13 Joaquin Phoenix characters that make him the perfect Joker

post-title

Joaquin Phoenix has been crowned as one of the best actors of his generation thanks to multifaceted performances: Her, Gladiator and Walk The Line, to mention just a few, in which he showed us his talent and ability to play any character that is put in front of him. He is an actor with enough strength and skill to catch us every time we see him on screen.

That's why it was not a total surprise when the news came out that it would become the new Joker, although there are still doubts about whether he will be able to cover such an important character. That's why we leave you some of the most important and determining roles in Phoenix's career, which shows that he is the perfect actor to play this villain.



1. Comfortable

Without a doubt, one of his most memorable characters did it on the tape Gladiator. His performance was applauded when he played the emperor's son, who murders his father when he discovers that he will not inherit the throne. A splendid performance by a man disturbed and obsessed with power, taking his first nomination for Best Actor in the Ã? Scares.

2. Theodore Twombly



Her It was one of the most outstanding films of 2012, as a critique on the subject of communications with a perspective on the future. Phoenix beautifully represented the feeling of loneliness to the transformation in love of an operating system.

3. Johnny Cash

Walk The Line It was a success at both the box office and the critics. The actor was acclaimed for his sincere way in which he played the personal struggles, triumphs and defeats of the famous singer Johnny Cash.

4. Freddie Quell

The interpretation of a veteran of war with different traumas extraordinarily portrayed the oscillation of emotions through which the character passed. Master, a complicated and very unconventional tape.



5. Joaquin Phoenix

Im Still Here It was a fake documentary that caused great controversy in 2010, as Phoenix interpreted himself but in an exaggerated version of an exhausted person. He even did some strange interviews, in which the media handled his attitude as his true personality, but everything was part of the documentary film.

6. Leonard Kraditor

Tape Two Lovers It was seen as the farewell of the actor, as he had announced his retirement in the fake documentary. Phoenix plays this man divided into two loves, is one of his few romantic movies.

7. Jimmy Emmett

This was the paper that put it on the map, through the tape To Die For. Although Jimmy is a secondary character, in the end he plays a determining role for the story. It was not his first appearance, but one that showed all his acting strength.

8. Max California

8mm It is a very disturbing film, in which the actor gave life to the employee of a porn video store that helps to discover the plot's entanglement. This role gave him special characteristics that gave him the specific Phoenix profile we now know.

9. Joe

For the movie You Were Never Really Here, the actor played a veteran addict with post-traumatic stress who one day must perform a political job, because his daughter has been kidnapped. A violent film, but the role of Joe among the other works for playing a character so real with which we feel some empathy.

10. Lucius Hunts

Lucius is an anxious man and in love with a blind woman in the film The Village. The actor not only perfectly embodied the role but makes an unparalleled acting couple with Adrien Brody. It may seem that this role is not as important but it is a demonstration of cinema different from the one that is used to it.

11. Abate de Coulmier

Quills It shows the life of imprisonment inside a madhouse of the Marquis de Sade. Two secondary and determining characters appear, LeClerc and the Abbe de Coulmier. Another example of the versatility and naturalness of the actor to play any character.

12. Willie Gutiérrez

Another of the important characters he made in the film The Yards. Although it was one of the secondary ones, he perfectly interpreted its moral complexity and turned the film into a dense story to understand.

13. Larry Doc Sportello

The movie Inherent Vice portrays the life of detective Sportello in the investigation that relates his ex-girlfriend and the kidnapping of a millionaire. It is not a tape of amorous entanglements: it is a perfect journey to the past groovy

The Untold Truth Of Joaquin Phoenix's Joker Movie (April 2021)


Top

13 Joaquin Phoenix Charaktere, die ihn zum perfekten Joker machen

post-title

Joaquin Phoenix wurde dank vielfältiger Darbietungen zu einem der besten Schauspieler seiner Generation gekürt: Sie, Gladiatorin und Walk The Line, um nur einige zu nennen, in denen er uns sein Talent und seine Fähigkeit zeigte, jeden Charakter zu spielen, der ihm präsentiert wird. Er ist ein Schauspieler mit genügend Kraft und Können, um uns jedes Mal zu fangen, wenn wir ihn auf der Leinwand sehen.

Deshalb war es keine völlige Überraschung, als die Nachricht herauskam, dass es das Neue werden würde Joker, obwohl es immer noch Zweifel gibt, ob er einen so wichtigen Charakter abdecken kann. Deshalb überlassen wir Ihnen einige der wichtigsten und bestimmenden Rollen in Phoenix 'Karriere, was zeigt, dass er der perfekte Schauspieler ist, um diesen Bösewicht zu spielen.



