10 Actors who deserved the Ã? Scar and still have not been able to win any

post-title

Some actors stand out for their brilliant talent. Entries within your movies simply leave you speechless. They enjoy a good appearance, have charisma and are extraordinarily chameleonic on the big screen. However, they have never been recognized by the great Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

They have been nominated on multiple occasions, but they have always seen the long-awaited golden statuette that all the actors of the cinema want, the famous Oscar, pass before their eyes. Their merits have never been recognized, but we know they are worthy of the prize. They are the 10 actors who should have won an Oscar.

1. Edward Norton



The actor was nominated a couple of times for the Ã? Scar awards, the first time was in 1996 for his debut performance in the film Primal Fear, although he only received a gold balloon. Other films for which he has been nominated were The root of fear, and his amazing performance in the movie American history X.

2. Winona Ryder

The actress was nominated twice, in 1994 and 1995, for her role in the movies Little Women Y The Age of Innocence. Although his interpretation was memorable, he failed to win on either occasion.



3. Tom Cruise

Tom Cruise has been nominated three times to the Academy for his roles in the films: Born on the fourth of July, Jerry Maguire and Magnolia.

Despite this, and thanks to the series Mission Impossible, has become one of the richest men in Hollywood, in addition to prove as producer and director.

4. Michelle Williams

Although she has won a lot of awards around the world, Michelle Williams has never won an Oscar, she has only been nominated three times, the first one in 2006 for the film Secret in the mountain, in 2011 by Blue Valentine and in 2012 by My week with Marilyn.



5. Johnny Deep

The actor of 50 years has participated and interpreting a large number of roles where he has surprised us. This has made him win the unconditional love of the public. Johnny Deep has been nominated three times by the Academy: in 2003 for the role of Jack Sparrow in the film Pirates of the Caribbean, in 2004 for the movie Discovering Neverland and in 2008 as best actor in the movie Sweeney Tood: The diabolical barber of Fleet Street.

6. Naomi Watts

The Australian actress has been awarded more than 60 awards, although she lacks recognition from the Academy. She has been nominated twice as best actress: in 2004 for the movie 21 grams and in 2013 by The impossible. For the movie Birdman won the renowned Actors Guild Award.

7. Ralph Fiennes

The romantic villain of cinema continues to wait for the Academy to recognize his great acting work. Some of his films have been more successful than others. In 1993 the movie Schindler's List He managed to get 12 Oscar nominations and won 7 awards, but none included the best lead actor. The same thing happened with the movie The English Patient where he was nominated for best actor, but did not get the long-awaited statuette.

8. Amy Adams

Maybe you think that with more than 100 nominations and 60 awards won the actress would also have among his statuettes the much acclaimed Ã? Scar, but the truth is that he has never won, despite the fact that five times has been nominated: for the films Junebug in 2006, The doubt in 2009, The fighter in 2011, The master in 2013 and American Scandal in 2014.

9. Gary Oldman

Although critics call him the best British actor of our time, Gary Oldman has never received an Oscar. He was nominated on a single occasion for the movie The spy who knew too much in 2012. Gary is the great teacher of transformation and he has demonstrated it successfully in films like Dracula, The fifth element and many more that we will always remember.

10. Leonardo DiCaprio

Everyone has witnessed the multiple occasions in which the actor has been close to winning an Oscar. He has a large number of roles where he has shown that he is multifaceted and very talented, but still has not been recognized by the Academy. The last time he received a nomination was in 2014 for the movie The wolf of Wall Streetbut the movie Gravity Director Alfonso Cuarón swept most of the awards.

Samuel L. Jackson Acts Out His Film Career w/ James Corden (January 2021)


Top

10 Schauspieler, die die Éscar verdient haben und noch keine gewinnen konnten

post-title

Einige Schauspieler zeichnen sich durch ihr brillantes Talent aus. Einträge in Ihren Filmen machen Sie einfach sprachlos. Sie sehen gut aus, haben Charisma und sind auf der Leinwand außerordentlich chamäleonisch. Sie wurden jedoch nie von der großen Akademie der Filmkünste und -wissenschaften anerkannt.

Sie wurden mehrfach nominiert, haben aber immer die lang erwartete goldene Statuette gesehen, die alle Schauspieler des Kinos, der berühmte Oscar, vor Augen haben wollen. Ihre Verdienste wurden nie anerkannt, aber wir wissen, dass sie den Preis wert sind. Sie sind die 10 Schauspieler, die einen Oscar hätten gewinnen sollen.

