15 Unforgettable films that premiered 20 years ago; they will give you fair in youth

post-title

The already distant 1999 was 20 years ago! What does that mean? That we are all adults, that our love life is stable, we have a managerial position, we travel around the world and that all this is a Guajiro dream, based on our favorite movies.

Yes, the films that we saw more than 20 years ago influenced our way of seeing the world and the achievements we set ourselves, in some cases of course; Maybe their stories were very far from reality and they made us see life rosy. Despite this, we love seeing them again and again.

1. Shes All That



Zach makes a bet with his friend Dean: get any girl from school to become the new queen of the end of the year party; The chosen girl is Laney. After that, Zach begins with his conquest without imagining how difficult it will be.

2. Jawbreaker

Three girls decide to make a joke to a friend and kidnaps for fun: Liz dies accidentally, suffocated by a Tooth breaker, a giant candy. Courtney, Julie and Marcie decide to disguise their crime. Only Fern Mayo, a poor girl who nobody pays attention to, knows what actually happened.



3. Cruel intentions

Kathryn makes a bet with her stepbrother Sebastian: he has to have intimate relationships with Annette, a girl who wants to be a virgin until marriage. If the boy loses the bet, Kathryn will keep his new car and, if he wins, Sebastian will have her.

4. 10 things I hate about you

It may be the music or the performances, we really will never know but this film is still one of the girls' favorites.

5. Matrix

A fictional story about a hero who must free humanity from the slavery of machines.



6. The Mummy

In 1923, Rick OConnell discovered by chance the ruins of Hamunaptra. When he decides to tell the secret he has in his hands to a young researcher and his brother, the three seek the treasure of the pharaohs awakening the curse of the mummy.

7. Star Wars: Episode I, The Phantom Menace

It shows the childhood of Darth Vader, the past of Obi-Wan Kenobi and the resurgence of the Sith, the Jedi knights dominated by the Dark Side.

8. Tarzan

When a gorilla finds an orphaned child in the jungle, she adopts it as her own son. The little one, named Tarzan, will grow up with a funny monkey and a small elephant, with whom he develops animal instincts. Everything changes when Tarzan meets Jane, a distinguished and educated lady who has been raised in the human world.



9. American Pie

A group of inexperienced young people seeking answers to love and sexuality.

10. The Blair Witch Project

In 1994, Heather Donahue, Joshua Leonard and Michael Williams went into a Maryland forest to record a documentary about the local legend, Blair's wich. They were not heard from again.

11. The iron Giant



In the town of Rockwell, a child has seen a huge robot fall into the sea. A strong friendship develops between them, but the government sends an agent to investigate the facts.

12. The sixth Sense

The renowned child psychologist Malcom Crowe meets Cole Sear, a child who seems confused, but in reality has a supernatural gift.

13. The fight Club

On a plane ride a boy meets a charismatic soap vendor who holds a very particular theory: perfectionism is a matter of weak people; only self-destruction makes life worthwhile. They both decide to found a secret fight club, where they unload their frustrations and their anger.



14. Boys Dont Cry

Teena Brandon has always wanted to be a boy. So one day she decides to cut her hair, hide her breasts under a tight bandage and change the order of her name, to become Brandon Teena.

15. Toy Story 2

When Andy goes camping leaving his toys alone, Al McWhiggin, a collector of valuable toys, kidnaps Woody. Buzz Lightyear and the other toys will have to act quickly if they want to rescue him.

Lies The Motley Crue Movie Told You (April 2021)


Top

15 unvergessliche Filme, die vor 20 Jahren uraufgeführt wurden; Sie werden Sie in der Jugend fair geben

post-title

Das schon ferne 1999 war 20 Jahre her! Was bedeutet das Dass wir alle Erwachsene sind, dass unser Liebesleben stabil ist, dass wir eine Führungsposition haben, dass wir um die Welt reisen und dass all dies ein Guajiro-Traum ist, der auf unseren Lieblingsfilmen basiert.

Ja, die Filme, die wir vor mehr als 20 Jahren gesehen haben, haben unsere Sichtweise auf die Welt und die Leistungen, die wir selbst erbracht haben, in einigen Fällen natürlich beeinflusst. Vielleicht waren ihre Geschichten sehr weit von der Realität entfernt und sie ließen uns das Leben rosig sehen. Trotzdem lieben wir es, sie immer wieder zu sehen.

