10 Incredible outfits that show that Melania Trump has something undeniable: a great style

post-title

Everyone talks about the strange relationship between the president of the United States Donald Trump and his wife Melania Trump, but they have never spoken of the impeccable taste to dress that the first lady has.

Melania has shown great elegance and grace that had not been seen since the first lady Jacqueline Kennedy. She has even surprised the great fashion critics by wearing unique haute couture costumes during the trips she attends with her husband. The exmodel has a large wardrobe composed of pieces by designers Ralph Lauren, Dolce & Gabbana, Stella McCartney, Yves Saint Laurent, among others. These are the 10 best outfits that Melania Trump wore during her first tour of the Middle East and Europe.



1. Belgium

Melania wore a skirt suit designed by Maison Ullens founded by the Belgian Baroness Myriam Ullens de Schooten, during her visit to the Magritte Museum in Brussels and the Reina Fabiola Children's Hospital.

2. Saudi Arabia

At the first stop of their tour, the President and First Lady landed in Saudi Arabia. Melania wore a suit Stella McCartney accompanied by a high gold belt Ralph Lauren. The outfit caused a series of criticisms because he did not include a headscarf



3. Jerusalem

During her visit to the Yad Vashem Museum in Jerusalem, Melania Trump wore a cream-colored sleeveless dress with an A-line skirt from the brand Roksanda.

4. Sicily

Melania wasted glamor on her arrival at the Chierici Palace during the summit of the heads of state. The first lady wore a jacket with floral prints in 3D Dolce and Gabbana, of 51 thousand 500 dollars.

5. Taormina

On the same visit in Taormina, Sicily, the First Lady wore a bright silver-tone dress from the house of Dolce and Gabbana, for the concert of the La Scala Philharmonic Orchestra of Milan in the emblematic Greek Amphitheater.



6. Israel

When Melania arrived in Israel she surprised everyone by wearing a white suit of Michael Kors accompanied by a belt of the same color and to top off some white and red striped heels Manolo Blahnik.

7. Rome

Upon arrival in Rome, Melania wore a black coat-dress with golden details on the neck and sleeves, designed by one of her favorite fashion houses Dolce and Gabbana.

8. Brussels

In Brussels, Belgium, she wore a checkered cotton dress in blue and white with a matching belt from the collection Michael Kors.

9. Saudi Arabia

During her visit to Saudi Arabia, Melania wore a dress of Reem Acra long in fuchsia tone that complemented with a diamond necklace. The first lady did not use the traditional veil to cover her head; Two years ago, Michelle Obama was criticized for the same reason.

10. Riad

With a dress in camel tone Ralph Lauren, safari collection and stiletto heels with printed zebra print Manolo Blahnik, the first lady visited the International School of the United States in the Saudi capital, Riyadh.

Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Video) (September 2020)


Top

10 Unglaubliche Outfits, die zeigen, dass Melania Trump etwas unbestreitbares hat: einen großartigen Stil


post-title

Alle reden über die seltsame Beziehung zwischen dem Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten, Donald Trump, und seiner Frau, Melania Trump, aber sie haben nie von dem tadellosen Geschmack gesprochen, den die First Lady hat.

Melania hat große Eleganz und Anmut gezeigt, die seit der ersten Dame Jacqueline Kennedy nicht mehr gesehen worden war. Sie hat sogar die großen Modekritiker überrascht, indem sie während der Reisen, an denen sie mit ihrem Ehemann teilnimmt, einzigartige Haute-Couture-Kostüme trug. Das Exmodel hat einen großen Kleiderschrank, der unter anderem aus Stücken der Designer Ralph Lauren, Dolce & Gabbana, Stella McCartney und Yves Saint Laurent besteht. Dies sind die 10 besten Outfits, die Melania Trump während ihrer ersten Tour durch den Nahen Osten und Europa trug.



1. Belgien

Melania trug einen Rockanzug von Maison Ullens Gegründet von der belgischen Baronin Myriam Ullens de Schooten bei ihrem Besuch des Magritte-Museums in Brüssel und des Kinderkrankenhauses Reina Fabiola.

2. Saudi-Arabien

Bei der ersten Station ihrer Reise landeten der Präsident und First Lady in Saudi-Arabien. Melania trug einen Anzug Stella McCartney begleitet von einem hohen Goldgürtel Ralph Lauren. Die Outfit verursachte eine Reihe von Kritiken, weil er kein Kopftuch enthielt



3. Jerusalem

Während ihres Besuchs im Yad Vashem Museum in Jerusalem trug Melania Trump ein cremefarbenes ärmelloses Kleid mit einem A-Linien-Rock der Marke Roksanda.

4. Sizilien

Melania verschwendete Glamour bei ihrer Ankunft im Chierici-Palast während des Gipfels der Staatsoberhäupter. Die erste Dame trug eine Jacke mit Blumendrucken in 3D Dolce & Gabbanavon 51 Tausend 500 Dollar.

5. Taormina

Bei demselben Besuch in Taormina, Sizilien, trug die First Lady ein helles, silberfarbenes Kleid aus dem Hause Taormina Dolce & Gabbanafür das Konzert der Mailänder Scala Philharmoniker im symbolträchtigen griechischen Amphitheater.



6. Israel

Als Melania in Israel ankam, überraschte sie alle mit einem weißen Anzug Michael Kors begleitet von einem gleichfarbigen Gürtel und einigen weiß-rot gestreiften Absätzen Manolo Blahnik.

7. Rom

Bei ihrer Ankunft in Rom trug Melania ein schwarzes Mantelkleid mit goldenen Details an Hals und Ärmeln, das von einem ihrer Lieblingsmodehäuser entworfen worden war Dolce & Gabbana.

8. Brüssel

In Brüssel, Belgien, trug sie ein kariertes Baumwollkleid in Blau und Weiß mit einem passenden Gürtel aus der Kollektion Michael Kors.

9. Saudi-Arabien

Während ihres Besuchs in Saudi-Arabien trug Melania ein Kleid von Reem Acra lang in pinkfarbenem Ton, ergänzt durch eine Diamantkette. Die First Lady benutzte den traditionellen Schleier nicht, um ihren Kopf zu bedecken. Vor zwei Jahren wurde Michelle Obama aus demselben Grund kritisiert.

10. Riad

Mit einem Kleid in Kamelton Ralph Lauren, Safari-Sammlung und Stöckelschuhe mit aufgedrucktem Zebradruck Manolo BlahnikDie First Lady besuchte die International School of the United States in der saudischen Hauptstadt Riad.

Governors, Senators, Diplomats, Jurists, Vice President of the United States (1950s Interviews) (Februar 2020)


Top