15 Movies that the Avengers starred before the saga

post-title

Avengers: Endgame In a few hours it became one of the highest grossing films of the last years on a world scale, because it managed to raise 1.2 billion dollars the first weekend of its premiere. The fame that the story, like its characters, has reached is impressive, but for the actors it was not always like that.

Before the Marvel films starring Mark Ruffalo, Brie Larson, Zoe Saldana, Robert Dawney Jr, Scarlett Johansson, Chris Pratt, Chris Evans and the rest of the cast, there were others that perhaps did not make them famous, but they did. They prepared for the most important role in their lives. These are 10 films in which the Avengers.



1. Brie Larson and Samuel L. Jackson

The actors participated in Unicorns store, the latest Netflix production, which tells the story of Kit, a girl who is about to turn 30 and lives like a frustrated artist after failing to sell her art. In an interesting twist of fate, a mysterious salesman offers you the chance to fulfill your childhood dream: to be the owner of a unicorn. By the way, this is the film with which Brie is premiered as director.

2. Chris Hemsworth, Benedict Cumberbatch and Zoe Saldana



Star Trek Into Darkness, another important saga in the world of cinema, was commissioned to bring the actors together in a story in which they have the mission to explore strange worlds, searching for new ways of life and civilizations. However, not everything is simple because they have to face different situations that put their lives at risk.

3. Michael B. Jordan and Tessa Thompson

Creed: Heart of a champion is the continuation of the famous saga of Rocky, this time starring Michael B. Jordan in the role of Adonis, the young son of Apollo Creed. In addition to seeing the way in which Rocky prepares Adonis to become his successor in the ring, we can also observe the interesting and passionate relationship between Adonis and Bianca (Tessa Thompson).



4. Chris Evans and Scarlett Johansson

The perfect test It is a story centered on a group of six boys who see their future as compromised if they fail to pass an exam. Faced with this situation, they decide to steal the answers in order to obtain the highest rating.

5. Chris Pratt and Chris Evans

Counting my exboyfriends It's the story that tells the disaster of Ally's love life, a girl known for her inability to find a good man. In addition, it is the film that united Chris Pratt and Chris Evans before the Avengers.

6. Robert Downey Jr. and Scarlett Johansson

Chef: The recipe for happiness is the film in which the actors appear before they were selected to become Iron Man and Black Widow.

7. Mark Ruffalo and Michael Keaton

The actors who give life to the incredible Hulk and the villain of Spider-Man, Adrian Tommes, appeared on the tape On the front page, winner of the Oscar for Best Film in 2016. Tells the story of how a team of journalists discovered the biggest scandal in the Catholic Church: a significant number of sexual abuse committed by Boston priests.

8. Mark Ruffalo and Brie Larson

Ruffalo played the cute Matt, a boy in love with Jenna Rink on the tape As if he had 30, and Brie appeared as an extra incarnating one of the six girls who bother Jenna when she's in high school. Here you can notice the difference in age that exists between these two actors.

9. Paul Rudd and Jon Favreau

Before Jon Favreau became the bodyguard of Tony Stark and Paul Rudd in Ant Man they participated in I love you, brother, a comedy movie that you definitely need to see.

10. Chris Evans and Scarlett Johansson

When they were younger, but just as attractive, the actors starred The diary of a nanny, a film that tells the adventures and misadventures that Annie Braddock (Scarlett Johansson) has to live by becoming the nanny.

ALL Marvel Cinematic Universe Trailers - Iron Man (2008) to Avengers: Endgame (2019) (April 2021)


Top

15 Filme, die die Avengers vor der Saga gedreht haben

post-title

Avengers: Endspiel In wenigen Stunden wurde es zu einem der umsatzstärksten Filme der letzten Jahre im Weltmaßstab, da es ihm gelang, am ersten Wochenende seiner Premiere 1,2 Milliarden Dollar aufzubringen. Der Ruhm, den die Geschichte wie ihre Figuren erlangt hat, ist beeindruckend, aber für die Schauspieler war das nicht immer so.

Vor den Marvel-Filmen mit Mark Ruffalo, Brie Larson, Zoe Saldana, Robert Dawney Jr., Scarlett Johansson, Chris Pratt, Chris Evans und dem Rest der Besetzung gab es andere, die sie vielleicht nicht berühmt gemacht haben, aber sie haben es getan. Sie bereiteten sich auf die wichtigste Rolle in ihrem Leben vor. Dies sind 10 Filme, in denen die Rächer.

