8 European countries where you can study for free

post-title

Leaving your country of origin to learn a new language, live other cultures, expand your knowledge or just know new places, is one of the best decisions you can make, although it is not as simple as we think.

Costing school, housing, clothing and food payments is a luxury that not everyone can afford and several universities are aware of it, that's why they offer educational scholarships that cover tuition up to 100 percent, you just have to apply for your scholarships and leave that luck would smile on you

1. Iceland

If you like long winters, Iceland is perfect for you. Here you can get free education at some public universities. Before choosing one, you should verify that classes are taught in English because Finnish is not a very easy language to learn.



For more information check the online page of the Ministry of Education, Science and Culture.

2. Germany

On the DAAD online site there are various educational offers for undergraduate, master's, doctorate and postdoctoral degrees. Each scholarship varies depending on the country, but usually they provide a monthly amount for personal and school expenses.

3. Sweden

Sweden invites people from 138 countries to continue their master's studies at the Swedish Institute Scholarships for Global Professionals. To acquire your scholarship you must have a work experience of three thousand verifiable hours, knowledge in leadership and be a resident of any of the countries that appear on your list.



4. Norway

In any Norwegian university you have to pay to register, you only have to contribute a small semi-annual fee of 50 euros. This applies to all levels, including masters and doctorates.

Note: All classes are taught in their official language: Norwegian.

5. Belgium

Although it is only available for 31 countries, this scholarship covers school, housing and life insurance costs. The masterships last for one school year and the courses range from 14 to 90 days.

6. France



Studying in France is synonymous with excellence. The Effiel scholarship for a master's degree includes the monthly payment of accommodation, school fees, cultural activities and life insurance.

7. Holland

The ideal country for people who want to study water issues, development, social studies and economics. NUFFIC, the State agency, is in charge of channeling these scholarships for postgraduate studies.

8. Denmark

The scholarships offered by the Danish government cover everything from the payment of fees to personal expenses; the key is to apply with time, almost a year before starting classes.

5 countries offering free education to International students !! Free ! Free ! Free (December 2021)


Top

8 europäische Länder, in denen Sie kostenlos studieren können

post-title

Wenn Sie Ihr Herkunftsland verlassen, um eine neue Sprache zu lernen, andere Kulturen zu leben, Ihr Wissen zu erweitern oder einfach nur neue Orte zu kennen, ist dies eine der besten Entscheidungen, die Sie treffen können, auch wenn dies nicht so einfach ist, wie wir denken.

Die Kosten für Schule, Unterkunft, Kleidung und Essen sind ein Luxus, den sich nicht jeder leisten kann, und mehrere Universitäten sind sich dessen bewusst. Deshalb bieten sie Bildungsstipendien an, die Studiengebühren von bis zu 100 Prozent abdecken. Sie müssen sich nur um Ihr Stipendium bewerben und gehen Dieses Glück würde dich anlächeln

1. Island

Wenn Sie lange Winter mögen, ist Island perfekt für Sie. Hier können Sie sich an einigen öffentlichen Universitäten kostenlos ausbilden lassen. Bevor Sie sich für eine entscheiden, sollten Sie sicherstellen, dass der Unterricht in Englisch erfolgt, da Finnisch keine sehr einfach zu erlernende Sprache ist.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Online-Seite des Ministeriums für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Kultur.

2. Deutschland

Auf der DAAD-Website gibt es verschiedene Bildungsangebote für Bachelor-, Master-, Doktoranden- und Postdoktorandenabschlüsse. Jedes Stipendium ist von Land zu Land unterschiedlich, in der Regel wird jedoch ein monatlicher Betrag für persönliche Ausgaben und Schulkosten bereitgestellt.

3. Schweden

Schweden lädt Menschen aus 138 Ländern ein, ihr Masterstudium beim Swedish Institute Scholarships for Global Professionals fortzusetzen. Um ein Stipendium zu erhalten, müssen Sie über eine Arbeitserfahrung von dreitausend nachweisbaren Stunden verfügen, über Führungskenntnisse verfügen und in einem der auf Ihrer Liste aufgeführten Länder ansässig sein.

4. Norwegen

In jeder norwegischen Universität, die Sie bezahlen müssen, um sich zu registrieren, müssen Sie nur eine kleine halbjährliche Gebühr von 50 Euro einzahlen. Dies gilt für alle Niveaus, einschließlich Master und Doktorat.

Hinweis: Alle Klassen werden in ihrer offiziellen Sprache unterrichtet: Norwegisch.

5. Belgien

Obwohl es nur für 31 Länder verfügbar ist, deckt dieses Stipendium die Kosten für Schule, Unterkunft und Lebensversicherung ab. Die Masterstudien dauern ein Schuljahr und die Kurse dauern 14 bis 90 Tage.

6. Frankreich

Studieren in Frankreich ist ein Synonym für Exzellenz. Das Effiel-Stipendium für einen Master-Abschluss umfasst die monatliche Zahlung von Unterkunft, Schulgeld, kulturellen Aktivitäten und Lebensversicherung.

7. Holland

Das ideale Land für Menschen, die Wasserfragen, Entwicklung, Sozialkunde und Wirtschaft studieren möchten. Die staatliche Agentur NUFFIC ist für die Kanalisierung dieser Stipendien für Postgraduiertenstudien zuständig.

8. Dänemark

Die von der dänischen Regierung angebotenen Stipendien decken alles von der Zahlung von Gebühren bis zu persönlichen Ausgaben ab. Der Schlüssel ist, sich mit der Zeit, fast ein Jahr vor Beginn des Unterrichts, zu bewerben.

Was wäre, wenn Hitler den Krieg gewonnen hätte? (November 2019)


Top