1. Sie alle das



Zach macht eine Wette mit seinem Freund Dean: Bringe jedes Mädchen von der Schule dazu, die neue Königin der Party zum Jahresende zu werden; Das auserwählte Mädchen ist Laney. Danach beginnt Zach mit seiner Eroberung, ohne sich vorzustellen, wie schwierig es sein wird.

2. Kieferbrecher

Drei Mädchen beschließen, einem Freund einen Witz zu machen und zum Spaß zu kidnappen: Liz stirbt versehentlich, erstickt an einem Breaker, eine riesige Süßigkeit. Courtney, Julie und Marcie beschließen, ihr Verbrechen zu verschleiern. Nur Fern Mayo, ein armes Mädchen, auf das niemand achtet, weiß, was tatsächlich passiert ist.



3. Grausame Absichten

Kathryn macht eine Wette mit ihrem Stiefbruder Sebastian: Er muss enge Beziehungen zu Annette haben, einem Mädchen, das bis zur Heirat Jungfrau sein will. Wenn der Junge die Wette verliert, wird Kathryn sein neues Auto behalten und wenn er gewinnt, wird Sebastian sie haben.

4. 10 Dinge, die ich an dir hasse

Es mag die Musik oder die Darbietungen sein, wir werden es wirklich nie erfahren, aber dieser Film ist immer noch einer der Favoriten der Mädchen.

5. Matrix

Eine fiktive Geschichte über einen Helden, der die Menschheit von der Sklaverei der Maschinen befreien muss.



6. Die Mama

1923 entdeckte Rick OConnell zufällig die Ruinen von Hamunaptra. Als er beschließt, das Geheimnis, das er in seinen Händen hat, einem jungen Forscher und seinem Bruder mitzuteilen, suchen die drei nach dem Schatz der Pharaonen, die den Fluch der Mama erwecken.

7. Star Wars: Episode I, Die Phantombedrohung

Es zeigt die Kindheit von Darth Vader, die Vergangenheit von Obi-Wan Kenobi und das Wiederaufleben der Sith, der von der Dunklen Seite dominierten Jedi-Ritter.

8. Tarzan

Wenn ein Gorilla ein verwaistes Kind im Dschungel findet, adoptiert sie es als ihren eigenen Sohn. Der Kleine namens Tarzan wird mit einem lustigen Affen und einem kleinen Elefanten aufwachsen, mit dem er tierische Instinkte entwickelt. Alles ändert sich, als Tarzan Jane trifft, eine angesehene und gebildete Frau, die in der menschlichen Welt aufgewachsen ist.



9. American Pie

Eine Gruppe unerfahrener junger Menschen, die nach Antworten auf Liebe und Sexualität suchen.

10. Das Blair Witch Projekt

1994 gingen Heather Donahue, Joshua Leonard und Michael Williams in einen Wald in Maryland, um eine Dokumentation über die lokale Legende aufzunehmen. Die Blair-Hexe. Sie wurden nicht wieder gehört.

11. Der eiserne Riese



In der Stadt Rockwell hat ein Kind einen riesigen Roboter ins Meer fallen sehen. Zwischen ihnen entwickelt sich eine starke Freundschaft, aber die Regierung schickt einen Agenten, um die Fakten zu untersuchen.

12. Der sechste Sinn

Der bekannte Kinderpsychologe Malcom Crowe lernt Cole Sear kennen, ein Kind, das verwirrt zu sein scheint, in Wirklichkeit aber eine übernatürliche Begabung besitzt.

13. Der Kampfverein

Auf einer Flugreise trifft ein Junge auf einen charismatischen Seifenverkäufer, der eine ganz bestimmte Theorie vertritt: Perfektionismus ist eine Sache schwacher Leute; Nur Selbstzerstörung macht das Leben wert. Beide beschließen, einen geheimen Kampfverein zu gründen, in dem sie ihre Frustrationen und ihren Ärger abbauen.



14. Jungen weinen nicht

Teena Brandon wollte schon immer ein Junge sein. Eines Tages beschließt sie, sich die Haare zu schneiden, ihre Brüste unter einem festen Verband zu verstecken und die Reihenfolge ihres Namens zu ändern, um Brandon Teena zu werden.

15. Toy Story 2

Als Andy campen geht und sein Spielzeug alleine lässt, entführt Al McWhiggin, ein Sammler von wertvollem Spielzeug, Woody. Buzz Lightyear und die anderen Spielzeuge müssen schnell handeln, wenn sie ihn retten wollen.

Die besten schauspielerinnen Disney (Oktober 2021)


Top