10 Famous people who confessed not to drink a drop of alcohol

post-title

The consumption of moderate alcohol has excellent health benefits: it reduces the chances of dying from a heart attack, stroke, stroke or stroke; of having a stroke, diabetes or gallstones. As long as you do not exceed the consumption of two drinks, if you are a man and a drink, if you are a woman.

The problem comes when people can not control their intake and spend the holidays at parties, becoming alcoholics. The bottom has caused several stars have taken the decision to get away from this and other vices. Meet celebrities who avoid alcohol or who have never tasted a drop of a spirit drink.

1. Robert Downey Jr.



One of the most famous actors in Hollywood, he used to live with excesses. However, one day he made the decision not to use alcohol again and lead a healthier life.

2. Natalie Portman

She started drinking at an early age, when she started her career, but she has stated that she is happy that there was no Facebook or Instagram at that time and so nobody noticed. Currently, he has a vegan diet and a very healthy life.

3. Demi Lovato



Recently revealed that just turned 5 years without consuming a single drop of alcohol.

4. David Beckham

The handsome ex-football player says he has not tried alcohol for years and refrains from consuming it.

5. Zac Efron

He began his rehabilitation in 2014. Now he remains sober and tries to help his friends and family, also attends AA meetings. He has declared that he knows that alcoholism is a struggle that never ends.

6. Blake Lively

Although his character Serena Van Der Woodsen likes alcohol, on repeated occasions, Blake has assured that he has never consumed or tried drugs, something worthy of admiration.



7. James Franco

This handsome actor has several years without consuming alcoholic beverages. According to a statement he made to the magazine Rolling StoneAt 17 he was arrested for driving in an inconvenient state and for doing graffiti. Since then he has distanced himself from vices.

8. Kim Kardashian

Despite being invited to a large number of parties, Kim has repeatedly stated her aversion to alcoholic beverages.

9. Ben Affleck

After having spent some time in rehabilitation, Ben preferred to get away from the vices; Although he had some setbacks, his wife, the actress, Jennifer Garner, supports him to be a better father and husband.

10. Eva Mendes

The beautiful actress had some problems with alcohol during her youth. However, the death of one of his closest friends made him decide to leave and receive treatment in 2008.

10 Famous People Ruined By Drugs (September 2020)


Top

10 Berühmte Personen, die gestanden haben, keinen Tropfen Alkohol getrunken zu haben

post-title

Der Konsum von mäßigem Alkohol hat hervorragende gesundheitliche Vorteile: Er verringert die Wahrscheinlichkeit, an Herzinfarkt, Schlaganfall, Schlaganfall oder Schlaganfall zu sterben. von Schlaganfall, Diabetes oder Gallensteinen. Solange Sie den Konsum von zwei Getränken nicht überschreiten, wenn Sie ein Mann und ein Getränk sind, wenn Sie eine Frau sind.

Das Problem entsteht, wenn die Leute ihre Aufnahme nicht kontrollieren können und die Ferien auf Partys verbringen und Alkoholiker werden. Der Boden hat dazu geführt, dass mehrere Sterne die Entscheidung getroffen haben, sich von diesem und anderen Schraubstöcken zu lösen. Treffen Sie Prominente, die Alkohol meiden oder die noch nie einen Tropfen Spirituose getrunken haben.

1. Robert Downey Jr.

Er war einer der berühmtesten Schauspieler in Hollywood und lebte mit Exzessen. Eines Tages traf er jedoch die Entscheidung, keinen Alkohol mehr zu konsumieren und ein gesünderes Leben zu führen.

2. Natalie Portman

Sie begann schon in jungen Jahren zu trinken, als sie ihre Karriere begann, aber sie hat erklärt, dass sie froh ist, dass es keine gab Facebook o Instagram zu dieser Zeit und so bemerkte niemand. Derzeit hat er eine vegane Ernährung und ein sehr gesundes Leben.

3. Demi Lovato

Kürzlich ergab, dass gerade 5 Jahre ohne einen einzigen Tropfen Alkohol gedreht.

4. David Beckham

Der gutaussehende Ex-Fußballer sagt, er habe jahrelang keinen Alkohol mehr ausprobiert und verzichte darauf, Alkohol zu konsumieren.

5. Zac Efron

Er begann seine Rehabilitation im Jahr 2014. Jetzt bleibt er nüchtern und versucht, seinen Freunden und seiner Familie zu helfen. Er nimmt auch an AA-Sitzungen teil. Er hat erklärt, dass er weiß, dass Alkoholismus ein Kampf ist, der niemals endet.

6. Blake Lively

Obwohl seine Figur Serena Van Der Woodsen Alkohol mag, hat Blake wiederholt versichert, dass er nie Drogen konsumiert oder probiert hat, was der Bewunderung wert ist.

7. James Franco

Dieser hübsche Schauspieler hat mehrere Jahre Zeit, ohne alkoholische Getränke zu konsumieren. Nach einer Aussage machte er sich an die Zeitschrift Rolling StoneMit 17 Jahren wurde er verhaftet, weil er in einem ungünstigen Zustand gefahren war und Graffiti gemacht hatte. Seitdem hat er sich von Laster distanziert.

8. Kim Kardashian

Obwohl Kim zu einer großen Anzahl von Partys eingeladen wurde, hat sie wiederholt ihre Abneigung gegen alkoholische Getränke zum Ausdruck gebracht.

9. Ben Affleck

Nachdem Ben einige Zeit in der Rehabilitation verbracht hatte, zog er es vor, von den Lastern wegzukommen. Obwohl er einige Rückschläge hatte, unterstützt ihn seine Frau, die Schauspielerin Jennifer Garner, um ein besserer Vater und Ehemann zu sein.

10. Eva Mendes

Die schöne Schauspielerin hatte in ihrer Jugend einige Probleme mit Alkohol. Der Tod eines seiner engsten Freunde veranlasste ihn jedoch, 2008 abzureisen und sich behandeln zu lassen.

Best Speech You Will Ever Hear - Gary Yourofsky (August 2019)


Top