15 People who came out with celebrities before they were famous

post-title

Although difficult to imagine, before becoming famous our favorite celebrities were mere mortals who dated ordinary people. Now we see them as unattainable, but one day they went to school, they had fun like any boy and they were even rejected by their crushes (Yes, they also had their unattainable lovers).

A user of Reddit started a thread and asked others if they had ever dated a celebrity, and the answers were immediate. These are 15 anecdotes of people who came out with celebrities before they became famous.

1. Robert Downey Jr.



My aunt went out with Robert Downey Jr. in high school. He told me he was an idiot. By autophile668

2. Chris Pratt

My cousin came out with Chris Pratt after high school. She said they never slept together because he was sweating a lot. Although she never admitted it, I think she's the reason he left for Hawaii. By addictedtotext

3. Emilia Clarke

I went on two dates with Emilia Clarke about five or six years ago. It was very witty and really sweet! Things did not work between us (obviously), but how I would have liked them to work! By throwawaySPB



4. Brad Pitt

My mom rejected Brad Pitt in a bar in Ireland. I had just left in Thelma and Louise so he was really only known for his Levis ad, but my mom did not know who he was. He invited her for a drink but she said no, so Brad told her that he was the commercial boy, and she rejected him again. He says he rejected him because at that time he had severe acne. Now my mom really regrets. By juno-f

5. Miley Cyrus

One of my best friends came out with Miley Cyrus when she was known as Destiny. They left throughout the sixth grade until she moved to Toronto to begin preparation for Hannah Montana. By Jashaun29

6. Hayden Panettiere



My brother came out briefly with Hayden Panettiere right after the release of his first Disney movie, Tiger Cruise. Apparently her family had a house on the lake and they met at a party. He even once accompanied me and my brother to the strawberry festival. It was very nice with me and we made a candle at the festival that I still have. She's one of the nicest girls I've ever met. By satansfirstwife

7. Pink

I left with Pink in high school. I was a problematic boy and Alicia was my feminine version. One day I was called to the principal's office because of something I had done the day before, she was almost always there. One day I invited her to leave thinking that she also felt something for me. It did not work. Ours only lasted a couple of weeks until they sent us to other schools for being so problematic. Years later, when he achieved fame, he contacted me on Facebook. By will_cains_burner

8. Jon Hamm

My creative writing teacher went out with Jon Hamm when they went to school. She ended with him because Jon wanted to get married and have children, but my teacher was a bit hippie and did not want to tie anyone. He says that he was very sweet and his parents liked him a lot, but that, in any case, he does not regret it. By runoutofwit

9. Elvis Presley



My grandmother went out with Elvis before he was famous, but he was forbidden to see him after he went to a family barbecue because my great-grandparents thought he was a problem boy. I think after seeing his biographical films, they were right. By snazzywaffles

10. Adam Sandler

Adam Sandler and I went to the same high school (although at different times). He left with my teacher's daughter for a while before moving to New York. He was and still is very loved by the family, even 20 years later he spoke to my teacher to wish him luck in his retirement. By MusickCAL

11. Monica Lewinsky



No one ever believes me, but I left briefly with Monica Lewinsky. I was more in love with her than she was with me. I think she is amazingly intelligent and those who criticize her are hypocritical and sexist. By pablorobo

12. Sara Gilbert

I invited Sara Gilbert to go out for a coffee. She was participating in a staging in the theater in which I worked in the nineties. It was my biggest crush and one day I finally got up the courage to invite her out the night of her last presentation. She rejected me but she did it very gently. It was very sweet By SuperScaredWarsRoach

13. Hannah Murray

I dated Hannah about 10 years ago. When season two of Skins He left, a girl he worked with knew her and orchestrated that we met. We went for a coffee, we got along and left for five months. We went to the movies, to drink. She is really intelligent, perceptive and very funny.One day, after a week without speaking, he marked me to finish with me because he was going to university. By cheersdrive420



14. Christina Aguilera

I met a guy who came out a few times with Christina Aguilera in 1999-2000, when it premiered Genius in the bottle. Apparently she marked him at all hours waiting for him to stop what he was doing to answer her and go with her. He bought him many things and treated him as if he belonged to him so he ended the relationship. By Zedress

15. Jamie Foxx



A good friend of the school confessed to me that she left with Jamie Foxx. She said it was nice, although extremely pompous and also referred to him in the third person.

