13 Netflix movies that will blow your mind; you will have to see them twice

post-title

Rest and enjoy a good movie is one of the best things in life, but not all make you have a good time. There is another type of tapes that arouse fears so great that we did not know they existed. Tension and anxiety are some of the effects we suffer from experiencing their narrative turns and theories of suspense, and they even remain in our minds for some time after we have seen them.

We leave you a list with some movies that you can find in the Netflix catalog and, in short, they will blow your mind with their complex stories that you can not easily get out of your thoughts.

1. Nocturnal animals



It portrays the life of Susan, a privileged woman, that a weekend while her husband is on a frequent business trip receives a package containing the first novel of his ex-husband, who asks him to make a critique of her. The book will become an object full of reflections, violence and powerful images. You really will not know what happens.

2. Seven deadly sins

A veteran detective about to retire will team up with Mils, a young and impulsive researcher. Both will investigate a rare murder that will lead to a series of crimes that will allude to the seven deadly sins. A tape in which, together with the researchers, you will want to solve the cases.



3. The game of Gerald

Adapted from Stephen King's novel. It is the story of a woman who, after being handcuffed to bed by her husband, faces twisted visions and dark secrets. You will not succeed in separating fiction from reality.

4. The origin

The story centers on a thief with the strange ability to enter people's dreams and steal their biggest secrets. It will keep you in constant confusion because the mysteries will be the order of the day.

5. Black Mirror: Bandersnatch



The first Netflix interactive film portrays the life of a young programmer who questions reality when he adapts the fantasy novel of a crazy writer to a video game. Literally, you will be the protagonist of the film, it will make you reflect many times to know what path the character should take.

6. Annihilation

It will test your ability to generate philosophical theories. The story captures the life of a scientist who investigates events that happen in another part of the Earth, where animals and plants mutate.

7. Lost

The narrative begins when a man reports that his wife mysteriously disappeared, but the public image of a happy relationship withers under pressure from the police and the media. The characters move on a grayscale that will leave you wondering what the truth is and if the truth ever existed.

8. The Truman show

A classic that reflects on the society of media control and social exposure in which we are currently. Jim Carrey is the guinea pig for a reality show massive of which he has no conscience. It is a perfect movie to see the complex borders between reality and fiction.

9. The black swan

A dancer loses the fragile sense of reality when a newcomer threatens to occupy her position in the lead role. The film portrays the consequences of obsessive-compulsive disorder and how far they can go.

10. The Cloverfield Paradox

Maybe what first makes you think this movie is What's going on here. Quiet, is the usual reaction because it poses situations of parallel universes and extremities that are separated from the body, which is well worth a reflection. A team on board a space station, alone after a scientific experiment that causes the Earth to disappear.

11. Anomalisa

It revolves around a motivational speaker that the more you help the more monotonous people your life becomes, since everyone seems and sounds the same to you. Until the voice of a girl is different and will be willing to abandon everything for her. Your narrative may seem classic, but it is far from ordinary.

12. Butterfly effect

A young psychology student travels in time to transform the past and alter the future of his friends. A perfect ribbon to understand that trying to change the past can have dire and painful consequences.

13. Bird Box

Tells the story of the survivors of a post-apocalyptic world where, for no reason, they must meet face to face with an entity that takes the form of their worst fears. The tape is very interesting and it will surely make you think too much because of the tension it generates to see it.

8 Movies You Need To See Before You Die (April 2021)


Top

13 Netflix-Filme, die Sie umhauen werden; Sie müssen sie zweimal sehen


post-title

Ausruhen und einen guten Film genießen ist eines der besten Dinge im Leben, aber nicht alle sorgen dafür, dass Sie eine gute Zeit haben. Es gibt eine andere Art von Bändern, die so große Ängste hervorrufen, dass wir nicht wussten, dass es sie gibt. Anspannung und Angst sind einige der Folgen, die wir durch das Erleben ihrer narrativen Wendungen und Spannungstheorien erfahren, und sie bleiben sogar noch einige Zeit in unseren Gedanken, nachdem wir sie gesehen haben.

Wir hinterlassen Ihnen eine Liste mit Filmen, die Sie im Netflix-Katalog finden. Kurz gesagt, sie werden Sie mit ihren komplexen Geschichten umhauen, die Sie nicht so leicht aus Ihren Gedanken verlieren können.

1. Nächtliche Tiere



Es zeigt das Leben von Susan, einer privilegierten Frau, dass ihr Mann an einem Wochenende, an dem er häufig geschäftlich unterwegs ist, ein Paket mit dem ersten Roman seines Ex-Mannes erhält, der ihn auffordert, sie zu kritisieren. Das Buch wird zu einem Objekt voller Reflexionen, Gewalt und kraftvoller Bilder. Sie werden wirklich nicht wissen, was passiert.