1. Bequem

Ohne Zweifel hat es einer seiner einprägsamsten Charaktere auf dem Band geschafft Gladiator. Seine Leistung wurde begrüßt, als er den Sohn des Kaisers spielte, der seinen Vater ermordet, als er entdeckt, dass er den Thron nicht erben wird. Ein großartiger Auftritt eines Mannes, der beunruhigt und von Macht besessen ist und seine erste Nominierung als Bester Schauspieler in den Ã? Scares erhalten hat.

2. Theodore Twombly



Sie Es war einer der herausragendsten Filme des Jahres 2012, als Kritik zum Thema Kommunikation mit Zukunftsperspektive. Phoenix stellte auf wunderbare Weise das Gefühl der Einsamkeit für die Veränderung der Liebe zu einem Betriebssystem dar.

3. Johnny Cash

Gehen Sie die Linie Es war sowohl an der Abendkasse als auch bei den Kritikern ein Erfolg. Der Schauspieler wurde für seine aufrichtige Art und Weise gefeiert, in der er die persönlichen Kämpfe, Siege und Niederlagen des berühmten Sängers Johnny Cash spielte.

4. Freddie Quell

Die Interpretation eines Kriegsveteranen mit verschiedenen Traumata zeigte außerordentlich die Schwingung der Emotionen, durch die der Charakter ging. Meister, ein kompliziertes und sehr unkonventionelles Band.



5. Joaquin Phoenix

Ich bin immer noch hier Es war ein gefälschter Dokumentarfilm, der 2010 große Kontroversen hervorrief, da Phoenix sich selbst interpretierte, jedoch in einer übertriebenen Version einer erschöpften Person. Er machte sogar einige seltsame Interviews, in denen die Medien seine Haltung als seine wahre Persönlichkeit behandelten, aber alles war Teil des Dokumentarfilms.

6. Leonard Kraditor

Das Band Zwei Liebende Es galt als Abschied des Schauspielers, als er in der gefälschten Dokumentation seinen Rücktritt angekündigt hatte. Phoenix spielt diesen Mann, der in zwei Lieben geteilt ist, einer seiner wenigen romantischen Filme.

7. Jimmy Emmett

Dies war das Papier, das es auf die Karte legte, durch das Band Zum Sterben. Obwohl Jimmy eine Nebenfigur ist, spielt er am Ende eine entscheidende Rolle für die Geschichte. Es war nicht sein erster Auftritt, sondern einer, der seine ganze schauspielerische Stärke zeigte.

8. Max California

8mm Es ist ein sehr beunruhigender Film, in dem der Schauspieler den Angestellten eines Pornovideoladens zum Leben erweckte, der dabei hilft, die Verstrickung der Handlung zu entdecken. Diese Rolle gab ihm spezielle Eigenschaften, die ihm das spezifische Phoenix-Profil gaben, das wir jetzt kennen.

9. Joe

Für den Film Sie waren nie wirklich hier, Der Schauspieler spielte einen Veteranen mit posttraumatischem Stress, der eines Tages einen politischen Job verrichten muss, weil seine Tochter entführt wurde. Ein gewalttätiger Film, aber die Rolle von Joe unter den anderen ist dafür verantwortlich, einen so realen Charakter zu spielen, mit dem wir Empathie verspüren.

10. Lucius Hunts

Lucius ist ein ängstlicher Mann und in eine blinde Frau verliebt Das Dorf. Der Schauspieler hat die Rolle nicht nur perfekt verkörpert, sondern macht mit Adrien Brody ein beispielloses Schauspielpaar. Es mag scheinen, dass diese Rolle nicht so wichtig ist, aber es ist eine Demonstration des Kinos, die sich von der gewohnten unterscheidet.

11. Abate de Coulmier

Federkiele Es zeigt das Leben in Haft in einem Irrenhaus des Marquis de Sade. Es erscheinen zwei sekundäre und bestimmende Charaktere, LeClerc und der Abbe de Coulmier. Ein weiteres Beispiel für die Vielseitigkeit und Natürlichkeit des Schauspielers, einen beliebigen Charakter zu spielen.

12. Willie Gutiérrez

Eine weitere wichtige Figur des Films Die Höfe. Obwohl es einer der zweitrangigen war, interpretierte er seine moralische Komplexität perfekt und verwandelte den Film in eine dichte Geschichte zum Verstehen.

13. Larry Doc Sportello

Der Film Inhärent Vice porträtiert das Leben von Detektiv Sportello in der Untersuchung, die seine Ex-Freundin und die Entführung eines Millionärs erzählt. Es ist kein Band verliebter Verstrickungen, sondern eine perfekte Reise in die Vergangenheit groovig

Joker - War es Joaquin Phoenix´ Schicksal, diese Rolle zu spielen? (Oktober 2021)


Top