13 Latinas who burned the red carpets with their curves and style

post-title

Whether they are actresses, singers, models or Hollywood legends, Latin celebrities have always shown others how to parade on red carpets, whether with their haute couture dresses, jewelry, accessories or simply with their beauty. No one compares them when it comes to giving fashion lessons. They have become the pioneers fashionistas in the red carpets and it is not for less.

We present some of the Latinas who have captured the looks of everyone with their beautiful and perfect outfits in the most famous rugs in the world. One more pride of our Latin American ancestry.

1. Cardi B



The singer of Dominican descent wore the most striking set of the Grammy 2019. The dress is inspired by an oyster in pale pink and black, a design made by Manfred Thierry Mugler, which perfectly highlighted his figure. A magnificent haute couture outfit.

2. Sofia Vergara

In the Ã? Scares 2016 the Colombian actress surprised everyone with a Marchesa dress, inspired by the glamor seductive in navy blue. Sofia highlighted her elegance and sophistication with her hairstyle and accessories.

3. Jennifer Lopez



The famous Puerto Rican singer is one of the best-known celebrities who wear red carpets, and it's no surprise that she always looks impeccable wherever she goes. His last arrangement, worthy of a queen, was in the Ã? Scares 2019. She wore a Tom Ford dress with a mirror mosaic that accentuated her perfect figure.

4. Zoe Saldana

Another of the most expected in the red carpet is the actress of Dominican origin, who left everyone with their mouths open at the Met Gala 2016, with a Dolce and Gabbana dress, with a long tail of peacock feathers.

5. Salma Hayek

The Mexican actress has surprised us in every event she treads, but one of her best outfits was at Cannes 2011, where she shined with her long diamond inlaid dress from the prestigious Italian firm Gucci.



6. Michelle Rodriguez

Michelle, of Dominican-Puerto Rican origin, never looked better on the red carpet than at Cannes 2018. She showed off her beautiful dark skin with the transparent black dress of Ulyana Sergeenko.

7. Gina Rodriguez

The young actress of Puerto Rican descent shined while walking in the red carpet in a dress by Zuhair Murad, in a beautiful color beige and glass ornaments in the Ã? scares 2018; It looked really elegant and tender.

8. Dascha Polanco

Dascha is a Dominican actress, better known as Dayanara in the series Orange Is the New Black. She looked impressive at the 2015 SAG Awards in a white lace dress by Michael Costello. The outfit highlighted the right places in the body of the beautiful actress, it was also one of the most sophisticated in the event.

9. Camila Cabello

The former Cuban member of Fifth Harmony has captivated us with both her voice and her incredible outfits, and was no exception on the 2019 Grammy carpet, when she wore a gorgeous fuchsia dress with a deep neckline on the back of the firm Armani .

10. America Ferrera

The actress with Honduran roots, apart from her incredible talent, also knows perfectly how to shine in her outfits. With this stunning and simple sequin dress in navy blue, she wore at the Emmys 2016, He sang his figure splendidly.

11. Diane Guerrero

Again one of the stars of the series Orange Is the New Black. This actress of Colombian origin dazzled at the SAG Awards 2018 with a modern Cinderella princess dress with a crop top and skirt in blue designer Christian Siriano.

12. Eiza González

The Mexican actress and singer has shone in several recognized red carpets, but where she surprised us even more with her beauty was in her spectacular black dress fitted Romona Kevez in the Golden Globes 2018; a classic outfit glamor from Hollywood.

13. Yalitza Aparicio

I could not miss the Mexican actress of Mixtec roots. In this year he had the opportunity to step on some of the most famous red carpets and in each one he dazzled like no other. With a big smile, the actress wore a dress in an imposing red color of the Italian designer Alberta Ferretti, who made a perfect contrast with his skin at the 2019 BAFTA Awards.

Matthew McConaughey Talks About The Night He Met Wife Camila | PEN | People (March 2021)


Top

13 Latinas, die mit ihren Kurven und ihrem Stil die roten Teppiche verbrannten

post-title

Ob es sich um Schauspielerinnen, Sängerinnen, Models oder Hollywood-Legenden handelt, lateinamerikanische Prominente haben schon immer gezeigt, wie man auf roten Teppichen umzieht, ob mit ihren Haute Couture-Kleidern, Schmuck, Accessoires oder einfach mit ihrer Schönheit. Niemand vergleicht sie, wenn es darum geht, Modekurse zu geben. Sie sind die Pioniere geworden Fashionistas in den roten Teppichen und es ist nicht weniger.

Wir präsentieren einige der Latinas, die mit ihren wunderschönen und perfekten Outfits das Aussehen jedes Einzelnen in den berühmtesten Teppichen der Welt eingefangen haben. Ein weiterer Stolz unserer lateinamerikanischen Vorfahren.

