10 Unconventional dresses that caused controversy on the red carpet

post-title

Every time the celebrities appear on a red carpet it is as if they were facing one of the most difficult tests of their career. The hairstyle, shoes, accessories and especially the dress has to be perfect and clear, make them look spectacular.

However, sometimes celebrities or their fashion consultants do not choose the look Right. Although some fulfill the purpose of the event, such as those presented at the Met Gala, the rest are too extravagant, dramatic and even unusual. These are the 10 dresses that caused controversy in the red carpets.

1. Miley Cyrus



Fortunately the singer has left behind the daring dresses and drugs and has concentrated on loving Liam Hemsworth, as any of us would. Even so we have to talk about the fact that during some red carpets, Miley wore very daring outfits that did not favor her. However, when some of her clothes showed her nakedness, she always felt secure in her body.

2. Kendall Jenner

During the Met Gala this year, the model left with the mouth open to more than one to appear with a sensual dress, revealing and at the same time elegant. Kendall's outfit was made of 85,000 different shades of black and a bold lace thong.



3. Jennifer Lopez

During the 2000 Grammy Awards the singer appeared wearing a dress Versace with which he definitely gave us a new concept of neckline.

4. Chrissy Teigen

The model surprised everyone when she decided to wear a black dress with openings that left little to the imagination. The cuts of the dress revealed the total absence of her underwear, which makes us wonder, how did she manage to walk without noticing the most intimate part of her body?

5. Sarah Jessica Parker

Your character in the series Sex and the City She was a great fashion guru, but in real life the actress does not always have an idea of ​​what style is.



6. Katy Perry

The singer looked almost unrecognizable and at the same time enigmatic in a handmade dress Maison Margiela created by John Galliano for this year's Met Gala.

7. Solange Knowles

Solange loves the original and extravagant costumes, but sometimes the singer lets her imagination run wild, especially when she has to appear at the Met Gala, where she wears dresses that look like they're made out of paper or with a sleeping bag

8. Madonna

Madonna has always been one of the most daring singers when it comes to stepping on a red carpet. He has made it clear that he seeks to break the stereotype that what women have to wear after a certain age.

9. Nicki Minaj

The mythical dress of Versace that the singer used during the Grammys of 2012, was considered absurd, but unforgettable.

10. Sasha Gradiva

Definitely the Russian singer received all the attention she expected to get in the 2012 Grammys when she appeared with a sleeve covered in firearms. After the photos, the singer was asked to take off her sleeve, since it is forbidden to carry firearms, even if they are fantasy.

Top 10 WORST Oscar Outfits of All Time (September 2020)


Top

10 Unkonventionelle Kleider, die auf dem roten Teppich für Kontroversen sorgten

post-title

Jedes Mal, wenn die Prominenten auf einem roten Teppich erscheinen, ist es, als stünden sie vor einer der schwierigsten Prüfungen ihrer Karriere. Die Frisur, die Schuhe, die Accessoires und vor allem das Kleid müssen perfekt und klar sein, damit sie spektakulär aussehen.

Manchmal entscheiden sich Prominente oder ihre Modeberater jedoch nicht für das schau richtig Obwohl einige den Zweck der Veranstaltung erfüllen, wie die bei der Met Gala präsentierten, sind die anderen zu extravagant, dramatisch und sogar ungewöhnlich. Dies sind die 10 Kleider, die auf den roten Teppichen für Kontroversen sorgten.

1. Miley Cyrus

Glücklicherweise hat der Sänger die gewagten Kleider und Drogen hinter sich gelassen und sich darauf konzentriert, Liam Hemsworth zu lieben, wie es jeder von uns tun würde. Trotzdem müssen wir über die Tatsache sprechen, dass Miley während einiger roter Teppiche sehr gewagte Outfits trug, die ihr nicht gefielen. Wenn jedoch einige ihrer Kleider ihre Nacktheit zeigten, fühlte sie sich immer sicher in ihrem Körper.

2. Kendall Jenner

Während der Met Gala in diesem Jahr ließ das Model mehr als einen Mund offen, um mit einem sinnlichen, aufschlussreichen und gleichzeitig eleganten Kleid aufzutreten. Kendalls Outfit bestand aus 85.000 verschiedenen Schwarztönen und einem kühnen Spitzentanga.

3. Jennifer Lopez

Während der Grammy Awards 2000 trat der Sänger in einem Kleid auf Versace womit er uns definitiv ein neues Konzept des Ausschnitts gegeben hat.

4. Chrissy Teigen

Das Model überraschte alle, als sie sich dazu entschloss, ein schwarzes Kleid mit Öffnungen zu tragen, die der Fantasie wenig entsprachen. Die Schnitte des Kleides zeigten das völlige Fehlen ihrer Unterwäsche, was uns wundern lässt, wie sie es geschafft hat, zu gehen, ohne den intimsten Teil ihres Körpers zu bemerken.

5. Sarah Jessica Parker

Dein Charakter in der Serie Sex und die Stadt Sie war eine großartige Mode-Guruin, aber im wirklichen Leben hat die Schauspielerin nicht immer eine Vorstellung davon, was Stil ist.

6. Katy Perry

Der Sänger sah in einem handgefertigten Kleid fast unkenntlich und gleichzeitig rätselhaft aus Maison Margiela Erstellt von John Galliano für die diesjährige Met Gala.

7. Solange Knowles

Solange liebt die originellen und extravaganten Kostüme, aber manchmal lässt die Sängerin ihrer Fantasie freien Lauf, besonders wenn sie bei der Met Gala erscheinen muss, wo sie Kleider trägt, die aussehen, als wären sie aus Papier oder mit einem Stoff Schlafsack

8. Madonna

Madonna war schon immer eine der mutigsten Sängerinnen, wenn es darum geht, auf einen roten Teppich zu treten. Er hat deutlich gemacht, dass er versucht, das Stereotyp zu durchbrechen, das Frauen nach einem bestimmten Alter tragen müssen.

9. Nicki Minaj

Das mythische Kleid von Versace Dass der Sänger bei den Grammys von 2012 zum Einsatz kam, galt als absurd, aber unvergesslich.

10. Sasha Gradiva

Auf jeden Fall erhielt die russische Sängerin die Aufmerksamkeit, die sie bei den Grammys 2012 erwartete, als sie mit einem mit Schusswaffen bedeckten Ärmel auftrat. Nach den Fotos wurde die Sängerin gebeten, den Ärmel auszuziehen, da das Tragen von Schusswaffen verboten ist, auch wenn es sich um Fantasiewaffen handelt.

Red Carpet by Janick Zebrowski (August 2019)


Top