Angelina Jolie is the owner of the evil in the teaser trailer of Maleficent 2

post-title

Disney shared the first teaser of Maleficent: Owner of evil to show us that villains can be the protagonists of the story and not only secondary characters.

The story will take place several years after the events of the first film, in which we learned the reasons that hardened the heart of Maleficent. This time the villain and the future Queen Aurora will have to join forces to face the adversaries who want to destroy the forest and the magical creatures that inhabit it. And who will be the protagonists? Obvious, Angelina Jolie and Elle Fanning.



According to statements made by Angelina, the film will ask if the villain is good enough to be the mother of the princess. In addition, Fanning added: Aurora and Maleficent love each other, but there is a great division between them as Maleficent still distrusts humanity.

In this second part, directed by Joachim Ronnuing, director of Pirates of the Caribbean: Salazar's Revenge, we will see again Angelina and Elle, but new faces will be added as Michelle Pfeiffer, who will play Queen Ingrith; Harris Dickinson, who will replace Brenton Thwaites as Prince Philip, and Ed Skrein, as the villain.

Each fairy tale comes with its own villain



The film will be released in cinemas next October 18 and promises to charm with its magic.

MALEFICENT 2: MISTRESS OF EVIL Official Trailer (2019) Angelina Jolie, Disney Movie HD (April 2021)


Top

Angelina Jolie ist die Besitzerin des Bösen im Teaser-Trailer von Maleficent 2

post-title

Disney teilte die erste Teaser von Boshaft: Besitzer des Bösen um uns zu zeigen, dass Bösewichte die Protagonisten der Geschichte und nicht nur Nebenfiguren sein können.

Die Geschichte wird einige Jahre nach den Ereignissen des ersten Films stattfinden, in dem wir die Gründe erfuhren, die das Herz von Maleficent verhärteten. Diesmal müssen sich der Bösewicht und die zukünftige Königin Aurora zusammenschließen, um den Gegnern entgegenzutreten, die den Wald und die magischen Kreaturen, die ihn bewohnen, zerstören wollen. Und wer werden die Protagonisten sein? Offensichtlich Angelina Jolie und Elle Fanning.

Nach Aussagen von Angelina wird der Film fragen, ob der Bösewicht gut genug ist, um die Mutter der Prinzessin zu sein. Außerdem fügte Fanning hinzu: Aurora und Maleficent lieben sich, aber es gibt eine große Trennung zwischen ihnen, da Maleficent immer noch der Menschheit misstraut.

In diesem zweiten Teil unter der Regie von Joachim Ronnuing, Regisseur von Fluch der Karibik: Salazars RacheWir werden Angelina und Elle wiedersehen, aber neue Gesichter werden als Michelle Pfeiffer hinzugefügt, die Queen Ingrith spielen wird. Harris Dickinson, der Brenton Thwaites als Prinz Philip und Ed Skrein als Bösewicht ersetzen wird.

Jedes Märchen hat seinen eigenen Bösewicht

Der Film kommt am 18. Oktober in die Kinos und verspricht, mit seiner Magie zu bezaubern.

Angelina Jolie Commercial (August 2019)


Top