1. Cardi B



Der Sänger dominikanischer Abstammung trug das auffälligste Set des Grammy 2019. Das Kleid ist von einer Auster in Hellrosa und Schwarz inspiriert, ein Entwurf von Manfred Thierry Mugler, der seine Figur perfekt hervorhob. Ein großartiges Haute Couture-Outfit.

2. Sofia Vergara

Bei den Ã? Scares 2016 überraschte die kolumbianische Schauspielerin alle mit einem Marchesa-Kleid, inspiriert von der Glamour verführerisch in marineblau. Sofia betonte ihre Eleganz und Raffinesse mit ihrer Frisur und ihren Accessoires.

3. Jennifer Lopez



Die berühmte puertoricanische Sängerin ist eine der bekanntesten Berühmtheiten, die rote Teppiche trägt, und es ist keine Überraschung, dass sie überall immer makellos aussieht. Sein letztes Arrangement, das einer Königin würdig war, fand im Jahr 2019 statt. Sie trug ein Kleid von Tom Ford mit einem Spiegelmosaik, das ihre perfekte Figur betonte.

4. Zoe Saldana

Ein weiteres der am meisten erwarteten in der roter teppich ist die aus der Dominikanischen Republik stammende Schauspielerin, die bei der Met Gala 2016 jeden mit offenem Mund zurückließ, mit einem Dolce und Gabbana Kleid, mit einem langen Schwanz aus Pfauenfedern.

5. Salma Hayek

Die mexikanische Schauspielerin hat uns bei jedem ihrer Events überrascht, aber eines ihrer besten Outfits war in Cannes 2011, wo sie mit ihrem langen, mit Diamanten verzierten Kleid der renommierten italienischen Firma Gucci glänzte.



6. Michelle Rodriguez

Michelle, dominikanisch-puertoricanischer Herkunft, sah auf dem roten Teppich nie besser aus als in Cannes 2018. Sie zeigte ihre schöne dunkle Haut mit dem durchsichtigen schwarzen Kleid von Ulyana Sergeenko.

7. Gina Rodriguez

Die junge Schauspielerin puertoricanischer Abstammung glänzte beim Spazierengehen in der roter teppich in einem Kleid von Zuhair Murad, in einer schönen Farbe beige und Glasverzierungen in den Ã? scares 2018; Es sah sehr elegant und zart aus.

8. Dascha Polanco

Dascha ist eine dominikanische Schauspielerin, besser bekannt als Dayanara in der Serie Orange ist das neue Schwarz. Sie sah bei den SAG Awards 2015 in einem weißen Spitzenkleid von Michael Costello beeindruckend aus. Das Outfit hob die richtigen Stellen im Körper der schönen Schauspielerin hervor und war auch eine der raffiniertesten des Events.

9. Camila Cabello

Das ehemalige kubanische Mitglied von Fifth Harmony hat uns sowohl mit ihrer Stimme als auch mit ihren unglaublichen Outfits in seinen Bann gezogen und war auf dem Grammy-Teppich 2019 keine Ausnahme, als sie ein wunderschönes Fuchsia-Kleid mit einem tiefen Ausschnitt auf dem Rücken der Firma Armani trug .

10. America Ferrera

Die Schauspielerin mit honduranischen Wurzeln weiß neben ihrem unglaublichen Talent auch perfekt, wie man in ihren Outfits glänzt. Mit diesem atemberaubenden und schlichten Paillettenkleid in Marineblau trug sie bei der Emmys 2016, Er sang großartig seine Figur.

11. Diane Guerrero

Wieder einer der Stars der Serie Orange ist das neue Schwarz. Diese Schauspielerin kolumbianischer Herkunft glänzte bei den SAG Awards 2018 mit einem modernen Cinderella-Prinzessinkleid mit bauchfreiem Oberteil und Rock in Blau des Designers Christian Siriano.

12. Eiza González

Die mexikanische Schauspielerin und Sängerin glänzte in mehreren bekannten roten Teppichen, aber wo sie uns noch mehr mit ihrer Schönheit überraschte, war in ihrem spektakulären schwarzen Kleid Romona Kevez in den Golden Globes 2018; ein klassisches Outfit Glamour von Hollywood.

13. Yalitza Aparicio

Ich konnte die mexikanische Schauspielerin der Mixtec-Wurzeln nicht verfehlen. In diesem Jahr hatte er die Gelegenheit, auf einige der berühmtesten roten Teppiche zu treten und in jedem blendete er wie in keinem anderen. Mit einem großen Lächeln trug die Schauspielerin ein Kleid in einer imposanten roten Farbe der italienischen Designerin Alberta Ferretti, der bei den BAFTA Awards 2019 einen perfekten Kontrast zu seiner Haut bildete.

Burn the Stage: the Movie (Oktober 2021)


Top