10 Female characters that marked our childhood

post-title

When we were little there was only something really important for us: the cartoons, especially those that were made for women, but not in those who appeared as the damsel in danger who hoped to be rescued, but those of the warriors who taught us to fight It was more important than waiting for a prince.

Thanks to some characters we grew up as strong women and with determination, in addition, they taught us that we are worthy of the wisdom and nobility of our heart and that must be acknowledged. That's why here are the female characters that marked our childhood.

1. Serena Tsukino



Even though she is a little clumsy and careless girl, Serena fought until the last moment against the forces of darkness. Thanks to her we now know that innocence, kindness and love should always be in the first place.

2. Lisa Simpson

Lisa is a smart girl with a determination and unwavering ideals, but also shares a humor similar to that of her family. Thanks to Lisa we understood that we must always fight for our goals and not stop until we get them and, above all, fight when the causes are not fair.

3. Daria



Daria will always be remembered thanks to her sarcasm, her acid sense of humor and her intelligence. Fortunately for us, Daria gave us great lessons, like never having to endure a slob.

4. Arale

Arale was an innocent girl, full of energy and with a nice personality, do you remember her? Thanks to this little girl every day we can remember that we must be children inside of us and never let the problems of adult life consume us.

5. She-Ra, the princess of power

The twin sister of He-Man is equal or maybe more powerful than him. But beyond strength, he taught us that a woman must be independent and fight for her ideals. Oh yes, and also to make us look fabulous.



6. Cheetah

Cheetara is a strong, brave and beautiful girl who belongs to the Thunder Cats, but more than that is a character who stood out for being who thought more situations, did not act on impulse and also had a premonitory sense that warned him when something was wrong , something like we are all women.

7. Vilma Dinkley

Intelligent and brave, that's how Vilma was, and thanks to her the girls grew up without fearing the monsters and also unmasking them because the faces that look horrifying have more hidden evil.

8. Kim Possible

Kim, the secret agent, taught us that a girl can be delicate and feminine, but also fight tooth and nail to save the world. In addition, she is the safest and most beautiful girl of all.

9. Helga G. Pataki

She is only nine years old, but even at her age Helga already knows that she should not fall in love with any boy, even if she has a huge and beautiful head of the ball.

10. Ashley Spinelli

Spinelli is a tough girl who always had a motto: face all the problems and defend yourself. Weakness is not his thing and the most important thing he taught us is that friendship must always be sincere and loyal.

Top 10 Anime Characters with a Tragic Past (April 2021)


Top

10 weibliche Charaktere, die unsere Kindheit geprägt haben

post-title

Als wir klein waren, gab es nur etwas wirklich Wichtiges für uns: die Cartoons, insbesondere die für Frauen, aber nicht die, die als gefährdete Jungfrau auftraten und auf Rettung hofften, sondern die der Krieger, die uns das Kämpfen beigebracht haben Es war wichtiger als auf einen Prinzen zu warten.

Dank einiger Charaktere sind wir als starke Frauen aufgewachsen und haben uns mit Entschlossenheit darüber hinaus beigebracht, dass wir der Weisheit und des Adels unseres Herzens würdig sind und dass dies anerkannt werden muss. Deshalb sind hier die weiblichen Charaktere, die unsere Kindheit kennzeichneten.

1. Serena Tsukino

Obwohl sie ein kleines ungeschicktes und sorgloses Mädchen ist, kämpfte Serena bis zum letzten Moment gegen die Mächte der Dunkelheit. Dank ihr wissen wir jetzt, dass Unschuld, Freundlichkeit und Liebe immer an erster Stelle stehen sollten.

2. Lisa Simpson

Lisa ist ein kluges Mädchen mit Entschlossenheit und unerschütterlichen Idealen, hat aber auch einen ähnlichen Humor wie ihre Familie. Dank Lisa haben wir verstanden, dass wir immer für unsere Ziele kämpfen und nicht aufhören müssen, bis wir sie erreicht haben, und vor allem kämpfen müssen, wenn die Gründe nicht fair sind.

3. Daria

Daria wird dank ihres Sarkasmus, ihres sauren Humors und ihrer Intelligenz immer in Erinnerung bleiben. Zum Glück hat Daria uns großartige Lektionen erteilt, als müsste sie niemals eine Sau ertragen.

4. Arale

Arale war ein unschuldiges Mädchen, voller Energie und mit einer netten Persönlichkeit, erinnerst du dich an sie? Dank dieses kleinen Mädchens können wir uns jeden Tag daran erinnern, dass wir Kinder in uns sein müssen und niemals zulassen, dass die Probleme des Erwachsenenlebens uns verzehren.

5. She-Ra, die Prinzessin der Macht

Die Zwillingsschwester von He-Man ist gleich oder vielleicht mächtiger als er. Aber er lehrte uns, dass eine Frau unabhängig sein und für ihre Ideale kämpfen muss. Oh ja, und auch um uns fabelhaft aussehen zu lassen.

6. Gepard

Cheetara ist ein starkes, mutiges und schönes Mädchen, das zu den Thunder Cats gehört, aber mehr als das ist eine Figur, die sich durch mehr Situationen auszeichnet, nicht spontan handelt und auch ein Gefühl der Vorahnung hat, das ihn warnt, wenn etwas nicht stimmt So etwas wie wir sind alle Frauen.

7. Vilma Dinkley

Intelligent und mutig, so war Vilma, und dank ihr sind die Mädchen aufgewachsen, ohne die Monster zu fürchten und sie auch zu entlarven, weil die Gesichter, die schrecklich aussehen, mehr verborgenes Böses haben.

8. Kim Possible

Kim, die Geheimagentin, lehrte uns, dass ein Mädchen zart und weiblich sein kann, aber auch mit Zähnen und Nägeln kämpfen kann, um die Welt zu retten. Außerdem ist sie das sicherste und schönste Mädchen von allen.

9. Helga G. Pataki

Sie ist erst neun Jahre alt, aber schon in ihrem Alter weiß Helga, dass sie sich in keinen Jungen verlieben sollte, auch wenn sie einen riesigen und schönen Kopf hat.

10. Ashley Spinelli

Spinelli ist ein hartes Mädchen, das immer ein Motto hatte: Stelle dich allen Problemen und verteidige dich. Schwäche ist nicht seine Sache und das Wichtigste, was er uns beigebracht hat, ist, dass Freundschaft immer aufrichtig und loyal sein muss.

1980s Movies That Shaped Our Humanity (November 2019)


Top