10 Cosmetics brands created by women you have to know

post-title

More and more women are choosing to enter the world of business, especially in the field of beauty. Their intelligence has led them to create products so impressive that they make us look even more beautiful. Among women we must support ourselves and what better way to do it than by recognizing the creators of a product that we use every day: cosmetics.

These are just some makeup brands made by women that you need to try. Because in addition to supporting them, you will have the opportunity to acquire quality products that do not harm the environment.

1. Nailberry



Although it started as a nail salon in 2012, a couple of years later its founder, the French Sonia Hully, created her first four enamel shades vegan and free of animal cruelty. In 2015 he launched his line LOxygéné, which presumes to be a healthy product for the nails because, in addition to not including a UV filter or chemical substances such as formaldehyde, the formula has a technology that prevents water and air from passing through the enamel and damaging the nail.

2. Bobbi Brown Cosmetics

In 1990 the makeup artist Bobbi Brown worked with a chemist to achieve 10 natural shades of lipstick. But it was not until a year after their tunes debuted under the name of Bobbi Brown Essentials. Since then the brand has been characterized by its bright colors that enhance the beauty of women.



3. Urban Decay

Wende Zomnir was responsible for creating the famous brand Urban Decay. The pink, red and beige shades determine the most famous palette of shadows created by Zomnir: Naked, which have become a staple of our makeup bag. But the best thing about these cosmetics is that their products are free of animal cruelty and in 2009 the company received the prize Fifth Annual Best Cruelty-Free Cosmetics Line, awarded by PETA.

4. Kylie Cosmetics

Even though the famous socialite Born in the cradle of gold, for a couple of years she has struggled to position her name in the makeup industry. Currently the youngest of the clan Kardashian Jenner has managed to consolidate a cosmetic empire, because every time you launch a new product is sold out in a matter of seconds.



5. The Body Shop

Anita Lucia Roddick was the one who started with this cosmetics company in 1976 because she did not agree with the animal experiments. Since then it has become one of the biggest beauty brands in the world that supports associations such as Greenpeace. Their products are chemical free and make your skin look fabulous.

6. Tarte Cosmetics

From the comfort of his apartment Kelly Maureen created Tarte Cosmetics in 1999. Maureen was a beauty addict but all the products she used were very unattractive so she set out to design a line of cosmetics filled with glamor. Today Tarte is a leading company of ecological beauty that offers natural products made from fruits, plant extracts, vitamins, minerals and oils.

7. Estée Lauder

Josephine Esther Mentzer, was the founder of the famous brand. Estée created the company with the perfect combination of knowing how to make its products, dedication, persistence, passion, commitment and many free samples.

8. Flower

Maybe you did not know but the brand of cosmetics Flower It was created by actress and producer Drew Barrymore. The line consists of 180 low-cost products and what makes them attractive is that they are quality products that do not have advertising, they invest the money in natural formulas that help the face.

9. Kat Von D Beauty

The famous tattoo artist joined forces in 2008 to Sephora to launch a line of vegan makeup with its characteristic stamp, because the designs of the containers look as if they were tattooed.

10. MAC Cosmetics

Founded in 1984 by professional make-up artist and photographer Alicia Margbki, Make Art Cosmetics (MAC) was created as a make-up suitable for photo shoots. But it's not just a company created for beauty, they also have a series of foundations that help people like MAC AIDS Fund, that fights against AIDS.

Top 10 Most Expensive Cosmetic Makeup Brands In The World (September 2020)


Top

10 Kosmetikmarken von Frauen, die man kennen muss

post-title

Immer mehr Frauen entscheiden sich für den Einstieg in die Geschäftswelt, insbesondere im Bereich der Schönheit. Ihre Intelligenz hat sie dazu gebracht, Produkte zu kreieren, die so beeindruckend sind, dass wir dadurch noch schöner aussehen. Bei den Frauen müssen wir uns selbst unterstützen und was gibt es Schöneres, als die Schöpfer eines Produkts anzuerkennen, das wir jeden Tag verwenden: Kosmetik.

Dies sind nur einige Make-up-Marken von Frauen, die Sie ausprobieren müssen. Denn neben der Unterstützung haben Sie die Möglichkeit, umweltfreundliche Qualitätsprodukte zu erwerben.

