15 Fun facts that every woman who calls herself a Johnny Depp fan should know

post-title

He is one of the sexiest men on the planet and embodies the deepest desires of millions of women. In addition, he is one of Hollywood's most talented and multi-faceted actors. John Christopher Depp II was born in Owensboro, Kentucky, on June 9, 1963. He has produced, directed and written screenplays. His first performance was in 1984 in the movie A Nightmare on Elm Street, and since then it has not stopped.

Is the bad boy that all want: controversial, egocentric and extravagant, even so, nobody can resist him. He has lived through difficult stages throughout his life, but he has always succeeded. He is the father of two teenagers who procreated with his ex-partner Vanessa Paradis: Lily-Rose Melody and John Christopher III. This is a list of the curiosities you have to know about Johnny Depp.



1. Hollywood Vampires

He is a member of a band rock, created by Alice Cooper and guitarist Joe Perry, to pay tribute to the musicians who died in the seventies.

2. He was a guest of Dracula

After his famous separation from actress Amber Heard, Johnny took refuge with his friend Tim Burton and his bandmates. Hollywood Vampires in the castle of Dracula, in Romania.

3. Abandoned the institute for love of rock



He was given his first guitar when he was 12 years old and he fell in love with music, so he decided to leave school and devote himself to his band. His parents convinced him to go back to school and the director of the institute convinced him not to abandon his dreams.

4. As a child he constantly moved

His family had to change residence at least 20 times for work reasons. It was finally established in Florida.

5. He owes his career to Nicolas Cage

The actor was responsible for involving Johnny in the world of cinema. Their friendship has been strengthened over the years and both have relied on difficult times.

6. He loves the ink on his skin



It has 13 tattoos, among the best known is the Wino Forever, product of his failed relationship with Winona Ryder; he also has an American Indian, a heart with the letters Betty Sue in honor of his mother, an inverted triangle, the symbol The Brave, three rectangles on the finger, number 3, Lily Rose for her daughter and of course, Jack for her son, among others.

7. The sexiest man

Recognition that has been obtained twice by the magazine People and has been nominated in other occasions.

8. Adopted the horse that accompanied him on the ribbon Sleepy Hallow

After learning that the horse would be sacrificed at the end of the shooting of the tape, Johnny decided to take him home and take care of him.

9. Love animals

Loves! Think that they are capable of transmitting pure and sincere love.

10. He has worked 8 times with Tim Burton

The productions in which they have coincided are: Dark Shadows, Alice in Wonderland, Sweeny Todd: the diabolical barber of Fleet Street, Bride's corpse, Charlie and the chocolate factory, Sleepy Hollow, Ed Wood Y The young hands of scissors.

11. A girl asked for help to organize a riot

The little girl wrote a letter asking her to help her organize a riot against her teacher. The next day, Depp appeared disguised as Captain Jack Sparrow and convinced the students to change their minds and start studying.

12. Take care of Heath Ledger's daughter

After the actor died, Depp convinced his co-workers Jude Law and Colin Farrell to donate all their proceeds from the movie The imaginary doctor Parnassus to the daughter of Ledger, so that the girl did not have economic problems in the future.

13. He loves to sign autographs

Johnny thinks that he is a fundamental part of his work and he does it with pleasure.

14. He is extremely grateful

After her daughter Lily Rose fell ill in 2007 because of the bacteria E. Coli and had to be admitted to the Great Ormond Street Hospital from London, Johnny disguised himself as Jack Sparrow and went to the hospital to encourage other sick children; He also donated a million dollars to the institution.

15. It is part of the Guinness Book of Records

He entered the list in 2012 as the highest-paid actor in film, receiving an incredible $ 75 million per film.

25 great captain jack sparrow quotes (September 2020)


Top

15 Wissenswertes, das jede Frau, die sich selbst Johnny Depp-Fan nennt, wissen sollte

post-title

Er ist einer der sexiesten Männer der Welt und verkörpert die tiefsten Wünsche von Millionen von Frauen. Darüber hinaus ist er einer der talentiertesten und facettenreichsten Schauspieler Hollywoods. John Christopher Depp II wurde am 9. Juni 1963 in Owensboro, Kentucky, geboren. Er hat Drehbücher produziert, Regie geführt und geschrieben. Sein erster Auftritt war 1984 im Film Ein Albtraum in der Elm Street, und seitdem hat es nicht aufgehört.

Es ist das böser Junge das wollen alle: kontrovers, egozentrisch und extravagant, trotzdem kann ihm niemand widerstehen. Er hat in seinem ganzen Leben schwierige Phasen durchlebt, aber es ist ihm immer gelungen. Er ist Vater von zwei Teenagern, die mit seiner Ex-Partnerin Vanessa Paradis gezeugt haben: Lily-Rose Melody und John Christopher III. Dies ist eine Liste der Kuriositäten, die Sie über Johnny Depp wissen müssen.

