10 Famous couples who showed that it is not necessary to get married to live happily ever after

post-title

The rules have been broken and the way of carrying a relationship has changed completely. It is no longer necessary to maintain a courtship for years, deliver an engagement ring or make a luxurious party to be with the love of your life.

Some celebrities have decided to create their nest of love without formalizing their relationship before a civil registry or a religious ceremony, just enough love, respect and trust between them to be together until death separates them.

1. Shakira and Gerard Piqué

They've been together for seven years and have two children. They met during the preparation for the 2010 World Cup. In an interview, Pique admitted that Shakira won him with her answer to a simple question about the weather in South Africa, she in turn spoke about their relationship in the song I fell in love.



2. Eva Mendes and Ryan Gosling

As with many Hollywood couples, both fell in love during the recording of a film, and since then they have spent six years together. For a while their relationship was tense, they appeared in news gossip, the last time this happened was during the Oscar awards ceremony since Gosling arrived with another companion, hours later it was discovered that she was his sister. The couple does not like to make their relationship public, prefer to love and enjoy their two daughters away from the cameras.

3. Anna Kournikova and Enrique Iglesias



They have been together since 2001. All this time they have had to live under the rumors of the press. that if the wedding is approaching, that if she is pregnant or that they already separated. However, they remain together and out of reach of the media.

4. Oprah Winfrey and Stedman Graham

They have been together for more than thirty years and they even wanted to get married in 1992. In the end they rejected the idea. Oprah explained that she is totally happy with their relationship and that they do not need to have a wedding.

5. Natalia Vodiánova and Antoine Arnault

She was married to the Englishman Justin Portman, when she met the businessman Antoine Arnault, maintaining a strictly business relationship. After the divorce their relationship became romantic, now they have six years together, two children in common and three more of Natalia and her first marriage.



6. Goldie Hawn and Kurt Russell

They are the perfect example of a happy union. Although they have been together for more than three decades, the couple has not set their marriage date because they love each other like any other family.

7. Amy Adams and Darren Le Gallo

Amy Adams started dating Darren Le Gallo in 2002 They got engaged in 2008 but they do not look forward to getting married soon However, they are still together.

8. John Corbett and Bo Derek

They have been together for sixteen years, living on a ranch in Southern California. They seem to be very happy together and Bo has been a great supporter of his country music career: he has made cameos in his videos and even took pictures of his albums. The couple has not spoken publicly about why they have not married.

9. Ricky Gervais and Jane Fallon

They've been together since 1982, and they have no plans to get married. Gervais has stated: There is no point in us having a real ceremony before the eyes of God because there is no God.



10. Maya Rudolph and Paul Thomas Anderson

They have been relying on the good and the bad since 2001, they have four children, all of them male, and they love each other more than a newly married couple.

10 Famous Gold Diggers Who Got Married Only For The MONEY (September 2020)


Top

10 Berühmte Paare, die gezeigt haben, dass es nicht notwendig ist zu heiraten, um für immer glücklich zu leben

post-title

Die Regeln wurden gebrochen und die Art, eine Beziehung zu führen, hat sich grundlegend geändert. Es ist nicht länger notwendig, jahrelang um sich zu werben, einen Verlobungsring zu liefern oder eine luxuriöse Party zu veranstalten, um mit der Liebe Ihres Lebens zusammen zu sein.

Einige Prominente haben beschlossen, ihr Liebesnest zu errichten, ohne ihre Beziehung vor einem Standesamt oder einer religiösen Zeremonie zu formalisieren. Sie haben gerade genug Liebe, Respekt und Vertrauen, um zusammen zu sein, bis der Tod sie trennt.

1. Shakira und Gerard Piqué

Sie sind seit sieben Jahren zusammen und haben zwei Kinder. Sie trafen sich während der Vorbereitung auf die WM 2010. In einem Interview gab Pique zu, dass Shakira ihn mit ihrer Antwort auf eine einfache Frage zum Wetter in Südafrika gewann, sie sprach ihrerseits über ihre Beziehung in dem Song Ich habe mich verliebt



2. Eva Mendes und Ryan Gosling

Wie bei vielen Hollywood-Paaren haben sich beide während der Aufnahme eines Films verliebt und seitdem sechs Jahre zusammen verbracht. Für eine Weile war ihre Beziehung angespannt, sie traten in den Nachrichten auf, das letzte Mal geschah dies während der Oscar-Verleihung, seit Gosling mit einer anderen Begleiterin ankam. Stunden später stellte sich heraus, dass sie seine Schwester war. Das Paar macht seine Beziehung nicht gern öffentlich, liebt es lieber, seine beiden Töchter fern von den Kameras zu genießen.

3. Anna Kournikova und Enrique Iglesias



Sie sind seit 2001 zusammen. Die ganze Zeit mussten sie unter den Gerüchten der Presse leben. dass, wenn die Hochzeit naht, wenn sie schwanger ist oder dass sie sich bereits getrennt haben. Sie bleiben jedoch zusammen und außerhalb der Reichweite der Medien.

4. Oprah Winfrey und Stedman Graham

Sie sind seit mehr als dreißig Jahren zusammen und wollten 1992 sogar heiraten. Am Ende lehnten sie die Idee ab. Oprah erklärte, dass sie mit ihrer Beziehung total zufrieden sei und dass sie keine Hochzeit brauchen.

5. Natalia Vodiánova und Antoine Arnault

Sie war mit dem Engländer Justin Portman verheiratet, als sie den Geschäftsmann Antoine Arnault traf, der eine strikte Geschäftsbeziehung unterhielt. Nach der Scheidung wurde ihre Beziehung romantisch, jetzt haben sie sechs Jahre zusammen, zwei gemeinsame Kinder und drei weitere von Natalia und ihrer ersten Ehe.



6. Goldie Hawn und Kurt Russell

Sie sind das perfekte Beispiel für eine glückliche Vereinigung. Obwohl sie seit mehr als drei Jahrzehnten zusammen sind, hat das Paar ihr Hochzeitsdatum nicht festgelegt, weil sie sich wie jede andere Familie lieben.

7. Amy Adams und Darren Le Gallo

Amy Adams fing an, sich mit Darren Le Gallo im Jahr 2002 zu treffen. Sie haben sich 2008 verlobt, aber sie freuen sich nicht darauf, bald zu heiraten. Trotzdem sind sie immer noch zusammen.

8. John Corbett und Bo Derek

Sie sind seit 16 Jahren zusammen und leben auf einer Ranch in Südkalifornien. Sie scheinen sehr glücklich zusammen zu sein und Bo war ein großartiger Befürworter seiner Country-Musik-Karriere: Er hat in seinen Videos Kameen gemacht und sogar Fotos von seinen Alben gemacht. Das Paar hat nicht öffentlich darüber gesprochen, warum sie nicht geheiratet haben.

9. Ricky Gervais und Jane Fallon

Sie sind seit 1982 zusammen und haben keine Pläne zu heiraten. Gervais hat gesagt: Es hat keinen Sinn, dass wir eine echte Zeremonie vor den Augen Gottes haben, weil es keinen Gott gibt.



10. Maya Rudolph und Paul Thomas Anderson

Sie verlassen sich seit 2001 auf das Gute und das Schlechte, sie haben vier Kinder, alle männlich, und sie lieben sich mehr als ein frisch verheiratetes Paar.

Doku - 10 Gründe die entscheiden ob man Erfolg hat oder im Leben versagt! (Dezember 2021)


Top