10 Hidden series on Netflix that you need to see to continue your life

post-title

Since Netflix came into our lives has been responsible for making us dependent on the series and movies included in its platform, but we can not blame it because it has the healthy entertainment that most were looking for to have a good time. The only bad thing is that when we finish seeing a series we go into depression, we do not know how to continue and we hate not knowing about another to see.

Fortunately there are hidden series on the platform that, although they are not always easy to find, somebody was given the task of searching so that the rest could enjoy them. These are 10 Netflix series that you should not miss. Your reviews are almost perfect!

1. Residue



In 2015 Netflix premiered this series of science fiction and fantasy. The plot tells the story of eight survivors of an explosion that caused chaos in a futuristic city; the protagonists are trapped in a kind of paranormal limbo with creepy creatures.

The only unfortunate thing is that there are only three chapters of 44 minutes, but you have to see it on the friendly side: you will finish soon and you will not be so fond, so you can look for the next one.

2. The Frankenstein Chronicles

The discovery of a body formed by the members of eight children causes the authorities to initiate an investigation to find those responsible for this atrocity and other similar ones. The time in which this series is set makes the spectator stay on the edge of his seat.



3. The Fall

If you were left wanting to see Jamie Dornan acting, here you can do it. The story tells how a detective tries to enter the mind of a serial killer hidden in the facade of a family man.

4. Wormwood

The miniseries narrated with a documentary style focuses on the mysterious death of Frank Olson, a biochemical CIA employee who falls, or jumps ?, from a window in a Manhattan hotel. Errol Morris, his son, will be in charge of trying to discover what really happened with his father and what he was involved with.

5. Peaky Blinders

This series is a drama between gangsters that you should not miss. The story shows a criminal organization in England that emerged after the First World War and is responsible for running an illegal gambling establishment. The criminal actions of the band call the attention of Inspector Chester Campbell, a detective in charge of cleaning and tidying up the city.



6. Intersection

The drama follows the story of a marriage that marries very young, when finally they decide to have children they succeed, but unfortunately the baby dies, so they choose not to try again, but after many years the husband wishes to become a father and that is when the problems begin in marriage.

7. Land Girls

They are a group of girls dedicated to the house service who come together with the sole objective of helping to win the Second World War. The way they decide to create their own army will make you feel that women always achieve their goals regardless of the obstacles, all to save their home.

8. Lovebird

In this story, romance is the central point, but so are social conflicts and religious beliefs. During her vacation, the protagonist travels to take a break from her busy life, there she will meet the love of her life; however, there is a problem. It's your cousin!

9. Alias ​​Grace

Based on Margaret Atwood's novel, the drama takes place in Canada during the 19th century and tells the story of a housekeeper accused of a double murder and condemned for life.

10. The Good Witch

It tells the life of a widow and her daughter, who have supernatural powers. Both try to attract their new neighbors using their psychic powers, but nothing comes out as they really expect. The story is tinged with drama and comedy that make the series more enjoyable and interesting.



10 Netflix Tips and Tricks (That You Should Know!) (April 2021)


Top

10 Versteckte Serien auf Netflix, die Sie sehen müssen, um Ihr Leben fortzusetzen

post-title

Seit Netflix in unserem Leben ist es unsere Aufgabe, uns von den Serien und Filmen auf seiner Plattform abhängig zu machen, aber wir können es nicht beschuldigen, weil es die gesunde Unterhaltung bietet, die die meisten suchten, um eine gute Zeit zu haben. Das einzig schlechte daran ist, dass wir, wenn wir eine Serie zu Ende sehen, nicht mehr wissen, wie wir weitermachen sollen, und dass wir es hassen, nicht von einer anderen zu wissen, die wir sehen wollen.

Glücklicherweise gibt es versteckte Serien auf der Plattform, die zwar nicht immer leicht zu finden sind, aber dennoch jemandem die Aufgabe übertragen wurde, nach ihnen zu suchen, damit der Rest sie genießen kann. Dies sind 10 Netflix-Serien, die Sie nicht verpassen sollten. Ihre Bewertungen sind fast perfekt!