1. Hollywood-Vampire

Er ist Mitglied einer Band rock, kreiert von Alice Cooper und dem Gitarristen Joe Perry, um den in den siebziger Jahren verstorbenen Musikern Tribut zu zollen.

2. Er war ein Gast von Dracula

Nach seiner berühmten Trennung von der Schauspielerin Amber Heard suchte Johnny Zuflucht bei seinem Freund Tim Burton und seinen Bandkollegen. Hollywood-Vampire in der Burg von Dracula in Rumänien.

3. Verlassen Sie das Institut für Liebe von rock

Als er 12 Jahre alt war, bekam er seine erste Gitarre und verliebte sich in die Musik. Also entschied er sich, die Schule zu verlassen und sich seiner Band zu widmen. Seine Eltern überzeugten ihn, wieder zur Schule zu gehen, und der Direktor des Instituts überzeugte ihn, seine Träume nicht aufzugeben.

4. Als Kind bewegte er sich ständig

Seine Familie musste aus beruflichen Gründen mindestens 20 Mal umziehen. Es wurde schließlich in Florida gegründet.

5. Er verdankt seine Karriere Nicolas Cage

Der Schauspieler war dafür verantwortlich, Johnny in die Welt des Kinos einzubeziehen. Ihre Freundschaft wurde im Laufe der Jahre gestärkt und beide haben sich auf schwierige Zeiten verlassen.

6. Er liebt die Tinte auf seiner Haut

Es hat 13 Tätowierungen, unter den bekanntesten ist die Für immer gewinnen, Produkt seiner gescheiterten Beziehung mit Winona Ryder; Er hat auch einen Indianer, ein Herz mit den Buchstaben Betty Sue zu Ehren seiner Mutter, ein umgekehrtes Dreieck, das Symbol Der Tapfere, drei Rechtecke am Finger, Nummer 3, Lily Rose für ihre Tochter und natürlich Jack für ihren Sohn, unter anderem.

7. Der sexieste Mann

Anerkennung, die zweimal von der Zeitschrift erhalten wurde People und wurde bei anderen Gelegenheiten nominiert.

8. Adoptierte das Pferd, das ihn am Band begleitete Schläfriges Hallow

Nachdem Johnny erfahren hatte, dass das Pferd am Ende der Aufnahme des Bandes getötet werden würde, beschloss er, ihn nach Hause zu bringen und sich um ihn zu kümmern.

9. Tiere lieben

Er liebt sie! Denken Sie, dass sie in der Lage sind, reine und aufrichtige Liebe zu übermitteln.

10. Er hat 8 Mal mit Tim Burton gearbeitet

Die Produktionen, in denen sie zusammenfielen, sind: Dark Shadows, Alice im Wunderland, Sweeny Todd: der teuflische Friseur der Fleet Street, Brides Leiche, Charlie und die Schokoladenfabrik, Sleepy Hollow, Ed Wood und Die jungen Hände einer Schere.

11. Ein Mädchen bat um Hilfe, um einen Aufstand zu organisieren

Das kleine Mädchen schrieb einen Brief, in dem es sie bat, einen Aufstand gegen ihren Lehrer zu organisieren. Am nächsten Tag wirkte Depp als Captain Jack Sparrow verkleidet und überzeugte die Studenten, ihre Meinung zu ändern und zu studieren.

12. Kümmere dich um Heath Ledgers Tochter

Nach dem Tod des Schauspielers überredete Depp seine Mitarbeiter Jude Law und Colin Farrell, ihren gesamten Erlös aus dem Film zu spenden Der imaginäre Arzt Parnassus an die Tochter von Ledger, damit das Mädchen in Zukunft keine wirtschaftlichen Probleme mehr hatte.

13. Er liebt es, Autogramme zu geben

Johnny denkt, dass er ein grundlegender Teil seiner Arbeit ist und tut es mit Vergnügen.

14. Er ist sehr dankbar

Nachdem ihre Tochter Lily Rose 2007 an den Bakterien erkrankt war E. Coli und musste zum zugelassen werden Great Ormond Street Hospital Johnny aus London verkleidet sich als Jack Sparrow und geht ins Krankenhaus, um andere kranke Kinder zu ermutigen. Er spendete auch eine Million Dollar an die Institution.

15. Es ist Teil des Guinness-Buchs der Rekorde

Er trat 2012 als bestbezahlter Schauspieler in die Liste ein und erhielt unglaubliche 75 Millionen US-Dollar pro Film.

Biblical Series I: Introduction to the Idea of God (August 2019)


Top