13 Cinema and television characters that turned out to be very harmful

post-title

There are characters in the film and television industry who are so memorable that they undoubtedly become an important part of popular culture, either because of the talent of their actors, the story or the good construction of their personality. However, sometimes we do not realize that their actions are not as good as we thought, such as those in which more than one person was injured because of their cause.

We do not judge you if you do not realize their toxic behaviors, because they are not easy to identify. That is why we leave you some of the most popular fictional characters that were very destructive to others.

1. Julianne Potter



We all love My best friend's Wedding in the same way as Julianne for being an independent woman with a great professional career. But let's face it, he wanted to destroy his best friend's marriage just because he realized that he loved him; Come on, even if we wanted her to stay with her, she made Michael suffer by making him doubt his love for Kimmy.

2. Mr. Big

This man was presented to us as the man we all dream of having in Sex and The City, but it really made our Carrie suffer. Recall that he was unfaithful to his girlfriend and then to Carrie. And if you still do not hate him or anything, in the movie Mr. Big dared to leave Carrie at his wedding.



3. Severus Snape

For many, the fearsome Potions Professor. But undoubtedly you should have loved him when you found out about the deep love he had for Lily Potter. But Snape was always an extremely bitter and resentful person, and although he was one of the magicians who helped destroy the Dark Lord, he was also the one who joined him from the beginning.

4. Danny Zuko

Danny became the dream man of the 70s thanks to the tape Vaseline but he was far from being the perfect boyfriend. He spent the whole tape playing with Sandy's feelings, plus he was ashamed of her with his friends.



5. Ross Geller

Although we love Friends, we know that Ross was not perfect. He was the character who got the most angry and we did not stop emphasizing his relationship with Rachel, in which he seemed to never trust her. And his most famous phrase, we had taken a while, it was always his perfect justification for everything.

6. Edward Cullen



The favorite vampire of many always seemed to do the opposite of what he said. For starters, he always claimed that he did not want to disturb Bella's life with his immortal creature nature, but he made no effort to stay away. And when they finally decide to be together in New Moon, He left her without any explanation, further disturbing Bella. Although he did it to protect her, there is nothing better than communication.

7. Christian Gray

He has been one of the most popular gallants, but let's accept, maybe we would not have loved him so much if it were not for his physical attractiveness or his business success, because Gray was a man who dominated beyond intimacy. He practically let Anastasia know all the time he was his property.



8. Clay Jennsen

Clay appears to be sweet, kind, and Hanna's vigilante, but the reality is that he did not act in the best way when she lived. Clay always knew what Hanna was up to but never intervened, not even as a friend. In addition, he judged her severely when he knew his story with the other boys. Maybe he was not as evil as the others, but he deserved his tape.

9. Walter White

Walter can be one of the obvious choices of a toxic person, because each time the story progressed he became more and more corrupt. But who was the most affected was his partner and friend Jesse, he suffered a lot at Walter's side and let's not forget that he allowed Jesse's girlfriend to die and he felt guilty about what happened.



10. Chuck Bass

Chuck is one of the characters you love and hate at the same time, because despite having stayed with Blair and being apparently very happy, he was always a man who was afraid to commit, which made him completely ignorant of Blair's feelings.

11. Preston Burke

Burke was always an arrogant character with his colleagues, but the real problem was how he constantly hurt Cristina, did not respect his way of being or thinking, wanted to change and mold her. And let's not talk about her decision not to marry her.

12. Joker

We know well that the Joker does not have the best mental health, but he knew how to handle Harley at his convenience with the love she feels for him, not to mention the many mistreatments that he made him go through.

13. Loki

The deception god is clearly one of the villains of the Thor saga, but in spite of that we sometimes found actions that undoubtedly made us forgive him, but it is clear that he is a very toxic character. He has always wanted the recognition and praise of others, he has a constant hatred for his brother, besides trying to remove his father from the throne.It seems that in Asgard everything stays between family.

Awful TV Shows That Didn't Even Last 5 Episodes (April 2021)


Top

13 Kino- und Fernsehcharaktere, die sich als sehr schädlich herausstellten


post-title

Es gibt Charaktere in der Film- und Fernsehbranche, die so einprägsam sind, dass sie zweifellos zu einem wichtigen Bestandteil der Populärkultur werden, entweder aufgrund des Talents ihrer Schauspieler, der Geschichte oder der guten Konstruktion ihrer Persönlichkeit. Manchmal stellen wir jedoch nicht fest, dass ihre Handlungen nicht so gut sind, wie wir dachten, beispielsweise wenn mehr als eine Person aufgrund ihrer Ursache verletzt wurde.

Wir beurteilen Sie nicht, wenn Sie ihr toxisches Verhalten nicht erkennen, da sie nicht leicht zu identifizieren sind. Deshalb hinterlassen wir Ihnen einige der beliebtesten fiktiven Figuren, die für andere sehr destruktiv waren.

1. Julianne Potter



Wir alle lieben Die Hochzeit meines besten Freundes genauso wie Julianne, weil sie eine unabhängige Frau mit einer großartigen beruflichen Karriere ist. Aber seien wir ehrlich, er wollte die Ehe seines besten Freundes zerstören, nur weil er realisierte, dass er ihn liebte; Komm schon, selbst wenn wir wollten, dass sie bei ihr bleibt, ließ sie Michael leiden, indem er an seiner Liebe zu Kimmy zweifelte.

