10 Super sexy men that will make you buy a direct flight to Colombia

post-title

Undoubtedly, a handsome man with a charming smile, a well defined body, captivating eyes and a unique accent, will always manage to steal the heart of any woman. That is why Colombians have earned all our love.

If you do not think that the sexiest men on the planet walk in Colombia, then you have to see this list that will make you run to the airport in your city to buy a flight without a ticket back to Colombia right now!

1. Maluma

Juan Luis Londoño Arias, better known as Maluma, is a Colombian singer, composer and designer. With only 21 years, this famous has won the hearts of thousands of women thanks to his great charisma and of course his undeniable attraction.



2. James Rodríguez

This handsome guy is one of the main stars of the National Football team of Colombia and Real Madrid. We all remember that lovely scene in which James won our hearts while crying in the middle of the football field, when his country was disqualified from the 2014 Brazil World Cup.

3. Manolo Cardona

Manolo not only has a spectacular body, he also has eyes that melt any woman; to all that, add that he is an excellent actor and that he has an accent that you would like to hear every morning when you wake up.



4. Miguel Varoni

This actor, despite having his years already traveled, is still one of the most beautiful Colombians. Born in Argentina, but nationalized as a Colombian, this man shows us that maturity makes men even more irresistible.

5. Diego Cadavid

Diego Cadavid, is a film and television actor, fashion photographer of the French Academy of the Image and drummer of the rock band, The mills. Nation in Medellin, Colombia and if your physique does not manage to conquer you, surely your great talent will.

6. Sebastian Caicedo

Sebastian Caicedo is one of the most attractive actors in Colombia. He has starred in multiple soap operas and is also a great entrepreneur. Just look at those green eyes to fall at your feet.



7. Javier Jattin

This handsome actor who was born in Barranquilla, is one of the Colombians with the most charming smile you will see in your life.

8. Rafael Novoa

Bogotá, Colombia, is the land that gave birth to this handsome actor and Colombian model who will steal your sighs just by seeing him.

9. Lincoln Palomeque

We can see this Colombian actor in various Colombian and Mexican series. Surely that accent that characterizes it will make you fall in love even more with him.

10. Alejandro López

Finally, but no less important and clear, no less sexy, is this Colombian actor who has delighted us the pupil in various Colombian series. Without a doubt, you will fall in love with him!

Grown Ups - I Hope That Car Never Gets Fixed Scene (4/10) | Movieclips (July 2022)


Top

10 Super sexy Männer, mit denen Sie einen Direktflug nach Kolumbien kaufen können

post-title

Zweifellos schafft es ein gutaussehender Mann mit einem charmanten Lächeln, einem gut definierten Körper, fesselnden Augen und einem einzigartigen Akzent, immer das Herz einer Frau zu stehlen. Deshalb haben die Kolumbianer all unsere Liebe verdient.

Wenn Sie nicht glauben, dass die sexiesten Männer der Welt in Kolumbien laufen, müssen Sie sich diese Liste ansehen, mit der Sie sofort zum Flughafen Ihrer Stadt laufen und einen Flug ohne Ticket zurück nach Kolumbien kaufen können!

1. Maluma

Juan Luis Londoño Arias, besser bekannt als Maluma, ist ein kolumbianischer Sänger, Komponist und Designer. Mit nur 21 Jahren hat dieser berühmte Künstler dank seiner großen Ausstrahlung und natürlich seiner unbestreitbaren Anziehungskraft die Herzen von Tausenden von Frauen erobert.

2. James Rodríguez

Dieser gutaussehende Mann ist einer der Hauptstars der kolumbianischen Fußballnationalmannschaft und von Real Madrid. Wir alle erinnern uns an die schöne Szene, in der James beim Weinen auf dem Fußballplatz unsere Herzen eroberte, als sein Land von der Brasilien-Weltmeisterschaft 2014 disqualifiziert wurde.

3. Manolo Cardona

Manolo hat nicht nur einen spektakulären Körper, sondern auch Augen, die jede Frau zum Schmelzen bringen. Hinzu kommt, dass er ein hervorragender Schauspieler ist und einen Akzent hat, den Sie jeden Morgen beim Aufwachen hören möchten.

4. Miguel Varoni

Dieser Schauspieler ist, obwohl er schon viele Jahre gereist ist, immer noch einer der schönsten Kolumbianer. Der in Argentinien geborene, aber als Kolumbianer verstaatlichte Mann zeigt uns, dass die Reife den Mann noch unwiderstehlicher macht.

5. Diego Cadavid

Diego Cadavid ist ein Film- und Fernsehschauspieler, Modefotograf der französischen Akademie der Bild- und Schlagzeuger der Rockband The Mills. Nation in Medellin, Kolumbien und wenn Ihr Körper es nicht schafft, Sie zu erobern, wird es sicherlich Ihr großes Talent sein.

6. Sebastian Caicedo

Sebastian Caicedo ist einer der attraktivsten Schauspieler in Kolumbien. Er hat in mehreren Seifenopern mitgespielt und ist auch ein großartiger Unternehmer. Schau dir nur diese grünen Augen an, die dir zu Füßen fallen.

7. Javier Jattin

Dieser hübsche Schauspieler, der in Barranquilla geboren wurde, ist einer der Kolumbianer mit dem charmantesten Lächeln, das Sie in Ihrem Leben sehen werden.

8. Rafael Novoa

Bogotá, Kolumbien, ist das Land, in dem dieser hübsche Schauspieler und kolumbianische Model geboren wurde, der Ihnen die Seufzer rauben wird, wenn Sie ihn sehen.

9. Lincoln Palomeque

Wir können diesen kolumbianischen Schauspieler in verschiedenen kolumbianischen und mexikanischen Serien sehen. Dieser charakteristische Akzent wird Sie sicherlich noch mehr in ihn verlieben.

10. Alejandro López

Schließlich, aber nicht weniger wichtig und klar, nicht weniger sexy, ist dieser kolumbianische Schauspieler, der uns den Schüler in verschiedenen kolumbianischen Serien begeistert hat. Ohne Zweifel werden Sie sich in ihn verlieben!

Outskirts 2: The Big Land - FULL FILM (September 2019)


Top