15 Celebs who decided to have a smaller bust and reduced the size of their breasts

post-title

Fashions come and go but only Hollywood follows them to the letter. Exuberant women had their boom in the film industry and celebrities underwent surgeries to increase their breasts, but there were others who grappled with the problem of having naturally prominent breasts.

However, as everyone is free to do what they please with their bodies, some celebrities have reduced their breasts to feel more beautiful or to avoid risks to their health.

1. Anne Hathaway

Anne kept a bust somewhat prominent for several years, and although she was never confirmed any surgery later showed a smaller bust.



2. Victoria Beckham

Victoria is a clear example of the rejection of silicone prostheses. His past of spice girl she was left behind and nowadays she looks like a sophisticated lady. He regretted his implants and went through the operating room to remove them.

3. Scarlett Johansson

He never confirmed it, but the suspicions of the diminution of his front speak for themselves. Although her curvaceous figure was too attractive and broke the stereotype of the extreme thinness of Hollywood, the actress chose to look more slender. Everything for health reasons.



4. Elsa Pataky

She says she has never had an operation, even though her face and body look completely different from her beginnings. Pataky showed off her great friends in Snake on the Plane, and today they are a bit lost, because they have lost weight due to their macrobiotic diet.

5. Nicole Kidman

After his break with Tom Cruise, he changed radically, got implants and became addicted to botox. It has increased and reduced the size of your bust, thanks to the scalpel.

6. Demi Moore

She has assured that she has never had surgery to increase or reduce her bust, but her figure does not stop raising suspicions. During his marriage to Bruce Willis, he wore a bust much bigger and taller than he looks now.



7. Heather Morris

In 2011 the actress confessed that she had breast implants. He got rid of them because he came to hate them because of the false appearance they gave his body.

8. Ariel Winter

Unlike other celebrities, Ariel had to make the decision to reduce her breasts because of problems with her back. I could not stay upright for a long time or rest properly. Many have criticized his scars, but she is not interested in the comments, because he says they are part of it and not embarrassed.

9. Christina Ricci

There were rumors that the actress had undergone surgery in 2001 to reduce her breasts, however, nothing could be proven until an image of her appeared in topples where he reveals his way through the operating room.

10. Kimberly Stewart

She had her breasts operated at 18 years of age, but her implants were removed a few years later because her mother had problems with silicone implants.

11. Angelina Jolie

In the case of Angelina, it has nothing to do with aesthetics. For genetic reasons, he had an 80 percent predisposition to breast and ovarian cancer, so he made a radical decision: remove his breasts and replace them with implants, to avoid any disease.

12. Denise Richards

The ex of Charlie Sheen operated the bust at age 19. She soon regretted it, because her breasts were too big and made her feel ridiculous. Denise went through two more surgeries to reduce her bust and be satisfied.

13. Pamela Anderson

The ex Baywatch He got his implants in the 90s, too disproportionate for the taste of some. With the passage of time, her image and style have changed and her breasts along with her.

14. Sofia Vergara

She has always been proud of her curves, but a few years ago she decided to undergo an operation to reduce her lead.

They told me that I should consider a reduction of breasts to be taken seriously, in order to succeed in the show. It was quite frustrating because I never wanted to give up my way of being.

15. Sharon Osbourne

After increasing your breasts; One morning he woke up and noticed that one was longer than the other, immediately it was with the surgeon who confirmed that there was a leak in his implants. so he decided to remove them once and for all.

Reduce Breast Size In 1 Week ( 100% Works ) (September 2020)


Top

15 Promis, die sich für eine kleinere Brust entschieden und ihre Brüste verkleinerten

post-title

Mode kommt und geht, aber nur Hollywood folgt ihnen auf den Punkt. Üppige Frauen hatten ihre Boom In der Filmindustrie wurden Prominente operiert, um ihre Brüste zu vergrößern, aber es gab auch andere, die sich mit dem Problem auseinandersetzten, von Natur aus prominente Brüste zu haben.

Da jedoch jeder mit seinem Körper tun kann, was er möchte, haben einige Prominente ihre Brüste verkleinert, um sich schöner zu fühlen oder um Gesundheitsrisiken zu vermeiden.

1. Anne Hathaway

Anne behielt einige Jahre lang eine etwas prominente Büste, und obwohl sie nie bestätigt wurde, zeigte jede Operation später eine kleinere Büste.

