19 Fun facts that you probably did not know about the funny comedy "Damas en guerra"

post-title

The American producer Judd Apatow, is the culprit of a great amount of comedies that have reached the heart of every girl lover of the chick flicks: Virgin at 40, Slightly pregnant, and television series like Girls Y Sees it, are some of his most memorable works.

But the work that forever changed the pink world of relationships between friends and all that female drama that most of us have experienced, is the movie Ladies in war. A jewel of physical comedy and black humor written and starring the comedian of Saturday night Live, Kristen Wiig, along with the amusing Maya Rudolph and Melissa McCarthy; here 19 curious facts that you did not know about this tape.



1. The producer asked that the protagonists live together 2 weeks before recording

Two weeks before filming began, the film's producer, Judd Apatow, let the entire cast improvise among them in order to find connection with their characters. Several jokes that came out during that first couple of weeks were included in the movie.

2. Melissa McCarthy and the Lieutenant General are married in real life



The name of Lieutenant General is Ben Falcone and the chemistry between him and McCarthy is undeniable as the comedians are a couple since 2005 and thanks to this, the scene of the conquest on the plane turned out to be epic.

3. McCarthy was nominated for an Oscar for Best Supporting Actress

The character of Megan managed to get the 46-year-old actress to receive her first Oscar nomination in 2011.

4. Rebel Wilson and Matt Lucas became housemates after the filming

The neighbors used to complain because both comedians were singing karaoke with the volume too high.

5. Kristen Wiig asked Chris ODowd to keep his Irish accent



Originally, the actor memorized the script perfecting an American accent, however, Kristen Wiig fell in love with the sound of Nathan's character, so he asked ODowd to keep his accent.

6. Melissa assures that the bathroom scene is the most unpleasant thing that she has filmed

Especially since the fake vomit was made of oats and artificial coloring.

7. It is also the funniest scene in which he has participated

We do not doubt it! Undoubtedly one of the funniest movie scenes Chick Flicks.

8. In fact, it was an improvised sequence

This scene of the Brazilian food poisoning would never have happened if the producer, Judd Apatow, had not asked for a bit more physical comedy. Kristen Wiig wrote the entire sequence a moment before recording and here is one of the most memorable episodes of romantic comedies.



9. The scene of the speeches between Helen and Annie was also improvised

And it took hours to record it because Kristen Wiig did not stop laughing.

10. Even the speech was based on a real anecdote

The whole act was inspired by the same war between ladies, which he shared as an anecdote of the co-writer, Annie Mumolo.

11. George Glass is a reference to The Brady Family



George Glass is the (fake) boyfriend with whom Annie pretends to make Ted jealous when he refuses to go with her to Lilian's wedding and is a reference to a fictitious suitor of Jan Brady in The Brady family.

12. There is a deleted scene where Paul Rudd leaves on a date with Annie

The eternally young and handsome comedian Paul Rudd, went on a date with Annie during Ladies in war, however, the scene was deleted, although you can see it in the extended version of the DVD movie.

13. John Hamm asked not to be named in the credits

This way nobody would assume that the film would be something serious since the actor is rarely related to comedy works.



14. There's a reason why Annie does not take off her bra with Ted

Annie appears with a bra while having sex with Tedd, however, the night she goes to bed with Nathan, she takes it off. Kristen Wiig wanted, with this, to symbolize the way in which her character could not open emotionally or literally, with Ted, while with Nathan there was confidence and it was almost an open book. Cute, right?

15. Kristen made sure to create chemistry with Chris off the set

Kristen Wiig is a perfectionist, so outside the filming, the actress kept private jokes with Chris ODowd, so when they entered the set, they both felt a connection and there was enough chemistry to record the scenes.

16. There was going to be a bachelorette party in Las Vegas

But the producer discarded the idea, because he did not want the film to be related to the comedy Happened yesterday?, which also addresses the issue of a bachelor party in the city of Las Vegas, only with a squad of men just as fun.