90 Famous People ★ Then And Now ★ Who Has Changed The Most? (October 2020)


Top

15 Leute, die mit Prominenten herauskamen, bevor sie berühmt waren

post-title

Obwohl schwer vorstellbar, waren unsere Lieblingsstars, bevor sie berühmt wurden, nur Sterbliche, die mit gewöhnlichen Menschen datierten. Jetzt sehen wir sie als unerreichbar an, aber eines Tages gingen sie zur Schule, hatten Spaß wie jeder Junge und wurden sogar von ihnen abgelehnt zerquetscht (Ja, sie hatten auch ihre unerreichbaren Liebhaber).

Ein Benutzer von Reddit hat einen Thread gestartet und andere gefragt, ob sie jemals eine Berühmtheit datiert hätten, und die Antworten waren sofort. Dies sind 15 Anekdoten von Menschen, die mit Prominenten herauskamen, bevor sie berühmt wurden.

1. Robert Downey Jr.

Meine Tante ging mit Robert Downey Jr. in die High School. Er sagte mir, er sei ein Idiot. Von autophile668

2. Chris Pratt

Mein Cousin kam nach der High School mit Chris Pratt heraus. Sie sagte, sie schliefen nie zusammen, weil er viel schwitzte. Obwohl sie es nie zugegeben hat, denke ich, dass sie der Grund ist, warum er nach Hawaii gegangen ist. Durch AddictedTotext

3. Emilia Clarke

Ich war vor ungefähr fünf oder sechs Jahren bei zwei Dates mit Emilia Clarke. Es war sehr witzig und sehr süß! Die Dinge zwischen uns haben (offensichtlich) nicht funktioniert, aber wie gerne hätte ich sie gehabt! Mit throwawaySPB

4. Brad Pitt

Meine Mutter lehnte Brad Pitt in einer Bar in Irland ab. Ich war gerade reingegangen Thelma und Louise Also war er eigentlich nur für seine Levis-Anzeige bekannt, aber meine Mutter wusste nicht, wer er war. Er lud sie zu einem Drink ein, aber sie sagte nein, also sagte Brad ihr, dass er der Handelsjunge war, und sie lehnte ihn erneut ab. Er sagt, er habe ihn abgelehnt, weil er zu dieser Zeit schwere Akne hatte. Jetzt bereut meine Mutter es wirklich. Von juno-f

5. Miley Cyrus

Eine meiner besten Freundinnen kam mit Miley Cyrus heraus, als sie als Destiny bekannt war. Sie verließen die sechste Klasse, bis sie nach Toronto zog, um sich darauf vorzubereiten Hannah Montana. Von Jashaun29

6. Hayden Panettiere

Mein Bruder kam kurz nach der Veröffentlichung seines ersten Disney-Films mit Hayden Panettiere heraus, Tiger-Kreuzfahrt. Anscheinend hatte ihre Familie ein Haus am See und sie trafen sich auf einer Party. Er hat mich und meinen Bruder sogar einmal zum Erdbeerfest begleitet. Es war sehr schön mit mir und wir haben beim Festival eine Kerze gemacht, die ich noch habe. Sie ist eines der nettesten Mädchen, die ich je getroffen habe. Von satansfirstwife

