzwerken anzugreifen und sie für den Tod des Rapper verantwortlich zu machen.

Er versucht sich zu verbessern

Ariana fügte auch eine andere Geschichte hinzu, in der sie schrieb, dass sie versucht, das Beste aus sich herauszuholen, zusätzlich zu der Nachricht: Das Leben ist wild, mein Gehirn ist müde.

Das Privatleben des Sängers war in den letzten Jahren eine Achterbahnfahrt, aber wir wissen, dass dank der Arbeit die Hilfe von Familie, Freunden und Fans weitergehen wird. Aus diesem Grund haben seine Anhänger soziale Netzwerke mit Botschaften überflutet, die sowohl Unterstützung als auch Besorgnis hervorrufen.

Die Fans teilen ihre Besorgnis





Warum Greta Thunberg ein „Star“ ist und Victoria Grant niemand kennt! „Wir werden beraubt!“!!!+⚠️ (Oktober 2021)


Top