10 Photographs before and after the cast of Hannah Montana

post-title

Miley Cyrus recently revived our obsession with Hannah Montana with a nostalgic change of look that resembled his famous teenage role. The memories that aroused inevitably made us wonder what happened to the protagonists of the series?

It's been 13 years since the first episode was released and we met these funny characters. Some managed to keep their careers afloat while others have only obtained sporadic roles in one film or series.

1. Miley Stewart Miley Cyrus

Thanks to the series, the fame and the fortune smiled to him to Miley Cyrus that, in spite of having a time of rebellion and excesses, knew how to maintain its race (unlike other artists like Lindsay Lohan). He continues to act, his music is a success and his love life goes from strength to strength.



2. Lilly Truscott Emily Osment

Lilly was the best friend we all wanted to have: funny, witty and loyal, there was no chapter in which we did not laugh out loud. At 27, she is still immersed in the world of acting, dubbing and music. His most recent series, The Kominsky method, is available on Netflix.

3. Oliver Oken Mitchel Musso

The police stopped him in 2011 for driving while intoxicated and the children's program in which he worked at that time, Pair of kings, it was cancelled. But he has tried that this does not mean the end of his career and has tried to stay afloat. His last appearance was in the comedy Characterz in 2015.



4. Jake Ryan Cody Linley

The handsome boyfriend of Miley Stewart left behind his emo hair and looks more handsome eight years from the end of the series. His last major role was in the movie Hoovey in 2015.

5. Robby Ray Stewart Billy Ray Cyrus

Miley's father in the series and in real life was already a famous country singer before appearing in Hannah Montana, but the program gave him more notoriety. He has more than 20 studio albums and his acting career consists of productions such as 90210 Y Sharknado 2.

6. Jackson Stewart Jason Earles



The younger brother (who as a child had nothing) of Hannah Montana was 28 years old when he started shooting the series. Now, at 41, he still has some roles in productions like The wasabi Warriors Y Friends when it is.

7. Rico Suave Moisés Arias

When we met Rico, he was a little boy with a hairstyle by Justin Bieber who was always planning jokes to play Jackson. He is currently an excellent photographer of celebrities such as Ezra Miller, Kedall Jenner, Jaden and Willow Smith.

8. Amber Addison Shanica Knowles

She was the richest and most popular girl in school and Miley's enemy because she wanted to be the best singer. Beyoncé's cousin was co-star of Tyra Banks in the television comedy Life-Size 2

9. Ashley DeWitt Anna Maria Perez

The naive best friend of Amber who was always bothered by not knowing how to sing, showed that her voice is not as out of tune as in the program and released three albums. Although his career failed to take off and his last appearance was in 2014 in The heroes of the city.

10. The little blonde girl Noah Cyrus

Because everything is in the family, Miley's little sister and daughter of Billy Ray, had recurring appearances in the series. In 2016 he released his first single, Make me cry and, although his career is not as prolific as his sister's, he has sung alongside artists such as LP, Jake Bugg and Gallant.

Miley Cyrus Transformation 2019 | From 0 To 26 Years Old (April 2021)


Top

10 Fotos vor und nach der Besetzung von Hannah Montana

post-title

Miley Cyrus hat kürzlich unsere Besessenheit von Hannah Montana mit einem nostalgischen Wechsel von wiederbelebt schau das ähnelte seiner berühmten Teenager-Rolle. Die Erinnerungen, die unvermeidlich geweckt haben, haben uns gefragt, was mit den Protagonisten der Serie passiert ist.

Es ist 13 Jahre her, dass die erste Folge veröffentlicht wurde und wir haben diese lustigen Charaktere getroffen. Einige haben es geschafft, ihre Karriere in Schwung zu halten, während andere nur sporadische Rollen in einem Film oder einer Serie bekamen.

1. Miley Stewart Miley Cyrus

Dank der Serie lächelte ihm der Ruhm und das Vermögen zu, dass Miley Cyrus, obwohl er eine Zeit der Rebellion und Exzesse hatte, wusste, wie er seine Rasse aufrecht erhalten konnte (im Gegensatz zu anderen Künstlern wie Lindsay Lohan). Er spielt weiter, seine Musik ist ein Erfolg und sein Liebesleben wird immer stärker.

2. Lilly Truscott Emily Osment

Lilly war die beste Freundin, die wir alle haben wollten: lustig, witzig und treu, es gab kein Kapitel, in dem wir nicht laut gelacht haben. Mit 27 Jahren taucht sie immer noch in die Welt des Schauspielens, Synchronisierens und der Musik ein. Seine jüngste Serie, Die Kominsky-Methodeist auf Netflix verfügbar.

3. Oliver Oken Mitchel Musso

Die Polizei stoppte ihn im Jahr 2011, weil er betrunken gefahren war, und wegen des Kinderprogramms, in dem er zu dieser Zeit arbeitete. Paar Königewurde abgesagt. Aber er hat versucht, dass dies nicht das Ende seiner Karriere bedeutet, und hat versucht, über Wasser zu bleiben. Sein letzter Auftritt war in der Komödie Characterz im Jahr 2015

4. Jake Ryan Cody Linley

Der gutaussehende Freund von Miley Stewart ließ sein Emo-Haar zurück und sieht acht Jahre nach Ende der Serie besser aus. Seine letzte Hauptrolle war im Film Hoovey im Jahr 2015

5. Robby Ray Stewart Billy Ray Cyrus

Mileys Vater in der Serie und im wirklichen Leben war bereits ein berühmter Country-Sänger, bevor er in Hannah Montana auftrat, aber das Programm gab ihm mehr Bekanntheit. Er hat mehr als 20 Studioalben und seine Schauspielkarriere besteht aus Produktionen wie 90210 und Sharknado 2.

6. Jackson Stewart Jason Earles

Der jüngere Bruder (der als Kind nichts hatte) von Hannah Montana war 28 Jahre alt, als er anfing, die Serie zu drehen. Jetzt, mit 41 Jahren, hat er noch einige Rollen in Produktionen wie Die Wasabi-Krieger und Freunde, wenn es ist.

7. Rico Suave Moisés Arias

Als wir Rico trafen, war er ein kleiner Junge mit einer Frisur von Justin Bieber, der immer Witze plante, um Jackson zu spielen. Derzeit ist er ein hervorragender Fotograf von Prominenten wie Ezra Miller, Kedall Jenner, Jaden und Willow Smith.

8. Amber Addison Shanica Knowles

Sie war das reichste und beliebteste Mädchen in der Schule und Mileys Feind, weil sie die beste Sängerin sein wollte. Beyoncés Cousin war Co-Star von Tyra Banks in der Fernsehkomödie Lebensgröße 2

9. Ashley DeWitt Anna Maria Perez

Die naive beste Freundin von Amber, die sich immer die Mühe machte, nicht singen zu können, zeigte, dass ihre Stimme nicht so verstimmt ist wie im Programm und veröffentlichte drei Alben. Obwohl seine Karriere nicht startete und sein letzter Auftritt im Jahr 2014 war Die Helden der Stadt.

10. Das kleine blonde Mädchen Noah Cyrus

Weil alles in der Familie ist, hatte Mileys kleine Schwester und Tochter von Billy Ray wiederkehrende Auftritte in der Serie. 2016 veröffentlichte er seine erste Single, Bring mich zum weinen und obwohl seine Karriere nicht so produktiv ist wie die seiner Schwester, hat er neben Künstlern wie LP, Jake Bugg und Gallant gesungen.

Meine Schwester Charlie - Der Film - offizieller Clip - Hinter den Kulissen Teil 2 (November 2019)


Top