2. Gigi Hadid

post-title

After ending a relationship, many people decide to leave immediately with someone new, who for some reason, looks too much like their ex-partner. The people around him notice it, but those people do not want to believe it.

This is the case of some Hollywood celebrities, who after separating have resumed their lives with people who share similar physical traits with their ex, unconsciously looking for people to remind them of past experiences. If it has happened to you, then you know what we are talking about.

1. Ethan Hawke

Despite having denied that he had been unfaithful to his ex-wife Uma Thurman with the nanny, after the separation he began a formal relationship with that woman, who shares a great similarity with the protagonist of Kill Bill.



2. Gigi Hadid

After a few weeks of having ended her relationship with Joe Jonas, Gigi began a torrid affair with Zayn Malik, who certainly has a strong resemblance to his ex-boyfriend.

3. Tom Cruise

The actor has struggled to overcome his ex-wife Katie Holmes, so there are strong rumors that he currently has a relationship with his assistant Emily, who actually looks like a relative of Holmes.

4. Charlie Sheen



Although he is one of the most recognized womanizers in Hollywood, he maintained a more or less stable relationship with Denise Richards, with whom he had two children. After the separation, began a courtship with the actress Brooke Muelles, who has a great resemblance to his ex-wife.

5. Katy Perry

The kind of man Katy is very marked. John Mayer and Orlando Bloom, are just a couple of examples of this.

6. Simon Cowell

The most influential jury in X-Factor He was engaged to a makeup artist of Afghan roots called Mezhgan Hussainy. Although the relationship did not last long, it is impressive the resemblance that has with the new couple of Cowell, Lauren Silverman.



7. Reggie Bush

Many thought that the relationship between him and Kim Kardashian would last forever, but after demonstrating otherwise, the star of the NFL He started a relationship with Lilit Avagyan, who has a surprising resemblance to his ex-partner.

8. Rihanna

After finishing with Chris Brown, one of the most stormy relationships in the entertainment world, the singer decided to continue with her life and began dating Dudley OShaughnessy.

9. Marc Anthony

His marriage lasted a short time, however, it is very obvious that he still has feelings for his ex-wife Jennifer Lopez, so he had problems with his now ex-partner Shannon de Lima, who shares some traits with Lopez.

10. Zac Efron

The relationship he had with co-star Vanessa Hudgens, broke the hearts of many girls, but not as much as his when it was over. Sami Miró was next on the list, who for many, looked like a copy of her ex; however, that relationship ended very soon.

11. Josh Hutcherson

Maybe you did not know, but the protagonist of The Hunger Games, was a boyfriend of Victoria Justice for a short time. Later he began a relationship with the Spanish interpreter Claudia Traisac, who for many, is very similar to his ex-girlfriend.

12. Chris Martin

It is true that the vocalist of Coldplay She has a kind of woman, since her current partner, the actress Annabelle Wallis is very similar to her ex-wife Gwyneth Paltrow. Although the couple does not make many appearances before the public, they have been together since 2015.

2 minutes of gigi hadid being cute (September 2020)


Top

2. Gigi Hadid

post-title

Nach Beendigung einer Beziehung entscheiden sich viele Menschen, sofort mit jemandem zu gehen, der aus irgendeinem Grund zu sehr wie sein Ex-Partner aussieht. Die Leute um ihn herum merken es, aber diese Leute wollen es nicht glauben.

Dies ist der Fall einiger Hollywood-Stars, die nach der Trennung ihr Leben mit Menschen wieder aufgenommen haben, die ähnliche körperliche Merkmale mit ihrem Ex teilen, und unbewusst nach Menschen suchen, die sie an vergangene Erfahrungen erinnern. Wenn es Ihnen passiert ist, dann wissen Sie, wovon wir sprechen.

1. Ethan Hawke

Obwohl er bestritten hatte, seiner Ex-Frau Uma Thurman gegenüber untreu gewesen zu sein, begann er nach der Trennung eine formelle Beziehung zu dieser Frau, die eine große Ähnlichkeit mit der Protagonistin von hat Töte Bill.

2. Gigi Hadid

Nach ein paar Wochen, in denen Gigi ihre Beziehung zu Joe Jonas beendet hatte, begann eine heiße Affäre mit Zayn Malik, der sicherlich eine starke Ähnlichkeit mit seinem Ex-Freund hat.

3. Tom Cruise

Der Schauspieler hatte Mühe, seine Ex-Frau Katie Holmes zu überwinden, und es gibt starke Gerüchte, dass er derzeit eine Beziehung zu seiner Assistentin Emily hat, die tatsächlich wie eine Verwandte von Holmes aussieht.

4. Charlie Sheen

Obwohl er einer der bekanntesten Frauenheldinnen in Hollywood ist, unterhielt er eine mehr oder weniger stabile Beziehung zu Denise Richards, mit der er zwei Kinder hatte. Nach der Trennung begann eine Balz mit der Schauspielerin Brooke Muelles, die eine große Ähnlichkeit mit seiner Ex-Frau hat.

5. Katy Perry

Die Art von Mann Katy ist sehr ausgeprägt. John Mayer und Orlando Bloom sind nur einige Beispiele dafür.

6. Simon Cowell

Die einflussreichste Jury in X-Faktor Er war mit einem Maskenbildner afghanischer Herkunft namens Mezhgan Hussainy verlobt. Obwohl die Beziehung nicht lange bestand, ist die Ähnlichkeit mit dem neuen Paar von Cowell, Lauren Silverman, beeindruckend.

7. Reggie Bush

Viele dachten, dass die Beziehung zwischen ihm und Kim Kardashian ewig dauern würde, aber nachdem sie das Gegenteil demonstriert hatten, war der Star der NFL Er begann eine Beziehung mit Lilit Avagyan, die eine überraschende Ähnlichkeit mit seinem Ex-Partner hat.

8. Rihanna

Nachdem sie mit Chris Brown, einer der stürmischsten Beziehungen in der Unterhaltungswelt, fertig war, beschloss die Sängerin, ihr Leben fortzusetzen und begann, mit Dudley OShaughnessy auszugehen.

9. Marc Anthony

Seine Ehe dauerte nur kurze Zeit, es ist jedoch sehr offensichtlich, dass er immer noch Gefühle für seine Ex-Frau Jennifer Lopez hat, so dass er Probleme mit seiner jetzt Ex-Partnerin Shannon de Lima hatte, die einige Eigenschaften mit Lopez teilt.

10. Zac Efron

Die Beziehung, die er mit Co-Star Vanessa Hudgens hatte, hat vielen Mädchen das Herz gebrochen, aber nicht so sehr wie seiner, als es vorbei war. Sami Miró war die nächste auf der Liste, die für viele wie eine Kopie ihres Ex aussah; Diese Beziehung endete jedoch sehr bald.

11. Josh Hutcherson

Vielleicht wussten Sie nicht, aber der Protagonist von Die Tribute von Panemwar für kurze Zeit ein Freund von Victoria Justice. Später begann er eine Beziehung mit der spanischen Dolmetscherin Claudia Traisac, die für viele seiner Ex-Freundin sehr ähnlich ist.

12. Chris Martin

Es ist wahr, dass der Sänger von Kaltes Spiel Sie hat eine Art Frau, da ihre derzeitige Partnerin, die Schauspielerin Annabelle Wallis, ihrer Ex-Frau Gwyneth Paltrow sehr ähnlich ist. Obwohl das Paar nicht viele Auftritte vor der Öffentlichkeit hat, sind sie seit 2015 zusammen.

2 minutes of gigi hadid being cute (August 2019)


Top