2. Mr. Big

Dieser Mann wurde uns als der Mann vorgestellt, von dem wir alle träumen Sex und die Stadt, aber es hat unsere Carrie wirklich leiden lassen. Denken Sie daran, dass er seiner Freundin und dann Carrie untreu war. Und wenn Sie ihn noch immer nicht hassen, wagte Mr. Big es, Carrie bei seiner Hochzeit zu verlassen.



3. Severus Snape

Für viele der furchterregende Zaubertrankprofessor. Aber zweifellos hättest du ihn lieben sollen, als du von der tiefen Liebe erfahren hast, die er zu Lily Potter hatte. Aber Snape war immer ein äußerst bitterer und ärgerlicher Mensch und obwohl er einer der Magier war, die geholfen haben, den Dunklen Lord zu zerstören, war er auch derjenige, der sich ihm von Anfang an anschloss.

4. Danny Zuko

Danny wurde dank des Bands zum Traummann der 70er Jahre Vaseline aber er war weit davon entfernt, der perfekte Freund zu sein. Er spielte das ganze Band mit Sandys Gefühlen und schämte sich für sie bei seinen Freunden.



5. Ross Geller

Obwohl wir lieben FreundeWir wissen, dass Ross nicht perfekt war. Er war der Charakter, der am meisten wütend wurde, und wir hörten nicht auf, seine Beziehung zu Rachel zu betonen, in der er ihr anscheinend nie zu vertrauen schien. Und sein berühmtester Satz, den wir eine Weile gebraucht hatten, war immer seine perfekte Rechtfertigung für alles.

6. Edward Cullen



Der Lieblingsvampir von vielen schien immer das Gegenteil von dem zu tun, was er sagte. Für den Anfang behauptete er immer, dass er Bellas Leben nicht mit seiner unsterblichen Kreaturennatur stören wollte, aber er bemühte sich nicht, weg zu bleiben. Und wenn sie sich endlich dazu entschließen, zusammen in Neumond, Er ließ sie ohne Erklärung und störte Bella weiter. Obwohl er es getan hat, um sie zu beschützen, gibt es nichts Besseres als Kommunikation.

7. Christian Gray

Er war einer der beliebtesten Galanten, aber vielleicht hätten wir ihn nicht so sehr geliebt, wenn es nicht seine körperliche Attraktivität oder seinen geschäftlichen Erfolg gegeben hätte, denn Gray war ein Mann, der über die Intimität hinaus dominierte. Er ließ Anastasia praktisch die ganze Zeit wissen, was er war Ihr Eigentum.



8. Clay Jennsen

Clay scheint süß, nett und Hannas Wachsamkeit zu sein, aber die Realität ist, dass er nicht auf die beste Art und Weise gehandelt hat, als sie gelebt hat. Clay wusste immer, was Hanna vorhatte, griff aber nie ein, nicht einmal als Freundin. Außerdem verurteilte er sie streng, als er seine Geschichte mit den anderen Jungen kannte. Vielleicht war er nicht so böse wie die anderen, aber er hatte sein Band verdient.

9. Walter White

Walter kann eine der offensichtlichen Entscheidungen eines giftigen Menschen sein, denn mit jedem Fortschreiten der Geschichte wurde er immer korrupter. Am stärksten betroffen war jedoch sein Partner und Freund Jesse, er litt viel an Walters Seite und wir dürfen nicht vergessen, dass er Jesses Freundin den Tod gestattete und sich schuldig fühlte, was passiert war.



10. Chuck Bass

Chuck ist eine der Figuren, die du gleichzeitig liebst und hasst, denn obwohl er bei Blair geblieben und anscheinend sehr glücklich war, war er immer ein Mann, der Angst hatte, sich zu verpflichten, was ihn von Blairs Gefühlen völlig ignorierte.

11. Preston Burke

Burke war immer ein arroganter Charakter gegenüber seinen Kollegen, aber das eigentliche Problem war, wie er Cristina ständig verletzte, seine Art zu sein oder zu denken nicht respektierte, sie verändern und formen wollte. Und lasst uns nicht über ihre Entscheidung sprechen, sie nicht zu heiraten.

12. Joker

Wir wissen, dass der Joker nicht die beste geistige Gesundheit hat, aber er wusste, wie er mit Harley umgehen sollte, ganz zu schweigen von den vielen Misshandlungen, die er durchmachte.

13. Loki

Der Täuschungsgott ist eindeutig einer der Bösewichte der Thor-Saga, aber trotzdem fanden wir manchmal Handlungen, die uns zweifellos dazu veranlassten, ihm zu vergeben, aber es ist klar, dass er ein sehr giftiger Charakter ist. Er hat immer die Anerkennung und das Lob anderer gewollt, er hat einen ständigen Hass auf seinen Bruder und versucht, seinen Vater vom Thron zu entfernen.Es scheint, dass in Asgard alles zwischen Familie bleibt.

TWENTY A Webseries | S1 E4 | "Palmdale" (Juli 2020)


Top