1. Edward Norton

Der Schauspieler wurde ein paar Mal für die Éscar Awards nominiert, das erste Mal 1996 für sein Filmdebüt Ursprüngliche Angst, obwohl er nur einen goldenen Ballon erhielt. Weitere Filme, für die er nominiert wurde, waren Die Wurzel der Angstund seine erstaunliche Leistung im Film Amerikanische Geschichte X.

2. Winona Ryder

Die Schauspielerin wurde 1994 und 1995 zweimal für ihre Rolle in den Filmen nominiert Kleine Frauen und Das Zeitalter der Unschuld Obwohl seine Interpretation denkwürdig war, konnte er bei beiden Gelegenheiten nicht gewinnen.

3. Tom Cruise

Tom Cruise wurde dreimal für seine Rollen in den Filmen an die Akademie nominiert: Jerry Maguire und Magnolia wurden am 4. Juli geboren.

Trotzdem und dank der Serie Mission Impossible, hat sich zu einem der reichsten Männer Hollywoods entwickelt und sich als Produzent und Regisseur erwiesen.

4. Michelle Williams

Obwohl Michelle Williams weltweit viele Preise gewonnen hat, hat sie noch nie einen Oscar gewonnen. Sie wurde nur dreimal nominiert, 2006 zum ersten Mal für den Film Geheimnis im Bergim Jahr 2011 von Blauer Valentinstag und im Jahr 2012 von Meine Woche mit Marilyn.

5. Johnny Deep

Der Schauspieler aus 50 Jahren hat an einer Vielzahl von Rollen teilgenommen und diese interpretiert, wobei er uns überrascht hat. Dies hat ihn die bedingungslose Liebe des Publikums gewinnen lassen. Johnny Deep wurde dreimal von der Academy nominiert: 2003 für die Rolle des Jack Sparrow im Film Fluch der Karibik, im Jahr 2004 für den Film Nie wieder entdecken und 2008 als bester Schauspieler im Film Sweeney Tood: Der teuflische Friseur der Fleet Street.

6. Naomi Watts

Die australische Schauspielerin wurde mit mehr als 60 Preisen ausgezeichnet, obwohl ihr die Anerkennung der Akademie fehlt. Sie wurde zweimal als beste Schauspielerin nominiert: 2004 für den Film 21 Gramm und im Jahr 2013 von Das Unmögliche Für den Film Vogelmann gewann den renommierten Actors Guild Award.

7. Ralph Fiennes

Der romantische Bösewicht des Kinos wartet weiterhin darauf, dass die Akademie seine großartige Schauspielarbeit anerkennt. Einige seiner Filme waren erfolgreicher als andere. Im Jahr 1993 der Film Schindlers Liste Es gelang ihm, 12 Oscar-Nominierungen zu erhalten und 7 Auszeichnungen zu gewinnen, aber keine davon beinhaltete den besten Hauptdarsteller. Das gleiche passierte mit dem Film Der englische Patient wo er als bester Schauspieler nominiert wurde, aber nicht die lang erwartete Statuette bekam.

8. Amy Adams

Vielleicht denken Sie, dass die Schauspielerin mit mehr als 100 Nominierungen und 60 gewonnenen Preisen auch die vielbeachtete Narbe unter seinen Statuetten haben würde, aber die Wahrheit ist, dass er nie gewonnen hat, obwohl fünf Mal nominiert wurde: für die Filme Junebug im Jahr 2006 Der Zweifel im Jahr 2009 Der Kämpfer im Jahr 2011 Der Meister im Jahr 2013 und Amerikanischer Skandal im Jahr 2014

9. Gary Oldman

Obwohl ihn Kritiker als besten britischen Schauspieler unserer Zeit bezeichnen, hat Gary Oldman nie einen Oscar erhalten. Er wurde einmalig für den Film nominiert Der Spion, der zu viel wusste Gary ist der großartige Lehrer für Transformation und hat dies erfolgreich in Filmen wie gezeigt Dracula, Das fünfte Element und viele mehr, an die wir uns immer erinnern werden.

10. Leonardo DiCaprio

Jeder hat die vielen Gelegenheiten miterlebt, in denen der Schauspieler kurz davor stand, einen Oscar zu gewinnen. Er hat eine große Anzahl von Rollen in denen er gezeigt hat, dass er vielfältig und sehr talentiert ist, aber immer noch nicht von der Akademie anerkannt wurde. Das letzte Mal, dass er eine Nominierung erhielt, war 2014 für den Film Der Wolf der Wall Streetaber der film Schwerkraft Regisseur Alfonso Cuarón hat die meisten Auszeichnungen gewonnen.

10 Schauspieler, die ALLES für ihre Rolle gaben! (Dezember 2019)


Top