8 Simple movements that will help you tone your legs in a blink


post-title

Have you looked for the way to exercise your legs so that they look firm and turned and you have not found the right one? Do not worry, many of us usually get the same, no matter how long we are in the gym or what kind of creams we use to help us. The result is not the desired one.

This is because the routine we have is not the correct one or simply does not focus on our objective. That's why we show you the perfect routine to exercise only this part of your body and get the legs that you dream so much.

4 Movements for the outside of the thighs

1. Two Pumps



Lying on body on the left side, bend your left leg and extend the right; try to contract your abdomen. Flex the right leg and lift it up.

There are 30 repetitions for each leg.

2. Check Mark

Again lying on your left side, flex your right leg from top to bottom, take your knee to your navel and stretch as far as you can; Do not try to get very far to the first or you will only get hurt.

There are 20 repetitions for each leg.

3. Up and Over



In the same position and resting on your left arm, extend your right leg and carry it from front to back as if you were drawing an upward arch.

There are 20 repetitions for each leg.

4. The Burner

Again lying on your left side, bend the knee and bring the leg to the chest; extend your leg as if you were about to kick something and bend the knee again. At the same time, turn your right arm from front to back.

There are 20 sequences on each side.

4 Movements for the inside of the thighs

1. Single Sweep

Hold special cufflinks to your ankles. In the same position, bend your right knee preventing your foot from falling off the ground. Now stretch your left leg in a straight line and raise it as much as you can; Without forcing your body, lower your leg up to 2 inches above the ground to prevent it from hitting the floor.



There are 25 repetitions for each leg.

2. Heel Press

Same position, lying on the left side of your body, lift your leg 2 to 3 inches above the ground, flex your left leg from the chest, contracting your abdomen and push your heel as far as possible.

There are 25 repetitions for each leg.

3. Combo

From the same position, raise your left leg 2 to 3 inches off the floor and flex your foot; Take your left knee to your chest, extend your left leg in front of you trying to form a L curve; again contract your leg, push the heel so that it extends from the hip to its initial position.

There are 20 repetitions for each leg

4. Dancer Lift

Lying on your hip on the left side, take both legs to the ceiling; with the right hand hold your right leg by the calf or thigh, depending on your flexibility. With your left leg begin to make movements opening and closing slowly.

There are 20 repetitions for each leg.

5 Min FAST Arms & Chest Workout - Blink & You'll Miss It (August 2022)


Top

8 Einfache Bewegungen, mit denen Sie Ihre Beine im Handumdrehen straffen können


post-title

Haben Sie nach einer Möglichkeit gesucht, Ihre Beine so zu trainieren, dass sie fest und gedreht aussehen, und Sie haben nicht die richtige gefunden? Keine Sorge, viele von uns bekommen normalerweise das Gleiche, egal wie lange wir im Fitnessstudio sind oder welche Cremes wir verwenden, um uns zu helfen. Das Ergebnis ist nicht das gewünschte.

Dies liegt daran, dass die Routine, die wir haben, nicht die richtige ist oder sich einfach nicht auf unser Ziel konzentriert. Deshalb zeigen wir Ihnen die perfekte Routine, um nur diesen Teil Ihres Körpers zu trainieren und die Beine zu bekommen, von denen Sie so oft träumen.

4 Bewegungen für die Außenseite der Oberschenkel

1. Zwei Pumpen



Lege dich auf den Körper auf der linken Seite, beuge dein linkes Bein und strecke das rechte aus. versuchen Sie, Ihren Bauch zusammenzuziehen. Beugen Sie das rechte Bein und heben Sie es an.

Es gibt 30 Wiederholungen für jedes Bein.

2. Häkchen setzen

Legen Sie sich wieder auf die linke Seite, beugen Sie das rechte Bein von oben nach unten, führen Sie das Knie zum Nabel und strecken Sie sich so weit wie möglich. Versuche nicht sehr weit zum ersten zu kommen, sonst wirst du nur verletzt.

Es gibt 20 Wiederholungen für jedes Bein.

3. Auf und über



Strecken Sie in derselben Position und auf Ihrem linken Arm Ihr rechtes Bein und tragen Sie es von vorne nach hinten, als würden Sie einen nach oben gerichteten Bogen zeichnen.

Es gibt 20 Wiederholungen für jedes Bein.

4. Der Brenner

Legen Sie sich wieder auf die linke Seite, beugen Sie das Knie und führen Sie das Bein zur Brust. Strecken Sie Ihr Bein, als wollten Sie etwas treten und das Knie wieder beugen. Drehen Sie gleichzeitig Ihren rechten Arm von vorne nach hinten.

Es gibt 20 Sequenzen auf jeder Seite.

4 Bewegungen für die Innenseite der Oberschenkel

1. Single Sweep

Halten Sie spezielle Manschettenknöpfe an Ihren Knöcheln. Beugen Sie in der gleichen Position Ihr rechtes Knie, damit Ihr Fuß nicht vom Boden fällt. Strecken Sie nun Ihr linkes Bein in einer geraden Linie und heben Sie es so weit wie möglich an. Senken Sie Ihr Bein, ohne Ihren Körper zu zwingen, bis zu 5 cm über dem Boden, um zu verhindern, dass es auf den Boden trifft.



Es gibt 25 Wiederholungen für jedes Bein.

2. Fersenpresse

Dieselbe Position, auf der linken Seite Ihres Körpers liegend, heben Sie Ihr Bein 2 bis 3 Zoll über dem Boden, beugen Sie Ihr linkes Bein von der Brust, ziehen Sie Ihren Bauch zusammen und drücken Sie Ihre Ferse so weit wie möglich.

Es gibt 25 Wiederholungen für jedes Bein.

3. Combo

Heben Sie aus derselben Position Ihr linkes Bein 2 bis 3 Zoll über den Boden und beugen Sie Ihren Fuß; Nehmen Sie Ihr linkes Knie an Ihre Brust, strecken Sie Ihr linkes Bein vor sich und versuchen Sie, eine L Kurve; Ziehen Sie Ihr Bein wieder zusammen, und drücken Sie die Ferse so, dass sie von der Hüfte in die Ausgangsposition reicht.

Es gibt 20 Wiederholungen für jedes Bein

4. Tänzerlift

Nehmen Sie beide Beine an die Decke und legen Sie sich auf die linke Hüfte. Halten Sie mit der rechten Hand Ihr rechtes Bein je nach Beweglichkeit an der Wade oder am Oberschenkel. Beginnen Sie mit Ihrem linken Bein, Bewegungen zu machen, die sich langsam öffnen und schließen.

Es gibt 20 Wiederholungen für jedes Bein.

So bekommst du schnell einen knackigen runden Hintern und breitere Hüften! (Kann 2022)


Top