17Instead, the scene of Annie drunk on the plane was written

And here is one of the funniest and most memorable scenes of Ladies in war. The performance of Kristen Wiig was so much fun that it was just what the director needed to forget the idea of ​​the ladies in Las Vegas.

18. During the filming, Maya Rudolph was pregnant

The actress was pregnant with her third child. The costume designers and photography team did everything to avoid attracting attention in their belly. The actress arrived at the premiere of the film looking radiant eight months pregnant.

19. The house of the bachelorette party is the same as Scary Movie 2

Do you remember the creepy (and absurdly fun) mansion Scary Movie 2? In Ladies in war, this place became even more terrifying when Annie collapses in a nervous breakdown and destroys her best friend's bachelorette party, adding physical comedy and a lot of humor in the style of Kristen Wiig.

Must Watch New Funny???? ????Comedy Videos 2019 - Episode 36 - Funny Vines || SM TV (September 2020)


Top

19 Lustige Fakten, die Sie wahrscheinlich nicht über die lustige Komödie "Damas en guerra" wussten

post-title

Der amerikanische Produzent Judd Apatow ist der Täter einer großen Anzahl von Komödien, die das Herz eines jeden Mädchenliebhabers der Welt erreicht haben Chick Flicks: Jungfrau mit 40, leicht schwangerund Fernsehserien mögen Mädchen und Liebe, sind einige seiner denkwürdigsten Werke.

Aber die Arbeit, die die rosarote Welt der Beziehungen zwischen Freunden und all dem weiblichen Drama, das die meisten von uns erlebt haben, für immer verändert hat, ist der Film Damen im Krieg. Ein Juwel der physischen Komik und des schwarzen Humors, geschrieben und mit dem Komiker von Samstag Nacht LiveKristen Wiig, zusammen mit der amüsanten Maya Rudolph und Melissa McCarthy; hier 19 merkwürdige Fakten, die Sie über dieses Band nicht wussten.

1. Der Produzent bat die Protagonisten, 2 Wochen vor der Aufnahme zusammenzuleben

Zwei Wochen vor Drehbeginn ließ der Produzent des Films, Judd Apatow, die gesamte Besetzung unter sich improvisieren, um eine Verbindung zu ihren Charakteren zu finden. Der Film enthielt mehrere Witze, die in den ersten Wochen herauskamen.

2. Melissa McCarthy und der Generalleutnant sind im wirklichen Leben verheiratet

Der Name des Generalleutnants ist Ben Falcone und die Chemie zwischen ihm und McCarthy ist unbestreitbar, da die Comedians seit 2005 ein Paar sind und sich die Eroberungsszene im Flugzeug als episch herausstellte.

3. McCarthy wurde für einen Oscar als beste Nebendarstellerin nominiert

Megan hat es geschafft, dass die 46-jährige Schauspielerin 2011 ihre erste Oscar-Nominierung erhielt.

4. Rebel Wilson und Matt Lucas wurden nach den Dreharbeiten Mitbewohner

Die Nachbarn haben sich immer beschwert, weil beide Comedians gesungen haben Karaoke mit zu hoher Lautstärke.

5. Kristen Wiig bat Chris ODowd, seinen irischen Akzent beizubehalten

Ursprünglich hatte der Schauspieler das Drehbuch auswendig gelernt, um einen amerikanischen Akzent zu vervollkommnen, doch Kristen Wiig verliebte sich in den Sound von Nathans Charakter und bat ODowd, seinen Akzent beizubehalten.

6. Melissa versichert, dass die Badezimmerszene die unangenehmste Sache ist, die sie gefilmt hat

Zumal das falsche Erbrochene aus Hafer und künstlichem Farbstoff bestand.

7. Es ist auch die lustigste Szene, an der er teilgenommen hat

Wir zweifeln nicht daran! Zweifellos eine der lustigsten Filmszenen Chick Flicks.

8. Tatsächlich war es eine improvisierte Sequenz

Diese Szene der brasilianischen Lebensmittelvergiftung wäre niemals passiert, wenn der Produzent Judd Apatow nicht nach einer etwas körperlicheren Komödie gefragt hätte. Kristen Wiig hat die gesamte Sequenz einen Moment vor der Aufnahme geschrieben und hier ist eine der denkwürdigsten Episoden romantischer Komödien.