7. Pink

Ich bin mit Pink in der High School gegangen. Ich war ein problematischer Junge und Alicia war meine weibliche Version. Eines Tages wurde ich wegen etwas, das ich am Vortag getan hatte, in das Büro des Direktors gerufen. Sie war fast immer dort. Eines Tages lud ich sie ein zu gehen und zu denken, dass sie auch etwas für mich fühlte. Es funktionierte nicht. Unsere dauerten nur ein paar Wochen, bis sie uns an andere Schulen schickten, weil wir so problematisch waren. Jahre später, als er berühmt wurde, kontaktierte er mich auf Facebook. Von will_cains_burner

8. Jon Hamm

Mein Lehrer für kreatives Schreiben ging mit Jon Hamm aus, als sie zur Schule gingen. Sie endete mit ihm, weil Jon heiraten und Kinder haben wollte, aber mein Lehrer war ein bisschen Hippie und wollte niemanden binden. Er sagt, dass er sehr süß war und seine Eltern ihn sehr mochten, aber dass er es auf jeden Fall nicht bereut. Mit runoutofwit

9. Elvis Presley

Meine Großmutter ging mit Elvis aus, bevor er berühmt wurde, aber es war ihm verboten, ihn zu sehen, nachdem er zu einem Familiengrill gegangen war, weil meine Urgroßeltern dachten, er sei ein Problemjunge. Ich denke, nachdem ich seine biografischen Filme gesehen hatte, hatten sie recht. Mit pfiffigen Waffeln

10. Adam Sandler

Adam Sandler und ich besuchten die gleiche Schule (allerdings zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten). Er verließ die Schule für eine Weile mit der Tochter meines Lehrers, bevor er nach New York zog. Er wurde und wird von der Familie sehr geliebt, auch 20 Jahre später sprach er mit meinem Lehrer, um ihm Glück bei seiner Pensionierung zu wünschen. Mit MusickCAL

11. Monica Lewinsky

Niemand glaubt mir jemals, aber ich bin kurz mit Monica Lewinsky gegangen. Ich war mehr in sie verliebt als in mich. Ich finde sie unglaublich intelligent und diejenigen, die sie kritisieren, sind scheinheilig und sexistisch. Mit dem Pablorobo

12. Sara Gilbert

Ich lud Sara Gilbert ein, einen Kaffee zu trinken. Sie nahm an einer Inszenierung im Theater teil, in der ich in den neunziger Jahren gearbeitet habe. Es war mein größter zerquetschen und eines Tages nahm ich endlich den Mut auf, sie in der Nacht ihrer letzten Präsentation einzuladen. Sie lehnte mich ab, tat es aber sehr sanft. Es war sehr süß Von SuperScaredWarsRoach

13. Hannah Murray

Ich bin vor ungefähr 10 Jahren mit Hannah ausgegangen. In der zweiten Staffel von Skins Er ging, ein Mädchen, mit dem er zusammengearbeitet hatte, kannte sie und orchestrierte, dass wir uns trafen. Wir gingen Kaffee trinken, verstanden uns und gingen für fünf Monate. Wir gingen ins Kino, um zu trinken. Sie ist sehr intelligent, einfühlsam und sehr lustig.Eines Tages, nach einer Woche ohne zu sprechen, markierte er mich, um mit mir fertig zu werden, weil er zur Universität ging. Von cheersdrive420

14. Christina Aguilera

Ich habe einen Mann getroffen, der 1999-2000 bei seiner Premiere ein paar Mal mit Christina Aguilera zusammen war Geist in der Flasche. Anscheinend markierte sie ihn zu jeder Zeit und wartete darauf, dass er aufhörte, was er tat, um ihr zu antworten und mit ihr zu gehen. Er kaufte ihm viele Sachen und behandelte ihn, als ob er ihm gehörte, also beendete er die Beziehung. Von Zedress

15. Jamie Foxx

Eine gute Freundin der Schule gestand mir, dass sie mit Jamie Foxx gegangen war. Sie sagte, es sei nett, wenn auch äußerst pompös und bezog sich auch auf ihn in der dritten Person.

G Funk | Official Documentary (November 2019)


Top