13 series that you should see now that Game of Thrones ended

post-title

The last season of Game of Thrones it became so popular that most people just waited for the weekend to come to enjoy the plot of the series, but when the outcome came, more than one was left in shock and in crisis because he did not know with what other series continue.

But beyond GOT There is a world full of series, in fact, HBO has been broadcasting some frames that are also very good, entertaining and even funny. In addition to everything, you can still take advantage to enjoy them because the seasons have not ended.

1. Veep



It tells the story of Selina Meyer, a vice president and her team that are trapped in the misfortunes that they have to overcome in American politics.

2. The Leftovers

It takes place three years after a catastrophic global event caused 2 percent of the world's population to disappear without explanation and without leaving any trace. The story centers on the New York police chief, his family and all the adversities they have to face together.

3. Getting On



The nurses of a geriatric hospital fight against the diseases that the adults suffer, but they do it in a very particular way and using a little black humor that at the same time is compassionate.

4. The story of the maid

Narration of science fiction that takes place in a dystopian future, in which he tells how the United States society treats women, who are sexually enslaved in order to repopulate the planet.

5. The Deuce

Set in the early 70's and until the mid-80s, it is a story full of mafia, pimps, prostitutes and all kinds of characters who were involved in the rise of adult cinema.



6. Girls

He talks about a group of twenty-year-old girls who have just finished their studies. Hannah, the protagonist, hopes to become a successful writer, the problem? Her parents have withdrawn all their support, for this reason her friends will become her support. The story has been considered a less frivolous and more realistic version of the series Sex and the City.

7. Angels in America


It is based on the homonymous theatrical work and narrates different stories that have to do with homophobia and the AIDS crisis that occurred in the 80s.

8. Westworld

It is the adaptation of a 1973 film centered on an amusement park that gives visitors the opportunity to get a trip to the Old West so they can enjoy a different life, but full of violence, sex and sins. Artificial intelligence is a fundamental part of history, because there are robots that are one step away from being considered human.

9. Open wounds

It stars Amy Adams and Patricia Clarkson, and is an adaptation of the homonymous novel by Gillian Flynn. The story tells how reporter Camile Pareaker returns to her hometown to cover the murder of two teenagers. As you advance your research you will discover that you have things in common with young people and you will also find your past again.

10. Big Little Liars

The miniseries has seven chapters full of intense drama and mystery. Starring Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman and Shailene Woodley, the story tells how the lives of three seemingly perfect mothers are altered by murder.

11. Killing Eve

Eve Polastri is the official in charge of searching for the dangerous psychopathic killer Villanelle. As the story progresses, women become so obsessed with each other that they may well represent the game of cat and mouse, in which one doubts who the hunter is and who preys on it.

12. What we do in the shadows

The comedy has 10 episodes that relate the lives of three roommates who are a little different from the rest. They are actually vampires trying to lead a normal life in New York. The series tries to transport humor to the strangest and most daily situations that the three friends live; as a result you get a comedy full of black humor, surrealism and fun.

13. Better Things

Currently it is one of the series that most defend, support and project feminism, as it tells the story of an actress who has to raise their daughters while dealing with the pressures of work in Hollywood and the criticism of being a single mother.

Game of Thrones: The Last Watch | Official Documentary Trailer | HBO (April 2021)


Top

13 Serien, die Sie jetzt sehen sollten, wenn Game of Thrones zu Ende ist

post-title

Die letzte Staffel von Spiel der Throne es wurde so populär, dass die meisten Leute nur auf das Wochenende warteten, um die Handlung der Serie zu genießen, aber als das Ergebnis kam, waren mehr als einer schockiert und in der Krise, weil er nicht wusste, mit welcher anderen Serie weiter

Aber darüber hinaus ERHALTEN Es gibt eine Welt voller Serien, in der Tat hat HBO einige Frames gesendet, die auch sehr gut, unterhaltsam und sogar lustig sind. Zusätzlich zu allem, können Sie immer noch den Vorteil nutzen, sie zu genießen, weil die Jahreszeiten noch nicht zu Ende sind.

1. Veep

Es erzählt die Geschichte von Selina Meyer, einer Vizepräsidentin und ihrem Team, die in den Unglücken gefangen sind, die sie in der amerikanischen Politik überwinden müssen.