1. Rückstand

2015 hat Netflix diese Reihe von Science Fiction und Fantasy uraufgeführt. Die Handlung erzählt die Geschichte von acht Überlebenden einer Explosion, die in einer futuristischen Stadt für Chaos sorgte. Die Protagonisten sind in einer Art paranormaler Schwebe mit gruseligen Kreaturen gefangen.

Das einzig unglückliche ist, dass es nur drei Kapitel von 44 Minuten gibt, aber Sie müssen es auf der freundlichen Seite sehen: Sie werden bald fertig sein und Sie werden nicht so begeistert sein, so dass Sie nach dem nächsten suchen können.

2. Die Frankenstein-Chroniken

Die Entdeckung eines Körpers, der aus Mitgliedern von acht Kindern besteht, veranlasst die Behörden, Ermittlungen einzuleiten, um die Verantwortlichen für diese und ähnliche Gräueltaten zu ermitteln. Die Zeit, in der diese Serie spielt, lässt den Zuschauer auf der Kante seines Sitzes bleiben.

3. Der Herbst

Wenn Sie Jamie Dornan als Schauspieler sehen wollten, können Sie es hier tun. Die Geschichte erzählt, wie ein Detektiv versucht, in die Gedanken eines Serienmörders einzudringen, der in der Fassade eines Familienvaters versteckt ist.

4. Wermut

In den dokumentarisch erzählten Miniserien geht es um den mysteriösen Tod von Frank Olson, einem Mitarbeiter der biochemischen CIA, der aus einem Fenster eines Manhattan-Hotels fällt oder springt. Errol Morris, sein Sohn, wird versuchen herauszufinden, was wirklich mit seinem Vater passiert ist und woran er beteiligt war.

5. Peaky Blinders

Diese Serie ist ein Drama zwischen Gangstern, das Sie nicht verpassen sollten. Die Geschichte zeigt eine kriminelle Vereinigung in England, die nach dem Ersten Weltkrieg entstanden ist und für die Führung einer illegalen Glücksspieleinrichtung verantwortlich ist. Die kriminellen Aktionen der Band lenken die Aufmerksamkeit von Inspektor Chester Campbell, einem Detektiv, der für die Reinigung und Aufräumarbeiten der Stadt verantwortlich ist.

6. Kreuzung

Das Drama folgt der Geschichte einer Ehe, die sehr jung heiratet, wenn sie sich schließlich dafür entscheiden, Kinder zu haben, sie Erfolg haben, aber leider stirbt das Baby, so dass sie sich entscheiden, es nicht noch einmal zu versuchen, aber nach vielen Jahren möchte der Ehemann Vater werden und Dann beginnen die Probleme in der Ehe.

7. Land Girls

Sie sind eine Gruppe von Mädchen, die sich dem Hausdienst verschrieben haben und nur dazu beitragen wollen, den Zweiten Weltkrieg zu gewinnen. Die Art und Weise, wie sie sich dazu entschließen, ihre eigene Armee zu gründen, gibt Ihnen das Gefühl, dass Frauen unabhängig von den Hindernissen immer ihre Ziele erreichen, um ihre Heimat zu retten.

8. Lovebird

In dieser Geschichte ist Romantik der zentrale Punkt, aber auch soziale Konflikte und religiöse Überzeugungen. Während ihres Urlaubs reist die Protagonistin, um eine Pause von ihrem geschäftigen Leben zu machen, dort wird sie die Liebe ihres Lebens treffen; Es gibt jedoch ein Problem: Es ist Ihre Cousine!

9. Alias ​​Grace

Basierend auf Margaret Atwoods Roman spielt das Drama im 19. Jahrhundert in Kanada und erzählt die Geschichte einer Haushälterin, die eines Doppelmordes beschuldigt und für ihr Leben verurteilt wurde.

10. Die gute Hexe

Es erzählt das Leben einer Witwe und ihrer Tochter, die übernatürliche Kräfte haben. Beide versuchen, ihre neuen Nachbarn mit ihren psychischen Kräften anzuziehen, aber es kommt nichts heraus, was sie wirklich erwarten. Die Geschichte ist von Drama und Comedy geprägt, die die Serie unterhaltsamer und interessanter machen.

???????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????? ???? ???????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????,???????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????? ???????? ????????????????Ñ????????,???????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????????? (November 2019)


Top