9. Die Szene der Reden zwischen Helen und Annie wurde ebenfalls improvisiert

Und es dauerte Stunden, um es aufzunehmen, weil Kristen Wiig nicht aufhörte zu lachen.

10. Sogar die Rede basierte auf einer echten Anekdote

Der ganze Akt wurde von demselben inspiriert Krieg zwischen Damen, die er als Anekdote der Mitautorin Annie Mumolo teilte.

11. George Glass ist ein Verweis auf Die Brady-Familie

George Glass ist der (falsche) Freund, mit dem Annie vorgibt, Ted eifersüchtig zu machen, wenn er sich weigert, mit ihr zu Lilians Hochzeit zu gehen, und bezieht sich auf einen fiktiven Verehrer von Jan Brady in Die Brady-Familie.

12. Es gibt eine gelöschte Szene, in der Paul Rudd zu einem Date mit Annie geht

Der ewig junge und gutaussehende Komiker Paul Rudd war währenddessen mit Annie verabredet Damen im KriegDie Szene wurde jedoch gelöscht, obwohl Sie sie in der erweiterten Version des DVD-Films sehen können.

13. John Hamm bat darum, nicht im Abspann genannt zu werden

Auf diese Weise würde niemand annehmen, dass der Film etwas Ernstes sein würde, da der Schauspieler selten mit Comedy-Werken verwandt ist.

14. Es gibt einen Grund, warum Annie ihren BH nicht mit Ted auszieht

Annie erscheint mit einem BH, während sie Sex mit Tedd hat. In der Nacht, in der sie mit Nathan ins Bett geht, zieht sie ihn aus. Kristen Wiig wollte damit die Art und Weise symbolisieren, in der sich ihre Figur weder emotional noch buchstäblich öffnen konnte, während bei Nathan Zuversicht herrschte und es fast ein offenes Buch war. Schön, nicht wahr?

15. Kristen hat dafür gesorgt, dass mit Chris Chemie am Set entsteht

Kristen Wiig ist eine Perfektionistin, daher hat die Schauspielerin außerhalb der Dreharbeiten private Witze mit Chris ODowd gemacht. Als sie das Set betraten, fühlten sie beide eine Verbindung und es gab genug Chemie, um die Szenen aufzunehmen.

16. Es sollte eine Junggesellenparty in Las Vegas geben

Aber der Produzent verwarf die Idee, weil er nicht wollte, dass der Film mit der Komödie in Verbindung gebracht wird Was ist gestern passiert? Hier geht es auch um eine Junggesellenparty in Las Vegas, die nur mit einer Gruppe von Männern genauso viel Spaß macht.

17Stattdessen wurde die Szene von Annie geschrieben, die im Flugzeug betrunken war

Und hier ist eine der lustigsten und unvergesslichsten Szenen von Damen im Krieg. Die Aufführung von Kristen Wiig hat so viel Spaß gemacht, dass der Regisseur die Idee der Damen in Las Vegas vergessen musste.

18. Während der Dreharbeiten war Maya Rudolph schwanger

Die Schauspielerin war schwanger mit ihrem dritten Kind. Die Kostümdesigner und das Fototeam haben alles getan, um nicht in ihrem Bauch aufzufallen. Die Schauspielerin erschien bei der Premiere des Films und sah im achten Monat strahlend schwanger aus.

19. Das Haus des Junggesellenabschieds ist dasselbe wie Gruselfilm 2

Erinnern Sie sich an die gruselige (und absurd lustige) Villa? Gruselfilm 2? In Damen im KriegDieser Ort wurde noch schrecklicher, als Annie in einem Nervenzusammenbruch zusammenbrach und die Junggesellenparty ihrer besten Freundin zerstörte, die körperliche Komik und viel Humor im Stil von Kristen Wiig hinzufügte.

Suspense: Mortmain / Quiet Desperation / Smiley (August 2019)


Top