13 Villains of series that we love and hate at the same time

post-title

In television series, as in any story, you need a balance between the heroic protagonists and an evil counterpart. However, sometimes it happens that those misbehaved They show a facet so human that, although we try to hate them, their uniqueness, intelligence and fun make us love seeing them on screen.

We leave you some of the cruelest and darkest villains, but we certainly can not stop loving them.

1. Cersei Lannister

No doubt who should not be missing from the list is Cersei, the one in charge of moving the strings in the Lannister House of Game of Thrones. If originally he was a bit in the shade manipulating his beloved Jaime or his son Joffrey, he proved to be among the most intelligent, strong and independent women in the series. So no matter how bad there is in her, she is undoubtedly a powerful woman who always managed to get what she wanted.



2. Eric Northman

The charming and handsome Eric will always be remembered for being the most arrogant, self-centered and narcissistic vampire of the series True Blood. He won the hearts of fans when he showed that even an immortal beast can fall in love.

3. Negan

One of the most impressive scenes in The Walking Dead was the one in which Negan decides who will die at the hands of his faithful bat Lucille. Although he may be a simple sociopath, there are features of his personality that are extremely striking and intelligent. And its charm is torture when we saw it on screen.



4. Serena Joy

The character of Serena has been the great revelation in The Handmaids Tale. A figure that is built based on the abuses received, which makes her feel empathetic despite committing such reprehensible actions just to be a mother.

5. Sister Jude Martin


This character took a complete turn in American Horror Story: Asylum. The strict, arrogant and severe nun was responsible for much pain for the inmates of the asylum, always with the justification of the Almighty, and let's not forget her strange and forbidden love for Mons. Timothy Howard. But she was forgiven when she saw her ending so sad and moving.

6. Frank Underwood



Although today Kevin Spacey's personal problems have put an end to his career, at least in House of Cards Netflix decided to kill the character, we can not help but appreciate someone very complete and complex. Politician who had no scruples to do everything possible to reach the top of the world; he moved with efficiency and intelligence that must be applauded.

7. Dougal MacKenzie

The War Chief of the MacKenzie Clan in the series Outlander. Although he was not the main villain of the story, undoubtedly he was not at all likeable: a man always with an air of authority, unpredictable, impulsive and impetuous, who always seemed to be against him in everything to his nephew Jaime Fraser. But he was a warrior from birth, who would have done anything to help his clan.

8. Hannibal

We should not have liked this murderer and cannibal so much. But its charm, elegance and intelligence, not to mention that it makes food that looks like a work of art, were enough to not stop seeing it on screen. An extremely well described character to whom you forgive all his faults.

9. Edie Britt

The most misunderstood character in Desperate Housewives He continually tried to go against the protagonists, but it was always a woman who said what she thought, independent and denounced the lies of others.

10. Merle Dixon

The famous brother of Daryl Dixon in The Walking Dead he was one of the most hurt and resentful to Rick Grames' group, and let's not forget that he tortured Glenn and Maggie. A tough and cruel character, but we felt a certain empathy for the love towards his little brother, he gave everything for him.

11. Sue Sylvester

It was always bad in Glee, but we can not deny that it was very entertaining to see her. And in her image as a rude girl without feelings she liked the singing club although she always denied it, loved the students and did not tell Will Schuester.

12. Mr. Gold

It deceived everyone, but the more we saw it in Habia una vez more we learned from his personality, because his evil it came from the times that the people who had to protect him had betrayed him.

13. Mona Vanderwaal

Mona was a bad girl in Pretty Little Liars, and sometimes it filled our patience, because it could become horrible but it was also very bright and fun. He strove to save the liars in recent seasons.

Ang Pinaka: The showbiz villains we all love to hate (April 2021)


Top

13 Bösewichte von Serien, die wir gleichzeitig lieben und hassen

post-title

In Fernsehserien braucht man wie in jeder Geschichte eine Balance zwischen den heldenhaften Protagonisten und einem bösen Gegenstück. Manchmal kommt es jedoch vor, dass diese schlecht benommen Sie zeigen eine Facette, die so menschlich ist, dass wir es lieben, sie auf der Leinwand zu sehen, obwohl wir versuchen, sie zu hassen, ihre Einzigartigkeit, Intelligenz und ihr Spaß.

Wir lassen Sie einige der grausamsten und dunkelsten Bösewichte, aber wir können sicherlich nicht aufhören, sie zu lieben.

1. Cersei Lannister

Ohne Zweifel darf Cersei nicht fehlen, der für die Verlegung der Saiten im Lannister - Haus zuständig ist Spiel der Throne. War er ursprünglich ein bisschen im Schatten, als er seinen geliebten Jaime oder seinen Sohn Joffrey manipulierte, erwies er sich als eine der intelligentesten, stärksten und unabhängigsten Frauen in der Serie. Egal wie schlimm sie ist, sie ist zweifellos eine mächtige Frau, die es immer geschafft hat, das zu bekommen, was sie wollte.

