10 Celebrities who in their youth were really ATTRACTIVE

post-title

Old age does not forgive, not even famous actors. The years have brought them wrinkles and gray hair; maybe a few kilos more or some spots on the skin, but some of them used to be beautiful, attractive, seductive or with a great personality. In these photographs you can see how they have changed, you will be surprised with Dumbledor!

1. Clint Eastwood

Famous for its appearance in television series and genre movies western, Clint Estwood is an actor, director, producer and scriptwriter, winner of Ã? Scar awards for films Unforgiven-The unforgivables (1992) and Million dollar baby-Hitting the destination (2004).



2. Betty White

Betty White began her career in television in 1939, singing songs for a Los Angeles channel. She made her last television series in 2012 and is considered the actress with the longest career.

3. Michael Caine

Michael Caine is a British actor who won two Ã? Scar awards. He began his career as a theater actor in England. He is multifaceted and has acted in numerous films at his maturity. One of his most famous roles is Alfred, in the series of films of Batman.



4. Audrey Hepburn

This British actress icon of the golden age of Hollywood for its beauty and elegance. Jump to fame with the movie Breakfast at TiffanysBreakfast at Tiffanys (1961). He died of cancer in 1993.

5. Michael Gambon

Irish-British actor, he debuted in the film Othello (1962), but we all remember him as the famous Albus Dumbledore in the series of films based on the Harry Potter books.

6. Judi Dench

British actress recognized with the title of Queen by Queen Elizabeth II, debuted professionally in 1954, but we remember her for her active recent career. He played, for example, M, the boss of James Bond in Skyfall (2012).



7. Christopher Walken

He started as a storyteller for a television program in 1953. He acted in Pulp Fiction (1994) and Catch Me If You Can (2002). One of his latest films is Jersey Boys (2014), where he plays Ángelo.

8. Gary Oldman

Gary Oldman is a British actor, director, screenwriter and producer, considered as the actor of actors. He has appeared in movies as Bram Stocker's Dracula (1992), Harry Potter and the prisoner of Askaban (2004) and Harry Potter and the à © rden of the Phoenix (2007), as well as in the Batman movie series, Batman Begins (2005), The Dark Knight (2008) and The Dark Knight Rises (2012).

9. James Spader

Their roles have been generally eccentric, psychological and dramatic, in films such as Sex, lies and video (1989) or The Secretary (2002), with Maggie Gyllenghaal. He recently starred in the television series The blacklist (2013) and as Ultron in the movie The Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015).

10. Robert De Niro

Robert De Niro, multi-talented actor, director and film producer, began his career in 1963 in the film The Wedding Party. He began to gain fame thanks to his appearance in the movies The Godfather II (1974), who gave him his first Ã- scar, and Taxi Driver (1976), together with Jodie Foster girl. He has gone from dramatic roles like gangster to comedy, where he made the unforgettable Jack Byrnes in Meet the parents (2002) with Ben Stiller, in his sequel Now the parents are them (2004) and finally, Little Fockers (2010).

10 Child Stars Who Were "UGLY" in High School (January 2021)


Top

10 Prominente, die in ihrer Jugend wirklich ATTRAKTIV waren

post-title

Das Alter verzeiht nicht, nicht einmal berühmte Schauspieler. Die Jahre haben ihnen Falten und graues Haar gebracht; Vielleicht ein paar Kilo mehr oder ein paar Flecken auf der Haut, aber einige von ihnen waren früher schön, attraktiv, verführerisch oder mit einer großartigen Persönlichkeit. Auf diesen Fotos können Sie sehen, wie sie sich verändert haben, Sie werden von Dumbledor überrascht sein!

1. Clint Eastwood

Berühmt für seinen Auftritt in Fernsehserien und Genrefilmen westlich, Clint Estwood ist ein Schauspieler, Regisseur, Produzent und Drehbuchautor, der mit dem Scar-Preis für Filme ausgezeichnet wurde Unverzeihlich - die Unverzeihlichen (1992) und Million Dollar Baby-Schlagen der Schicksal (2004).

2. Betty White

Betty White begann ihre Karriere 1939 im Fernsehen und sang Lieder für einen Sender in Los Angeles. Sie drehte 2012 ihre letzte Fernsehserie und gilt als die Schauspielerin mit der längsten Karriere.

3. Michael Caine

Michael Caine ist ein britischer Schauspieler, der zwei Éscar Awards gewonnen hat. Er begann seine Karriere als Theaterschauspieler in England. Er ist facettenreich und hat in seiner Reife in zahlreichen Filmen mitgewirkt. Eine seiner bekanntesten Rollen ist Alfred in der Filmreihe von Batman.

4. Audrey Hepburn

Diese britische Schauspielerin Ikone des goldenen Zeitalters von Hollywood für seine Schönheit und Eleganz. Springe mit dem Film zum Ruhm Frühstück bei TiffanysFrühstück bei Tiffanys (1961). Er starb 1993 an Krebs.

5. Michael Gambon

Der irisch-britische Schauspieler debütierte im Film Othello (1962), aber wir alle erinnern uns an ihn als den berühmten Albus Dumbledore in der Reihe von Filmen, die auf den Harry-Potter-Büchern basieren.

6. Judi Dench

Die britische Schauspielerin wurde von Königin Elizabeth II. Mit dem Titel "Queen" ausgezeichnet und debütierte 1954 professionell. Er spielte zum Beispiel M, den Chef von James Bond, in Himmelssturz (2012).

7. Christopher Walken

Er begann als Geschichtenerzähler für eine Fernsehsendung im Jahr 1953. Er handelte in Pulp Fiction (1994) und Fang mich, wenn du kannst (2002). Einer seiner neuesten Filme ist Jersey Boys (2014), wo er Ángelo spielt.

8. Gary Oldman

Gary Oldman ist ein britischer Schauspieler, Regisseur, Drehbuchautor und Produzent, der als Schauspieler der Schauspieler gilt. Er ist in Filmen als aufgetreten Bram Stockers Dracula (1992), Harry Potter und der Gefangene von Askaban (2004) und Harry Potter und die Bewohner des Phönix (2007), sowie in der Batman-Filmreihe, Batman Begins (2005), Der dunkle Ritter (2008) und der dunkle Ritter steigt auf (2012).

9. James Spader

Ihre Rollen waren im Allgemeinen exzentrisch, psychologisch und dramatisch, in Filmen wie Sex, Lügen und Video (1989) oder Die Sekretärin (2002) mit Maggie Gyllenghaal. Er spielte vor kurzem in der Fernsehserie Die schwarze Liste (2013) und als Ultron im Film Die Rächer: Age of Ultron (2015).

10. Robert De Niro

Robert De Niro, Multitalent, Regisseur und Filmproduzent, begann seine Karriere 1963 im Film Die Hochzeitsfeier. Dank seines Auftritts in den Filmen wurde er berühmt Der Pate II (1974), der ihm seine erste Narbe schenkte, und Taxifahrer (1976), zusammen mit Jodie Foster Girl. Er ist von dramatischen Rollen wie Gangster zu Comedy übergegangen, wo er den unvergesslichen Jack Byrnes spielte Lerne die Eltern kennen (2002) mit Ben Stiller in seiner Fortsetzung Jetzt sind die Eltern sie (2004) und schließlich Kleine Fockers (2010).

10 krasse Unterschiede zwischen Mädchen & Jungen (Dezember 2019)


Top