2. Die Reste

Sie findet drei Jahre nach einem katastrophalen globalen Ereignis statt, bei dem 2 Prozent der Weltbevölkerung ohne Erklärung und spurlos verschwunden sind. Die Geschichte dreht sich um den New Yorker Polizeichef, seine Familie und all die Widrigkeiten, denen sie sich gegenüber sehen müssen.

3. Einsteigen

Die Krankenschwestern eines geriatrischen Krankenhauses bekämpfen die Krankheiten, unter denen die Erwachsenen leiden, aber sie tun dies auf ganz besondere Weise und verwenden dabei einen kleinen schwarzen Humor, der gleichzeitig mitfühlend ist.

4. Die Geschichte der Magd

Erzählung von Science-Fiction in einer dystopischen Zukunft, in der er erzählt, wie die US-amerikanische Gesellschaft Frauen behandelt, die sexuell versklavt sind, um den Planeten neu zu bevölkern.

5. Die Zwei

Es spielt in den frühen 70ern und bis Mitte der 80er Jahre und ist eine Geschichte voller Mafia, Zuhälter, Prostituierter und allerlei Charaktere, die am Aufstieg des Erwachsenen-Kinos beteiligt waren.

6. Mädchen

Er spricht über eine Gruppe von zwanzigjährigen Mädchen, die gerade ihr Studium beendet haben. Hannah, die Protagonistin, hofft, eine erfolgreiche Schriftstellerin zu werden, das Problem? Ihre Eltern haben alle ihre Unterstützung zurückgezogen, aus diesem Grund werden ihre Freunde zu ihrer Unterstützung. Die Geschichte wurde als weniger frivole und realistischere Version der Serie angesehen Sex und die Stadt.

7. Engel in Amerika


Es basiert auf der gleichnamigen Theaterarbeit und erzählt verschiedene Geschichten, die mit Homophobie und der AIDS-Krise der 80er Jahre zu tun haben.

8. Westworld

Es ist die Adaption eines Films von 1973, der sich auf einen Vergnügungspark konzentriert und den Besuchern die Möglichkeit bietet, einen Ausflug in den Alten Westen zu unternehmen, um ein anderes Leben zu genießen, das jedoch voller Gewalt, Sex und Sünden ist. Künstliche Intelligenz ist ein grundlegender Teil der Geschichte, da es Roboter gibt, die einen Schritt davon entfernt sind, als menschlich angesehen zu werden.

9. Offene Wunden

Es spielt Amy Adams und Patricia Clarkson und ist eine Adaption des gleichnamigen Romans von Gillian Flynn. Die Geschichte erzählt, wie die Reporterin Camile Pareaker in ihre Heimatstadt zurückkehrt, um über den Mord an zwei Teenagern zu berichten. Wenn Sie Ihre Forschung vorantreiben, werden Sie feststellen, dass Sie mit jungen Menschen etwas gemeinsam haben und auch Ihre Vergangenheit wiederfinden.

10. Große kleine Lügner

Die Miniserie besteht aus sieben Kapiteln voller Dramen und Geheimnisse. Die Geschichte mit Reese Witherspoon, Nicole Kidman und Shailene Woodley erzählt, wie das Leben von drei scheinbar perfekten Müttern durch Mord verändert wird.

11. Eva töten

Eve Polastri ist die Beamte, die für die Suche nach dem gefährlichen psychopathischen Killer Villanelle zuständig ist. Im Laufe der Geschichte werden Frauen so besessen von einander, dass sie möglicherweise das Katz- und Mausspiel darstellen, bei dem man bezweifelt, wer der Jäger ist und wer darauf jagt.

12. Was wir im Schatten tun

Die Komödie hat 10 Folgen, die das Leben von drei Mitbewohnern erzählen, die sich ein wenig vom Rest unterscheiden. Sie sind tatsächlich Vampire, die versuchen, ein normales Leben in New York zu führen. Die Serie versucht, Humor in die seltsamsten und alltäglichsten Situationen zu transportieren, in denen die drei Freunde leben. Das Ergebnis ist eine Komödie voller schwarzem Humor, Surrealismus und Spaß.

13. Bessere Dinge

Derzeit ist es eine der Serien, die den Feminismus am meisten verteidigen, unterstützen und projizieren, da sie die Geschichte einer Schauspielerin erzählt, die ihre Töchter erziehen muss, während sie sich mit dem Druck der Arbeit in Hollywood und der Kritik, alleinerziehende Mutter zu sein, auseinandersetzt.

Das Beste aus 8 Jahren Game of Thrones | Die 10 denkwürdigsten Momente (November 2019)


Top