2. Eric Northman

Der charmante und hübsche Eric Wir werden uns immer daran erinnern, der arroganteste, egozentrischste und narzisstischste Vampir der Serie zu sein Wahres Blut. Er eroberte die Herzen der Fans, als er zeigte, dass sich auch ein unsterbliches Tier verlieben kann.

3. Negan

Eine der beeindruckendsten Szenen in Die wandelnden Toten war derjenige, in dem Negan entscheidet, wer durch seine treue Fledermaus sterben wird Lucille. Obwohl er ein einfacher Soziopath sein mag, gibt es Merkmale seiner Persönlichkeit, die äußerst auffällig und intelligent sind. Und sein Reiz ist Folter, als wir es auf dem Bildschirm sahen.

4. Serena Joy

Der Charakter von Serena war die große Offenbarung in Die Geschichte der Magd. Eine Figur, die auf den Misshandlungen basiert, die sie empfinden lässt, obwohl sie solche verwerflichen Handlungen unternimmt, nur um Mutter zu sein.

5. Schwester Jude Martin


Dieser Charakter nahm eine komplette Wendung in Amerikanische Horrorgeschichte: Asyl. Die strenge, arrogante und strenge Nonne war für viel Leid bei den Insassen der Anstalt verantwortlich, immer mit der Rechtfertigung des Allmächtigen, und vergessen wir nicht ihre seltsame und verbotene Liebe zu Mons. Timothy Howard. Aber ihr wurde vergeben, als sie sah, dass sie so traurig und bewegend endete.

6. Frank Underwood

Obwohl die persönlichen Probleme von Kevin Spacey heute seiner Karriere ein Ende gesetzt haben, zumindest in Kartenhaus Netflix entschied sich, den Charakter zu töten, wir können nicht anders, als jemanden zu schätzen, der sehr vollständig und komplex ist. Politiker, der keine Skrupel hatte, alles zu tun, um die Weltspitze zu erreichen; Er bewegte sich mit Effizienz und Intelligenz, die applaudiert werden müssen.

7. Dougal MacKenzie

Der Kriegschef des MacKenzie-Clans in der Serie Outlander. Obwohl er nicht der Hauptschurke der Geschichte war, war er zweifellos überhaupt nicht sympathisch: ein Mann, der immer autoritär, unberechenbar, impulsiv und ungestüm war und seinem Neffen Jaime Fraser in allem gegen ihn zu sein schien. Aber er war von Geburt an ein Krieger, der alles getan hätte, um seinem Clan zu helfen.

8. Hannibal

Wir hätten diesen Mörder und Kannibalen nicht so sehr mögen sollen. Aber sein Charme, seine Eleganz und seine Intelligenz, ganz zu schweigen davon, dass es Essen macht, das wie ein Kunstwerk aussieht, reichten aus, um es auf der Leinwand zu sehen. Ein sehr gut beschriebener Charakter, dem du all seine Fehler vergibst.

9. Edie Britt

Der am meisten missverstandene Charakter in Verzweifelte Hausfrauen Er versuchte immer wieder, gegen die Protagonisten vorzugehen, aber es war immer eine Frau, die sagte, was sie dachte, unabhängig und die Lügen anderer anprangerte.

10. Merle Dixon

Der berühmte Bruder von Daryl Dixon in Die wandelnden Toten Er war einer der verletzten und ärgerlichsten in Rick Grames 'Gruppe, und wir sollten nicht vergessen, dass er Glenn und Maggie gefoltert hat. Ein harter und grausamer Charakter, aber wir fühlten ein gewisses Einfühlungsvermögen für die Liebe zu seinem kleinen Bruder, er gab alles für ihn.

11. Sue Sylvester

Es war immer schlecht in Glee, aber wir können nicht leugnen, dass es sehr unterhaltsam war, sie zu sehen. Und in ihrem Image als unhöfliches Mädchen ohne Gefühle mochte sie den Gesangsclub, obwohl sie es immer bestritt, die Studenten liebte und es Will Schuester nicht erzählte.

12. Mr. Gold

Es täuschte alle, aber je mehr wir es sahen Es war einmal mehr haben wir von seiner persönlichkeit gelernt, weil seine böse Es kam aus der Zeit, als die Menschen, die ihn beschützen mussten, ihn betrogen hatten.

13. Mona Vanderwaal

Mona war ein böses Mädchen Hübsche kleine Lügner, und manchmal erfüllte es unsere Geduld, weil es schrecklich sein konnte, aber es war auch sehr hell und lustig. Er bemühte sich, die Lügner in den letzten Spielzeiten zu retten.

2017 Maps of Meaning 01: Context and Background (August 2019)


Top