1. Brie Larson und Samuel L. Jackson

Die Schauspieler beteiligten sich an Einhörner speichern, die neueste Netflix-Produktion, die die Geschichte von Kit erzählt, einem Mädchen, das bald 30 wird und wie eine frustrierte Künstlerin lebt, nachdem es ihre Kunst nicht verkauft hat. In einer interessanten Wendung des Schicksals bietet Ihnen ein mysteriöser Verkäufer die Möglichkeit, Ihren Kindheitstraum zu erfüllen: Eigentümer eines Einhorns zu sein. Übrigens ist dies der Film, mit dem Brie als Regisseur uraufgeführt wird.

2. Chris Hemsworth, Benedict Cumberbatch und Zoe Saldana

Star Trek in die Dunkelheit, eine andere wichtige Saga in der Welt des Kinos, wurde beauftragt, die Schauspieler in einer Geschichte zusammenzubringen, in der sie die Aufgabe haben, fremde Welten zu erkunden und nach neuen Lebensweisen und Zivilisationen zu suchen. Es ist jedoch nicht alles einfach, denn sie müssen sich unterschiedlichen Situationen stellen, die ihr Leben gefährden.

3. Michael B. Jordan und Tessa Thompson

Glaubensbekenntnis: Herz eines Champions ist die Fortsetzung der berühmten Saga von RockyDiesmal mit Michael B. Jordan in der Rolle von Adonis, dem jungen Sohn von Apollo Creed. Neben der Art und Weise, wie Rocky Adonis darauf vorbereitet, sein Nachfolger im Ring zu werden, können wir auch die interessante und leidenschaftliche Beziehung zwischen Adonis und Bianca (Tessa Thompson) beobachten.

4. Chris Evans und Scarlett Johansson

Der perfekte Test Es handelt von einer Gruppe von sechs Jungen, die ihre Zukunft als gefährdet ansehen, wenn sie eine Prüfung nicht bestehen. Angesichts dieser Situation entscheiden sie sich, die Antworten zu stehlen, um die höchste Bewertung zu erhalten.

5. Chris Pratt und Chris Evans

Sag es meiner Ex Es ist die Geschichte, die die Katastrophe von Allys Liebesleben erzählt, ein Mädchen, das für seine Unfähigkeit bekannt ist, einen guten Mann zu finden. Darüber hinaus ist es der Film, der Chris Pratt und Chris Evans vor den Avengers vereint.

6. Robert Downey Jr. und Scarlett Johansson

Chefkoch: Das Rezept für Glück ist der Film, in dem die Schauspieler auftreten, bevor sie als Iron Man und Black Widow ausgewählt wurden.

7. Mark Ruffalo und Michael Keaton

Die Schauspieler, die den unglaublichen Hulk und den Bösewicht von Spider-Man, Adrian Tommes, zum Leben erwecken, erschienen auf dem Band Auf der Titelseite, Gewinner des Oscar für den besten Film im Jahr 2016. Erzählt die Geschichte, wie ein Team von Journalisten den größten Skandal in der katholischen Kirche entdeckte: eine erhebliche Anzahl von sexuellem Missbrauch durch Priester in Boston.

8. Mark Ruffalo und Brie Larson

Ruffalo spielte den süßen Matt, einen in Jenna Rink verliebten Jungen, auf dem Band Als ob er 30 hätteund Brie erschien als eine weitere Inkarnation eines der sechs Mädchen, die Jenna stören, wenn sie in der High School ist. Hier können Sie den Altersunterschied feststellen, der zwischen diesen beiden Akteuren besteht.

9. Paul Rudd und Jon Favreau

Bevor Jon Favreau der Leibwächter von Tony Stark und Paul Rudd in Ant Man wurde, nahmen sie daran teil Ich liebe dich, Bruder, ein Comedy-Film, den Sie unbedingt sehen müssen.

10. Chris Evans und Scarlett Johansson

Als sie jünger, aber genauso attraktiv waren, spielten die Schauspieler die Hauptrolle Das Tagebuch eines Kindermädchens, ein Film, der die Abenteuer und Missgeschicke erzählt, die Annie Braddock (Scarlett Johansson) erleben muss, um die Nanny zu werden.

VADER EPISODE 1: SHARDS OF THE PAST - A STAR WARS THEORY FAN-FILM (November 2019)


Top