1. Nagelbeere

Obwohl es 2012 als Nagelstudio begann, schuf seine Gründerin, die Französin Sonia Hully, einige Jahre später ihre ersten vier Emailfarben vegan und frei von Tierquälerei. Im Jahr 2015 startete er seine Linie LOxygénéDiese Formel gilt als gesundes Produkt für die Nägel, da sie nicht nur einen UV-Filter oder chemische Substanzen wie Formaldehyd enthält, sondern auch verhindert, dass Wasser und Luft durch den Zahnschmelz gelangen und den Nagel beschädigen.

2. Bobbi Brown Cosmetics

1990 arbeitete der Maskenbildner Bobbi Brown mit einem Chemiker zusammen, um 10 natürliche Lippenstifttöne zu erzielen. Aber erst ein Jahr nach ihrem Debüt unter dem Namen Bobbi Brown Essentials. Seitdem zeichnet sich die Marke durch leuchtende Farben aus, die die Schönheit von Frauen unterstreichen.

3. Urbaner Verfall

Wende Zomnir war für die Entwicklung der berühmten Marke verantwortlich Urbaner Verfall. Die Rosa-, Rot- und Beigetöne bestimmen die berühmteste Palette von Schatten, die Zomnir kreiert hat: Naked, die zu einem festen Bestandteil unserer Schminktasche geworden sind. Das Beste an diesen Kosmetika ist jedoch, dass ihre Produkte frei von Tierquälerei sind und das Unternehmen 2009 den Preis erhielt Fünfte jährliche Best Cruelty-Free Cosmetics Line, ausgezeichnet von PETA.

4. Kylie Cosmetics

Obwohl der berühmte Prominente In der Wiege des Goldes geboren, kämpft sie seit einigen Jahren darum, ihren Namen in der Make-up-Branche zu positionieren. Derzeit ist es dem jüngsten Mitglied des Clans, Kardashian Jenner, gelungen, ein Kosmetikimperium zu konsolidieren, da jedes Mal, wenn Sie ein neues Produkt auf den Markt bringen, es innerhalb von Sekunden ausverkauft ist.

5. Der Karosseriebau

Anita Lucia Roddick war diejenige, die 1976 mit dieser Kosmetikfirma begann, weil sie mit den Tierversuchen nicht einverstanden war. Seitdem hat es sich zu einer der größten Schönheitsmarken der Welt entwickelt, die Verbände wie Greenpeace. Ihre Produkte sind frei von Chemikalien und lassen Ihre Haut fabelhaft aussehen.

6. Tarte Cosmetics

Aus dem Komfort seiner Wohnung schuf Kelly Maureen Tarte Cosmetics Maureen war eine Schönheitssüchtige, aber alle Produkte, die sie benutzte, waren sehr unattraktiv, und so machte sie sich daran, eine Kosmetiklinie zu entwerfen, die mit gefüllt ist Glamour. Heute Tarte ist ein führendes Unternehmen von ökologischer Schönheit, das natürliche Produkte aus Früchten, Pflanzenextrakten, Vitaminen, Mineralien und Ölen anbietet.

7. Estée Lauder

Josephine Esther Mentzer war die Gründerin der bekannten Marke. Estée schuf das Unternehmen mit der perfekten Kombination aus Know-how bei der Herstellung seiner Produkte, Engagement, Ausdauer, Leidenschaft, Engagement und vielen kostenlosen Mustern.

8. Blume

Vielleicht wussten Sie nicht, aber die Marke von Kosmetika Blume Es wurde von der Schauspielerin und Produzentin Drew Barrymore kreiert. Die Linie besteht aus 180 preiswerten Produkten, und was sie attraktiv macht, ist, dass sie Qualitätsprodukte ohne Werbung sind. Sie investieren das Geld in natürliche Formeln, die dem Gesicht helfen.

9. Kat Von D Schönheit

Der berühmte Tätowierer schloss sich 2008 zu Sephora eine vegane Make-up-Linie mit ihrem charakteristischen Stempel einzuführen, denn die Designs der Behälter sehen aus, als wären sie tätowiert.

10. MAC Cosmetics

1984 von der professionellen Visagistin und Fotografin Alicia Margbki gegründet, Machen Sie Kunstkosmetik (MAC) wurde als Make-up für Fotoshootings entwickelt. Aber es ist nicht nur ein Unternehmen, das für die Schönheit geschaffen wurde, es hat auch eine Reihe von Grundlagen, die Menschen helfen, die sie mögen MAC AIDS Fund, der gegen AIDS kämpft.

DAGI BEE KOSMETIKMARKE im TEST | b. cosmetics Produkte | Kosmetik REVIEW | Louyuna (August 2019)


Top