10 Famous models that look incredibly sexy after 40

post-title

To be a model you need to have discipline to exercise and follow a balanced diet, two of the keys to stay beautiful, without forgetting some genes that provide that peculiar grace that makes you stand out from the others.

These models have a distinguished trajectory in the world of fashion and continue to look amazing, despite the fact that they are over 40 years old.

Cindy Crawford

It is recognized for its characteristic mole. He revolutionized the world of fashion in the 80s and 90s, and his image was in magazines such as Elle, Harpers Bazar and Cosmopolitan. TOHe is 51 years old and still a public figure.



Claudia Schiffer

Forbes He cataloged Schiffer, 46, of German origin, as one of the most sought-after models. He ventured into modeling in the year of 1987, appeared on the cover of Elle, it became the face of Chanel, it was image of Guess and starred in catwalks of Versace, Dolce & Gabbana, Ralph Lauren and Valentino.

Helena Christensen

This Danish model of 48 years dabbled in the world of fashion after winning the title of Miss Denmark at 18 years; It was image of Victorias Secret, Revlon Y Dolce & Gabanna, among other brands. He is currently leading a campaign against breast cancer.



Elle Macpherson

Of Australian origin and 53 years old, it is considered one of the top model in the 80s and 90s. He appeared in magazines as Elle, Sports Illustrated Y TIME, and still in the middle thanks to her line of lingerie and beauty products.

Heidi klum

This supermodel, of German origin, is also a television presenter, businesswoman and designer; He made himself known withEl Secreto de Victoria and, at 44, she continues in the world of fashion with the well-known program Project Runway. Who does not remember his flirtatious farewell: Auf Wiedersehen.

Kate Moss



This 43-year-old British girl was unveiled in 1992 when Calvin Klein He selected it for his perfume line. To date, she is still one of the most sought-after and controversial supermodels in the fashion world. It came out with Johnny Depp, it was an image of Chanel and has appeared repeatedly in the magazine Vogue.

Naomi Campbell

This woman of shocking beauty, thanks to her Jamaican and Asian blood, is another of the most controversial supermodels of the 90s. She came out in VogueHe was an angel of El Secreto de Victoria and the muse of Roberto Cavalli. He looks great at 47 years old.

Tyra banks

The producer and presenter of television programs: Americas Next Top Model Y The Tyra Banks Show, is currently 43 years old; is recognized for its trajectory in the 90s and for participating in the annual parades of El Secreto de Victoria. Sand became the first African-American model to appear in the magazine Sports Illustrated

Eva Herzigová

This Czechoslovak model of 1.80 meters tall, green eyes and 44 years old, participated in international catwalks, was an angel of El Secreto de Victoria, he advertised for Wonderbra Y Sports Illustrated.

Nadja Auermann

This German once won the record Guinness of the longest leg model in the world. Currently 46 years old, she is an entrepreneur and has a family. In his youth he appeared on catwalks of Givenchy, Louis Vuitton, Valentino Y Chanel, among other designers.

18 Famous Women Who’ve Never Had Plastic Surgery (September 2020)


Top

10 Berühmte Models, die nach 40 unglaublich sexy aussehen

post-title

Um ein Modell zu sein, muss man Disziplin haben, um sich zu bewegen und eine ausgewogene Ernährung zu befolgen. Dies sind zwei der Schlüssel, um schön zu bleiben, ohne einige Gene zu vergessen, die die besondere Anmut verleihen, die einen von den anderen abhebt.

Diese Modelle haben eine bemerkenswerte Laufbahn in der Modewelt und sehen trotz ihres Alters von über 40 Jahren immer noch fantastisch aus.

Cindy Crawford

Es ist bekannt für seine charakteristische Mole. Er revolutionierte die Modewelt in den 80er und 90er Jahren und sein Image war in Magazinen wie Elle, Harpers Bazar und Cosmopolitan. AEr ist 51 Jahre alt und immer noch eine Persönlichkeit des öffentlichen Lebens.

Claudia Schiffer

Forbes Er katalogisierte den 46-jährigen Schiffer deutscher Herkunft als eines der gefragtesten Modelle. Er wagte sich im Jahr 1987 an die Modellierung, erschien auf dem Cover von ElleEs wurde das Gesicht von ChanelEs war ein Bild von Rate mal und spielte in Laufstegen von Versace, Dolce & Gabbana, Ralph Lauren und Valentino.

Helena Christensen

Das 48-jährige dänische Model tauchte in der Modewelt auf, nachdem es mit 18 Jahren den Titel der Miss Denmark gewonnen hatte. Es war ein Bild von Victorias Secret, Revlon und Dolce & Gabanna, unter anderen Marken. Derzeit leitet er eine Kampagne gegen Brustkrebs.

Elle Macpherson

Es ist australischer Herkunft und 53 Jahre alt Spitzenmodell in den 80er und 90er Jahren erschien er in Zeitschriften als Elle, Sport Illustriert und ZEIT, und immer noch mittendrin dank ihrer Dessous- und Beauty-Linie.

Heidi Klum

Dieses Supermodel deutscher Herkunft ist auch Fernsehmoderatorin, Geschäftsfrau und Designerin. Er machte sich mit bekanntVictorias Geheimnis Mit 44 Jahren macht sie mit dem bekannten Programm in der Modewelt weiter Projekt Runway. Wer erinnert sich nicht an seinen koketten Abschied: Auf Wiedersehen.

Kate Moss

Das 43-jährige britische Mädchen wurde 1992 als enthüllt Calvin Klein Er wählte es für seine Parfümlinie. Bis heute ist sie eines der gefragtesten und umstrittensten Supermodels der Modewelt. Es kam mit Johnny Depp heraus, es war ein Bild von Chanel und ist wiederholt in der Zeitschrift erschienen Vogue.

Naomi Campbell

Diese Frau von schockierender Schönheit ist dank ihres jamaikanischen und asiatischen Blutes eines der umstrittensten Supermodels der 90er Jahre VogueEr war ein Engel von Victorias Geheimnis und die Muse von Roberto Cavalli. Er sieht gut aus mit 47 Jahren.

Tyra Banks

Der Produzent und Moderator von Fernsehprogrammen: Americas Next Top Model und Die Tyra Banks Show, ist derzeit 43 Jahre alt; ist bekannt für seine Flugbahn in den 90er Jahren und für die Teilnahme an den jährlichen Paraden von Victorias Geheimnis. Sund wurde das erste afroamerikanische Modell, das in der Zeitschrift erschien Sport illustriert

Eva Herzigová

Dieses tschechoslowakische Modell von 1,80 Meter Größe, grünen Augen und 44 Jahren, das an internationalen Laufstegen teilgenommen hat, war ein Engel von Victorias Geheimnis, für die er geworben hat Wunderbra und Sport illustriert.

Nadja Auermann

Dieser Deutsche hat einmal den Rekord gewonnen Guinness des längsten Beinmodells der Welt. Gegenwärtig ist sie 46 Jahre alt, Unternehmerin und hat eine Familie. In seiner Jugend trat er auf Laufstegen von Givenchy, Louis Vuitton, Valentino und Chanel, unter anderen Designern.

Mit 48 aussehen wie 18? Das ist Koreas SEXIEST Zahnärztin! | taff | ProSieben (August 2019)


Top