10 Celebrities who left their boyfriend in turn to say YES to the girl of his dreams

post-title

Well they say that in war and in love everything is worth, but the truth is that when the heart speaks there is no one to change his mind, that is why there are famous women who have left aside their relationship formal with the boy in turn to make way for the woman of his dreams.

That's right, you just read well, these girls were slow to recognize their love and preferred to keep up appearances after a relationship that did not make them happy, until the moment of surrender completely arrived.

1. Amber Heard

It has become one of the most visible references of the bisexual movement among celebrities. The popularity of the actress reached the top with his relationship with Johnny Depp and after their stormy separation, it was speculated about his relationship with the photographer iO Tillett Wright.



2. Angelina Jolie

The first marriage of the actress was with the British actor Jonny Lee Miller and ended in when she began a relationship with model Jenny Shimizu. The couple had their ups and downs until the actress met Billy Bob Thornton and went back to step on the altar with a man.

3. Kristen Stewart

The relationship between Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson lasted longer than some of us expected. They had their crises, they tried to solve them, until, finally, they broke up. Since then, Stewart has only dated women; the first of them was her exasistent Alicia Cargile.



4. Lindsay Lohan

Lindsay Lohan, is a very controversial actress who has turned the last years of her life into: party nights and excesses; for two years he maintained a stormy relationship with the DJ Samantha Ronson, in fact, left Callum Best for her.

5. Cynthia Nixon

He broke a sixteen-year relationship with his ex-partner Danny Mozes, the father of his two children. The star of Sex and the City, He started a relationship with the activist Christine Marinoni, with whom he continues at present.

6. Anne Heche

Actor Steve Martin was dating Anne Heche, but she left him a week after meeting comedian Ellen DeGeneres at the party Vanity Fair of the Oscars in 1997. Both women made public their relationship that lasted three years.



7. Portia de Rossi

Ellen DeGeneres was not the first woman with whom the actress Portia de Rossi had a relationship. After getting married in the late 90s with Mel Metcafle, the actress realized that no matter how hard she tried, she could not fall in love with her husband. His interests were focused more on his sister.

8. Lauren Morelli

The Serie Orange is the new black He has changed the lives of many of his actresses. But none like the screenwriter Lauren Morelli, who was married to Steve Basilone, when he began recording the series had been together for six years. Then, he realized that what happened to many characters also happened to her and began a romance with the actress Samira Wiley.

9. Kelly McGillis

McGillis, shot to fame thanks to the movie Top Gun. After being married for two years with her lifelong boyfriend, the actress filed for divorce and began a relationship with a woman.

10. Kristanna Loken

Known, for his role in Terminator 3 and the series The L World, the actress reached certain popularity thanks to a romance with the also actress Michelle Rodriguez. Loken had been married to a man for a couple of years, until she fell madly in love with a woman and decided to break up her marriage.

Brent Rivera Proposes to Selena Gomez | Radio Disney (September 2020)


Top

10 Prominente, die ihren Freund verlassen haben, um dem Mädchen seiner Träume JA zu sagen

post-title

Nun, sie sagen, dass im Krieg und in der Liebe alles wert ist, aber die Wahrheit ist, dass wenn das Herz spricht, es niemanden gibt, der seine Meinung ändert, deshalb gibt es berühmte Frauen, die ihre Beziehung verlassen haben formal mit dem Jungen wiederum Platz machen für die Frau seiner Träume.

Das ist richtig, lesen Sie nur gut, diese Mädchen erkannten ihre Liebe nur langsam und zogen es vor, nach einer Beziehung, die sie nicht glücklich machte, die Auftritte aufrechtzuerhalten, bis der Moment der Hingabe vollständig gekommen war.

1. Bernstein gehört

Es ist zu einer der sichtbarsten Referenzen der bisexuellen Bewegung unter Prominenten geworden. Die Popularität der Schauspielerin erreichte mit seiner Beziehung zu Johnny Depp den Höhepunkt und nach ihrer stürmischen Trennung wurde über seine Beziehung zum Fotografen iO Tillett Wright spekuliert.

2. Angelina Jolie

Die erste Ehe der Schauspielerin war mit dem britischen Schauspieler Jonny Lee Miller und endete, als sie eine Beziehung mit Model Jenny Shimizu begann. Das Paar hatte Höhen und Tiefen, bis die Schauspielerin Billy Bob Thornton traf und mit einem Mann auf den Altar trat.

3. Kristen Stewart

Die Beziehung zwischen Kristen Stewart und Robert Pattinson dauerte länger als manche von uns erwartet hatten. Sie hatten ihre Krisen, sie versuchten sie zu lösen, bis sie sich schließlich trennten. Seitdem hat Stewart nur Frauen datiert; Die erste von ihnen war ihre exasistente Alicia Cargile.

4. Lindsay Lohan

Lindsay Lohan ist eine sehr kontroverse Schauspielerin, die die letzten Jahre ihres Lebens in Folgendes verwandelt hat: Partynächte und Exzesse; Zwei Jahre lang unterhielt er eine stürmische Beziehung mit der DJ Samantha Ronson hat Callum Best für sie verlassen.

5. Cynthia Nixon

Er unterbrach eine 16-jährige Beziehung mit seinem Ex-Partner Danny Mozes, dem Vater seiner beiden Kinder. Der Star von Sex und die Stadt, Er begann eine Beziehung mit der Aktivistin Christine Marinoni, mit der er derzeit fortfährt.

6. Anne Heche

Schauspieler Steve Martin war mit Anne Heche zusammen, aber sie verließ ihn eine Woche, nachdem sie die Komikerin Ellen DeGeneres auf der Party getroffen hatte Vanity Fair Beide Frauen machten ihre Beziehung, die drei Jahre dauerte, öffentlich.

7. Portia de Rossi

Ellen DeGeneres war nicht die erste Frau, mit der die Schauspielerin Portia de Rossi eine Beziehung hatte. Nachdem die Schauspielerin Ende der 90er Jahre mit Mel Metcafle geheiratet hatte, stellte sie fest, dass sie sich, egal wie sehr sie es versuchte, nicht in ihren Ehemann verlieben konnte. Seine Interessen konzentrierten sich mehr auf seine Schwester.

8. Lauren Morelli

Die Serie Orange ist das neue Schwarz Er hat das Leben vieler seiner Schauspielerinnen verändert. Aber keine wie die Drehbuchautorin Lauren Morelli, die mit Steve Basilone verheiratet war, als er anfing, die Serie aufzunehmen, war seit sechs Jahren zusammen. Dann erkannte er, dass das, was mit vielen Charakteren passierte, auch mit ihr passierte und begann eine Romanze mit der Schauspielerin Samira Wiley.

9. Kelly McGillis

McGillis, der dank des Films berühmt wurde Top Gun. Nachdem sie zwei Jahre lang mit ihrem lebenslangen Freund verheiratet war, reichte die Schauspielerin die Scheidung ein und begann eine Beziehung mit einer Frau.

10. Kristanna Loken

Bekannt für seine Rolle in Terminator 3 und die Serie Die L-Welt, Die Schauspielerin erreichte eine gewisse Popularität dank einer Romanze mit der ebenfalls Schauspielerin Michelle Rodriguez. Loken war seit einigen Jahren mit einem Mann verheiratet, bis sie sich in eine Frau verliebte und beschloss, ihre Ehe zu brechen.

Rudolph Moshammer - Was vom Traum geblieben ist | Biografie | Doku | Lebenslinien | BR (August 2019)


Top