2. Sieben Todsünden

Ein Detektiv-Veteran, der kurz vor dem Ruhestand steht, wird sich mit Mils, einem jungen und impulsiven Forscher, zusammenschließen. Beide werden einen seltenen Mord untersuchen, der zu einer Reihe von Verbrechen führen wird, die auf die sieben Todsünden hinweisen. Ein Band, in dem Sie gemeinsam mit den Forschern die Fälle lösen wollen.



3. Das Spiel von Gerald

Nach Stephen Kings Roman. Es ist die Geschichte einer Frau, die, nachdem sie von ihrem Ehemann ins Bett gefesselt wurde, verdrehten Visionen und dunklen Geheimnissen gegenübersteht. Es wird dir nicht gelingen, Fiktion von Realität zu trennen.

4. Der Ursprung

Die Geschichte dreht sich um einen Dieb mit der seltsamen Fähigkeit, die Träume der Menschen zu betreten und ihre größten Geheimnisse zu stehlen. Es wird Sie in ständiger Verwirrung halten, denn die Geheimnisse werden an der Tagesordnung sein.

5. Schwarzer Spiegel: Bandersnatch



Der erste interaktive Netflix-Film zeigt das Leben eines jungen Programmierers, der die Realität in Frage stellt, wenn er den Fantasy-Roman eines verrückten Schriftstellers an ein Videospiel anpasst. Im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes werden Sie der Protagonist des Films sein, und Sie werden viele Male darüber nachdenken, welchen Weg die Figur einschlagen sollte.

6. Vernichtung

Es wird Ihre Fähigkeit testen, philosophische Theorien zu generieren. Die Geschichte fängt das Leben eines Wissenschaftlers ein, der Ereignisse in einem anderen Teil der Erde untersucht, in dem Tiere und Pflanzen mutieren.

7. Verloren

Die Erzählung beginnt, als ein Mann berichtet, dass seine Frau auf mysteriöse Weise verschwunden ist, aber das öffentliche Bild einer glücklichen Beziehung unter dem Druck der Polizei und der Medien verschwindet. Die Charaktere bewegen sich in Graustufen, sodass Sie sich fragen, was die Wahrheit ist und ob sie jemals existiert hat.

8. Die Truman Show

Ein Klassiker, der die Gesellschaft der Medienkontrolle und der sozialen Exposition widerspiegelt, in der wir uns gerade befinden. Jim Carrey ist das Versuchskaninchen für a Reality-Show massiv, von denen er kein Gewissen hat. Es ist ein perfekter Film, um die komplexen Grenzen zwischen Realität und Fiktion zu sehen.

9. Der schwarze Schwan

Eine Tänzerin verliert den fragilen Realitätssinn, wenn eine Newcomerin droht, ihre Position in der Hauptrolle einzunehmen. Der Film zeigt die Folgen von Zwangsstörungen und wie weit sie gehen können.

10. Das Cloverfield-Paradoxon

Vielleicht lässt dich das zuerst denken, dass dieser Film ist was ist hier los. Ruhig ist die übliche Reaktion, weil sie Situationen paralleler Universen und Extremitäten darstellt, die vom Körper getrennt sind, was eine Überlegung wert ist. Ein Team an Bord einer Raumstation, allein nach einem wissenschaftlichen Experiment, bei dem die Erde verschwindet.

11. Anomalisa

Es dreht sich um einen Motivationssprecher, dass je mehr du hilfst, desto eintöniger wird dein Leben, da jeder für dich gleich aussieht und klingt. Bis die Stimme eines Mädchens anders ist und bereit sein wird, alles für sie aufzugeben. Ihre Erzählung mag klassisch erscheinen, ist aber alles andere als gewöhnlich.

12. Schmetterlingseffekt

Ein junger Psychologiestudent reist rechtzeitig, um die Vergangenheit zu verändern und die Zukunft seiner Freunde zu verändern. Ein perfektes Band, um zu verstehen, dass der Versuch, die Vergangenheit zu ändern, schlimme und schmerzhafte Folgen haben kann.

13. Vogelbox

Erzählt die Geschichte der Überlebenden einer postapokalyptischen Welt, in der sie sich ohne Grund mit einer Entität konfrontiert sehen müssen, die die Form ihrer schlimmsten Ängste annimmt. Das Band ist sehr interessant und es wird Sie sicherlich zu viel nachdenken lassen, weil es eine Spannung erzeugt, um es zu sehen.

Lifestyle Christianity - Movie FULL HD ( Todd White ) (Juli 2020)


Top