And the ring pa when ?; Alex Rodríguez understands the hint and agrees with Jennifer Lopez

post-title

We do not know if the song The ring was a hint of Jennifer Lopez for her partner Alex Rodriguez, but apparently it has paid off since the ex-baseball man proposed to her.

During his recent romantic trip to the Bahamas, Alex gave him a beautiful ring and could not wait to share the moment with his followers: both posted on his Instagram a picture of his hands showing the jewel that, we must say, is awesome!

A whole collection of engagement rings



Alex spares no expense when it comes to the love of his life and is that, according to experts, the ring could be a diamond of 10 to 15 carats worth about a million dollars! But although the cost of the jewel has caused great impact among ordinary mortals, it is not the most expensive engagement ring the singer has received.

Her first husband, Ojani Noa, gave her a ring of 50 thousand dollars; Then he would dance. Cris Judd proposed marriage with a $ 150,000 ring; the jewel that Ben Affleck gave him cost almost three million dollars and, finally, the father of his twins, Marc Anthony, gave him a blue diamond estimated at four and a half million dollars!



Although JLo has plenty of marriage proposals, he is not interested in comparing rings, weddings or money, as he said during an interview in Carpool Karaoke with James Corden: I do not want to compare one ring with another. All the proposals were spectacular, very nice.

They started with the left foot

Hardly a day has passed since the announcement of the engagement in social networks and the rumors that Alex cheats JLo were already present. His ex-colleague of the New York Yankees, Jose Canseco, accused Alex of cheating the Puerto Rican with his ex-wife.

According to Canseco, a few months ago he was with his ex-partner when she received a call from Alex and although she does not say what they talked about or if she even answered, she is so certain of the deception that she even challenged Rodriguez to a boxing match and agreed to submit to a lie detector to prove that he does not lie.



Finally Canseco left his phone number for the singer to communicate with him and tell him everything he knows. So far the newly engaged have not answered their tweets or made statements about it.

Malinga mafia -weh me living video trailer (April 2021)


Top

Und der Ring pa wann ?; Alex Rodríguez versteht den Hinweis und stimmt Jennifer Lopez zu

post-title

Wir wissen nicht, ob das Lied Der Ring war ein Hauch von Jennifer Lopez für ihren Partner Alex Rodriguez, aber anscheinend hat es sich ausgezahlt, seit der Ex-Baseball-Mann ihr vorgeschlagen hat.

Während seiner letzten romantischen Reise auf die Bahamas schenkte Alex ihm einen wunderschönen Ring und konnte es kaum erwarten, den Moment mit seinen Anhängern zu teilen: Beide veröffentlichten auf seinem Instagram ein Bild seiner Hände, das das Juwel zeigt, das, wie wir sagen müssen, fantastisch ist!

Eine ganze Sammlung von Verlobungsringen



Alex scheut keine Kosten, wenn es um die Liebe seines Lebens geht. Laut Experten könnte der Ring ein Diamant von 10 bis 15 Karat im Wert von etwa einer Million Dollar sein! Aber obwohl die Kosten für das Juwel bei gewöhnlichen Sterblichen große Auswirkungen haben, ist es nicht der teuerste Verlobungsring, den der Sänger erhalten hat.

Ihr erster Ehemann, Ojani Noa, schenkte ihr einen Ring von 50.000 Dollar; Dann würde er tanzen. «Cris Judd schlug vor, mit einem Ring von 150.000 Dollar zu heiraten. das Juwel, das Ben Affleck ihm schenkte, kostete fast drei Millionen Dollar und schließlich schenkte ihm der Vater seiner Zwillinge, Marc Anthony, einen blauen Diamanten, der auf viereinhalb Millionen Dollar geschätzt wurde!



Obwohl JLo viele Heiratsanträge hat, interessiert er sich nicht für den Vergleich von Ringen, Hochzeiten oder Geld, wie er während eines Interviews in Berlin sagte Mitfahrgelegenheit Karaoke mit James Corden: Ich möchte nicht einen Ring mit einem anderen vergleichen. Alle Vorschläge waren spektakulär, sehr nett.

Sie fingen mit dem linken Fuß an

Kaum ein Tag ist vergangen, seit die Bekanntgabe des Engagements in sozialen Netzwerken und die Gerüchte, dass Alex JLo betrügt, bereits vorhanden waren. Sein Ex-Kollege der New York Yankees, Jose Canseco, warf Alex vor, mit seiner Ex-Frau den Puertoricaner betrogen zu haben.

Laut Canseco war er vor ein paar Monaten mit seiner Ex-Partnerin zusammen, als sie einen Anruf von Alex erhielt und obwohl sie nicht sagt, worüber sie gesprochen hat oder ob sie überhaupt geantwortet hat, ist sie sich der Täuschung so sicher, dass sie Rodriguez sogar zu einem Boxkampf herausforderte und zustimmte, sich zu unterwerfen ein Lügendetektor, der beweist, dass er nicht lügt.



Schließlich hinterließ Canseco seine Telefonnummer, damit der Sänger mit ihm kommunizieren und ihm alles erzählen konnte, was er wusste. Bisher haben die frisch Verlobten ihre Tweets noch nicht beantwortet oder dazu Stellung genommen.

After the Tribulation (April 2021)


Top