2. Victoria Beckham

Victoria ist ein klares Beispiel für die Ablehnung von Silikonprothesen. Seine Vergangenheit von Gewürzmädchen sie wurde zurückgelassen und sieht heutzutage wie eine raffinierte Dame aus. Er bereute seine Implantate und ging durch den Operationssaal, um sie zu entfernen.

3. Scarlett Johansson

Er hat es nie bestätigt, aber der Verdacht der Verringerung seiner Front spricht für sich. Obwohl ihre kurvenreiche Figur zu attraktiv war und das Stereotyp der extremen Dünnheit Hollywoods durchbrach, entschied sich die Schauspielerin dafür, schlanker auszusehen. Alles aus gesundheitlichen Gründen.

4. Elsa Pataky

Sie sagt, dass sie noch nie operiert wurde, obwohl ihr Gesicht und ihr Körper völlig anders aussehen als ihre Anfänge. Pataky zeigte ihre tollen Freunde in Schlange im Flugzeug, und heute sind sie etwas verloren, weil sie aufgrund ihrer makrobiotischen Ernährung abgenommen haben.

5. Nicole Kidman

Nach seiner Pause bei Tom Cruise wechselte er radikal, bekam Implantate und wurde süchtig nach botox. Dank des Skalpells hat es die Größe Ihrer Brust vergrößert und verkleinert.

6. Demi Moore

Sie hat versichert, dass sie nie operiert wurde, um ihre Brust zu vergrößern oder zu verkleinern, aber ihre Figur hört nicht auf, Verdacht zu erregen. Während seiner Ehe mit Bruce Willis trug er eine Büste, die viel größer und größer war, als er jetzt aussieht.

7. Heather Morris

Im Jahr 2011 gestand die Schauspielerin, dass sie Brustimplantate hatte. Er wurde sie los, weil er sie wegen der falschen Erscheinung, die sie seinem Körper gaben, hasste.

8. Ariel Winter

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Prominenten musste Ariel die Entscheidung treffen, ihre Brüste zu verkleinern, weil sie Rückenprobleme hatte. Ich konnte nicht lange aufrecht bleiben oder mich richtig ausruhen. Viele haben seine Narben kritisiert, aber sie interessiert sich nicht für die Kommentare, weil er sagt, sie seien Teil davon und nicht verlegen.

9. Christina Ricci

Es gab Gerüchte, dass sich die Schauspielerin im Jahr 2001 einer Operation unterzogen hatte, um ihre Brüste zu verkleinern. Bis ein Bild von ihr in erschien, konnte jedoch nichts bewiesen werden stürzt wo er seinen Weg durch den Operationssaal offenbart.

10. Kimberly Stewart

Ihre Brüste wurden im Alter von 18 Jahren operiert. Einige Jahre später wurden ihre Implantate entfernt, da ihre Mutter Probleme mit Silikonimplantaten hatte.

11. Angelina Jolie

Bei Angelina hat das nichts mit Ästhetik zu tun. Aus genetischen Gründen war er zu 80 Prozent für Brust- und Eierstockkrebs prädisponiert, weshalb er eine radikale Entscheidung traf: Entfernen Sie seine Brüste und ersetzen Sie sie durch Implantate, um Krankheiten zu vermeiden.

12. Denise Richards

Der Ex von Charlie Sheen operierte die Büste im Alter von 19 Jahren. Sie bereute es bald, weil ihre Brüste zu groß waren und sie sich lächerlich fühlte. Denise wurde noch zwei Mal operiert, um ihren Oberkörper zu verkleinern und zufrieden zu sein.

13. Pamela Anderson

Ersteres Baywatch Er bekam seine Implantate in den 90ern, die für den Geschmack einiger zu unverhältnismäßig waren. Im Laufe der Zeit haben sich ihr Image und ihr Stil verändert und ihre Brüste mit ihr.

14. Sofia Vergara

Sie war immer stolz auf ihre Kurven, aber vor ein paar Jahren entschied sie sich für eine Operation, um ihren Vorsprung zu verringern.

Sie sagten mir, dass ich eine Brustverkleinerung ernst nehmen sollte, um in der Show Erfolg zu haben. Es war ziemlich frustrierend, weil ich nie meine Seinsart aufgeben wollte.

15. Sharon Osbourne

Nachdem Sie Ihre Brüste vergrößert haben; Eines Morgens wachte er auf und bemerkte, dass einer länger war als der andere. Sofort bestätigte der Chirurg, dass seine Implantate undicht waren. deshalb entschloss er sich, sie ein für alle Mal zu entfernen.

This Is Everything: Gigi Gorgeous (August 2019)


Top